Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Bethlehem

775 Exchange Circle , Bethlehem, Georgia 30620

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 563 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

563Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    397
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Dusty, dirty room

By

05. Mai 2021

The staff was friendly and the check in process was a breeze. However, the room was dusty! The lamps beside the bed, the tables in the room, and the light switches all had a layer of dust on them. The bathroom counter, behind the mounted mirror was caked in grime

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome rooms and very comfortable beds

By

04. Mai 2021

club

I came up to this hotel to stay after going to the aquarium, zoo, and the world of Coke. It was very nice and unlike any other Holiday inn I've stayed in. I even ended up buying an extra day because I loved it so much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and simple

By

27. April 2021

club

The clerk was very attentive and sweet. Bed was nice and comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SC trucker

By

25. April 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Room was pricey. Truck parking was available. Delicious breakfast. Courteous staff. Clean room. My room had 3 problems with it, though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

21. April 2021

Staff was very courteous and kind. Room was very clean and comfortable. Had a very restful night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasant

By

16. April 2021

Room dirty and out of all bathroom products no toilet paper and took to long to get any breakfast was pure grease with few options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, relaxing stay

By

15. April 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast area had a far better selection than the usual continental breakfast you get at other places. Being that this hotel is close to a highway, neither my wife or I barely heard it. Overall a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only hotel available

By

12. April 2021

Hotel is fairly new and very comfortable. Nice breakfast. Very comfortable bedding. Many casual restaurants in close proximity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My weekend stay

By

08. April 2021

The hotel was in a great location. It was surrounded by plenty of food options as well as shopping. The staff was wonderful, friendly and catered to me and my family during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calm and Close to everything

By

08. April 2021

We visited this hotel to attend a family wedding, when we arrived we were surprised to see so many local businesses to dine and/or shop at. Dining choices within walking distance from the hotel and very close to the highway for quick transportation. We loved our stay and would return again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel great location

By

01. April 2021

Comfy beds. Clean rooms. Decent continental breakfast. Lots of places to eat nearby. It was obvious they were short staffed during our stay but everyone was very nice. We would stay again if we were in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

01. April 2021

club

Was not able to sleep the first night due to smoke detectors going off and no one to fix until the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen