Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont

250 Beatty Drive , Belmont, North Carolina 28012

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 901 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

901Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    670
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    13

This place is BAE

By

26. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The front desk associate was so warm and inviting when we arrived to check in. They were very friendly and attentive to details in our accommodations for our stay. When we got to our room and realized that it smelled of smoke, we requested a room change and it was smooth sailing. They apologized for the inconvenience and set us up in a different room san smoke smell. Also ALL of the staff at worked at this location were very warm and friendly! Everyone said hello or good morning to guests and it was an overall a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

26. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was short but sweet. Checked in late, friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very well clean

By

23. Februar 2020

club

Experience was very well . It was very cleaned an maintained

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay in February 2020

By

23. Februar 2020

The front desk staff and breakfast staff were extremely friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yuv P

By

22. Februar 2020

Nice staff and room. Really recommend. Please improve pillow quality. It should be hard at some Point.
I dont like that tiny room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay Feb 2020

By

19. Februar 2020

club

a really nice hotel. very updated and located in a quiet section of town--easy to get to main hwy--

but the maids dont clean very well. found hair in the bathroom tub that was there from previous clients. also found paper under the bed. seem s like they rush to clean the rooms therby missing stuff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed and Pillows

By

19. Februar 2020

Great stay, minor issue with the condition of the bathroom tub. Overall, yet another great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Tasty, hot and free
I am writing this review and making it a little longer make title 50 charcters long

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

15. Februar 2020

I was only there a short time. I checked in, which was easy. I went to dinner and returned at 11:00. I was out at 8:00 the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

14. Februar 2020

club

Great service. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Had to ask about my points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast and friendly, courteous staff

By

12. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here after having a flight canceled. It was a short Lyft from the airport and the staff were very friendly even when we arrived so late. The complimentary breakfast was a nice range of hot and cold food and the breakfast was well stocked and the area kept clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

12. Februar 2020

Ether in town on business or passing through the HIE in Belmont is a great hotel to stay at. Staff is very friendly and professional. The rooms are comfortable and always clean. The breakfast choices have something for everybody and is delicious. The workout room has what you need to help take some stress away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen