Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bethlehem

775 Exchange Circle , Bethlehem, Georgia 30620

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean and nice

By

19 February 2020

club

Everything was very clean. Nice place to stay. We didn’t like the coffee. People were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

19 February 2020

club

Clean room I loved how you can close the drapes or blinds and the food was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

18 February 2020

club

This property met my expectations of being affordable, clean and safe. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay

By

10 February 2020

club

Staff was very friendly. Hotel was comfortable. Slept great.

Read More
Read Less

General comments

By

10 February 2020

1. Newspaper unavailable
2. Afternoon refreshments unavailable
3. Plastic laundry bag unavailable
4, Check in experience of assigned room was already occupied by previous guest. Front desk attendant had to come and check for guest occupancy. Our reservation was for 2 nights (priority) and room was reassigned.
5. Food was left in refrigerator from previous guest in room (housekeeping had not cleaned out refrigerator).
6. Limited breakfast choices (no bananas, instant pot oatmeal was not available, no peanut butter, limited yogurt choices, and limited milk choices,)

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

07 February 2020

Front desk manager was extremely helpful. Interacted with all guest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

02 February 2020

club

Very clean and modern place to stay. The staff was very friendly, the beds were very comfortable and the shower was huge with full-size bottles of body wash conditioner and shampoo.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly clean

By

26 January 2020

club

This hotel is amazingly clean. The shower is huge and comfortable with soap and shampoo dispensers.
If you must sleep during the day, the black out blinds work incredibly well. 100% sun blackout! The front desk staff was very friendly..

Read More
Read Less

MCook

By

21 January 2020

platinumelite

Its too Expensive at this Hotel. It has poor value in terms of the price the guests pay in relation to the hotel. This could mean in terms of where it is located in terms to what it should be charging guests.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

15 January 2020

Stayed at this Bethlehem Georgia one night due to a plumbing issue at our nearby home. Beautiful hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice restaurants within walking distance in this new shopping and dining area. Theater within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

07 January 2020

club

Price to high needs to be no more than 80 - 85 a night maybe even lower

Read More
Read Less

Just very relaxing experience

By

03 January 2020

Excelletnt comfortable relaxing felt quite at home would recommend

Read More
Read Less