Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bethlehem

775 Exchange Circle , Bethlehem, Georgia 30620

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 610 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Stay in GA

By

September 16, 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff is super friendly. Stay here, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

You are just a number not a valued guest

By

September 15, 2021

Customer Service is really lacking here! The Front Desk will tell you something will happen, but it doesn’t. My 89 yr old Father had to have unexpected surgery and could not attend the family wedding after all. The HIE said they would cxl the reservation but a $149 fee had to be paid. When I told them I knew nothing about a 7 day cxl policy ( usually 24 hrs) they didn’t care! I had to call the corporate office and email proof from the hospital that my Dad was there before they would waive the $149! Then we broke down on way to GA; had to get personal car towed and a rental car that took 5 hours! I called the hotel and told them what had happened, wr would be late but on our way. It was my niece wedding. I told the hotel we hoped to be there by 3:30AM. We arrived at 4

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 14, 2021

I have stayed here several times to attend athletic events in Athens and have found it to be quiet, clean, and comfortable. It’s about a 25 min drive into Athens.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for a quick trip

By

September 07, 2021

club

I don't want to knock the hotel....but the neighbors could be quieter.

Read More
Read Less

I rarely leave a bad review . . .

By

September 02, 2021

The hotel lobby is modernized and very clean. The desk clerk was indifferent at best, even when I requested help with a problem. The master light switch controlled all of the lights in the room so it was basically an "all light or all dark" choice. The mattress had a hole in it the size of a toddler; if you fell into it you were basically trapped. The room smelled of flea dip. The remote control would not change channels and there was no access to manually change channels. When I requested help the clerk told me I was using the remote wrong and then said it didn't matter because it was late. This is the only hotel in close proximity to my destination but I'll stay somewhere else next time.

Read More
Read Less

DONT STAY HERE... TOO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET

By

September 01, 2021

club

The price of the hotel makes you think its a 4 star hotel but its not. My room had dirty stained carpet and the bathroom smelled like a sewer. The bathrooms are dated and the AC is so loud. The beds are not that comfortable. Average. They charged me extra for a 3rd guest but gave us a total of 3 towels for 3 people. WOW. I guess they coudn't spare a couple extra towels. The printer in the lobby doesnt work. The staff is non existent so no help there. The only positive was the gym was clean and equipment was good. The continental breakfast area is clean and choices are what you would expect not anything to get excited about. pancake machine was of course broken.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

August 28, 2021

club

It was a very clean hotel and the personal was very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Close to work project.

By

August 28, 2021

club

Location was good and after traveling, not having to travel far to the work project was a plus. Hotel staff was accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

August 24, 2021

club

Probably the worst stay at holiday Inn. Tv not working and had to switch rooms after was told maintenance was coming up to check which turned out to be a lie since there are no maintenance at night. New room tv worked got back tk it the next evening after working all day yo find there are no towels in the room and front desk said that i would need to come down and get them. After telling her about the issues with this stay she brought them up

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 20, 2021

I came with my family which consisted of my two boys and the hotel staff made us feel very welcome and like we were at home and visiting family. The room was clean the bathroom was nice and they had a great variety of snacks and breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 19, 2021

Holiday inn express in Bethlehem, GA is a wonderful hotel to stay in, very clean, peaceful, the location is convenient, however the staff needs to smile a little bit more

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 18, 2021

Everything was great all the way around, except one of the shower doors was off the track

Read More
Read Less