Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bethlehem

775 Exchange Circle , Bethlehem, Georgia 30620

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 563 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

563opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    397
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Dusty, dirty room

By

05 mayo 2021

The staff was friendly and the check in process was a breeze. However, the room was dusty! The lamps beside the bed, the tables in the room, and the light switches all had a layer of dust on them. The bathroom counter, behind the mounted mirror was caked in grime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome rooms and very comfortable beds

By

04 mayo 2021

club

I came up to this hotel to stay after going to the aquarium, zoo, and the world of Coke. It was very nice and unlike any other Holiday inn I've stayed in. I even ended up buying an extra day because I loved it so much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and simple

By

27 abril 2021

club

The clerk was very attentive and sweet. Bed was nice and comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SC trucker

By

25 abril 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Room was pricey. Truck parking was available. Delicious breakfast. Courteous staff. Clean room. My room had 3 problems with it, though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

21 abril 2021

Staff was very courteous and kind. Room was very clean and comfortable. Had a very restful night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant

By

16 abril 2021

Room dirty and out of all bathroom products no toilet paper and took to long to get any breakfast was pure grease with few options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, relaxing stay

By

15 abril 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast area had a far better selection than the usual continental breakfast you get at other places. Being that this hotel is close to a highway, neither my wife or I barely heard it. Overall a nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only hotel available

By

12 abril 2021

Hotel is fairly new and very comfortable. Nice breakfast. Very comfortable bedding. Many casual restaurants in close proximity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My weekend stay

By

08 abril 2021

The hotel was in a great location. It was surrounded by plenty of food options as well as shopping. The staff was wonderful, friendly and catered to me and my family during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calm and Close to everything

By

08 abril 2021

We visited this hotel to attend a family wedding, when we arrived we were surprised to see so many local businesses to dine and/or shop at. Dining choices within walking distance from the hotel and very close to the highway for quick transportation. We loved our stay and would return again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel great location

By

01 abril 2021

Comfy beds. Clean rooms. Decent continental breakfast. Lots of places to eat nearby. It was obvious they were short staffed during our stay but everyone was very nice. We would stay again if we were in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

01 abril 2021

club

Was not able to sleep the first night due to smoke detectors going off and no one to fix until the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información