Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bethlehem

775 Exchange Circle , Bethlehem, Georgia 30620

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 431 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice clean place

By

March 21, 2020

We will return again. It is very nice and almost everyone was very polite.
Just what you expect from a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Best Lighted Mirrors

By

March 20, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has great lighted mirrors in the bathrooms that give the BEST light possible on your face.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem in Bethlehem, GA!

By

March 17, 2020

club

I was in the area for some drone work and this location was central to all the projects I was working on. Clean, easy to find and access, and great location to local bars and restaurants.

I will be staying here again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation and quietness

By

March 13, 2020

club

It was quite and cozy. Able to just relax. After a long day of hard work it was much needed. Can't wait to visit another facility of Hoilday again.

Read More
Read Less

Road construction

By

March 12, 2020

club

A bit difficult to get in and out with the road construction. But great location.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place to stay, plenty of restaurants nearby

By

March 10, 2020

club

Enjoyed stay very much, employees where excellent and very helpfull with directions.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap Sheets

By

March 08, 2020

platinumelite

All it takes is one thing to be bad and it ruins the stay. The sheets were cheap once you sleep on them you can tell. Buy better sheets!

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Bethehem

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

Very disappointed in Breakfast service during my stay. Attendant was rude when I asked for items that were out by 9am, No Oatmeal, Hard Boiled Eggs were wrapped in plastic and had mold on them. When I asked If she had any more I got if I did I would put it out . WOW. Welcome Staff was awesome and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and excellent service.

By

March 06, 2020

club

This hotel is new, clean well kept with excellent staff. It was a great stay and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bethlehem GA

By

March 06, 2020

club

Very clean and modern, reasonable room rates, very positive experience

Read More
Read Less

Awesome as always

By

March 04, 2020

club

My parents live nearby and we always stay here, love the place

Read More
Read Less

Service needs inprovement

By

March 03, 2020

club

Hotel check-in was slow. Staff seemed unprepared at check-In. Checkout was non existent as the staff on duty was on the cell phone sitting in a lobby chair. We used mobile checkout as a result.

Read More
Read Less