Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 454 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    332
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Sehr ordentliches Hotel

By

24 febrero 2017

Das Hotel ist sehr gut geführt, die Zimmer sind vorbildlich sauber, das Personal sehr freundlich und das Frühstück durchaus gut. Was will man mehr ?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Blagnac with my wife on a return trip to the UK after 2 weeks ski teaching in the Pyrenees.

The shuttle from the airport was easy to arrange. On arrival the staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was comfortable and very clean. A big plus for us was the kettle and tea and coffee in the room. The bed was extremely comfortable and we had an excellent night's sleep.

Breakfast was good with hot and cold options before a prompt shuttle to the airport for our return flight.

This is a really good hotel in a great location and we will definitely stay here next time we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Ade 59 Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Hotel. I was glad to read that you found our location convenient, and our staff attentive and very helpful . We always try to go the extra mile, by taking under consideration service requests from our guests. And I am really happy that it happened on your occasion as well. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon in our property. Kind Regards Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

21 febrero 2017

Stayed here after arriving late at Toulouse airport and were quickly collected by the hotel minibus.
Our kids loved the large room and speed of wifi and we enjoyed having a quick drink in the contemporary bar.
Breakfast was OK and then we were dropped back at the airport to pick up our hire car.
If you are staying close to Toulouse airport, this is a brilliant option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Grumbo I would like to Thank you on Leaving a great 4* review on IHG.com. I am delighted that our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport made your stay extra special. We do take pride in going that 'extra mile' and your kind comments will be passed onto our team. We do hope you take the opportunity to stay with us again in the near future. Warmest Regards Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

near to airport

By

20 febrero 2017

club

nice service and clean. Quite comfortable for business Hotel. enough space for parking. mattress could be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear hupsi Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review on IHG.com. I am pleased to read that your experience of our Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport was such a positive one. As standard, we like to make sure all of our guests feel at home as much as we possible, and I am pleased this was achieved on your recent visit. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards from Toulouse Blagnac Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfekt für einen kurzen Aufenthalt

By

19 febrero 2017

Das Hotel ist perfekt für einen kurzen Aufenthalt. Die Zimmer sind sauber. Das Frühstück bietet alles was man braucht und auch der Shuttle Service ist sehr angenehm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Liebe Cindy Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihren Bericht auf TripAdvisor, nachdem Sie im Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport unser Gast waren. Es freut mich, dass Ihnen unser Frühstück schmeckt, hier legen wir ganz besonders großen Wert darauf. Es ist uns wichtig, dass unsere Gäste gut gestärkt aus dem Haus gehen und ihre Reise antreten. Wir bieten eine ausgewogene Auswahl an herzhaften und leichten Optionen an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächste Besuch. Herzliche Grüße Nadja Hillhouse Direktorin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

séjour HI Express Blagnac

By

19 febrero 2017

club

TB accueil
excellent petit déjeuner
chambres confortables et propres
à recommander

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Chère Estelle13 Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que celui-ci a été à la hauteur de vos attentes. C'est avec plaisir que notre équipe recevra vos compliments. Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour parisien. Meilleures Salutations de Toulouse Nadja Hillhouse Directrice
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 febrero 2017

Good value, close to airport, good breakfast buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear lw984, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. I am delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for mentioning our great location and for commending our good breakfast buffet. I will make sure to share your lovely feedback with the team. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future Kind regards Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

très bon hôtel

By

15 febrero 2017

Proximité accueil chaleureux. Petit déjeuner très variés. Hôtel non fumeur. Propreté impeccable. Petit bémol la nuit la ventilation un peu bruyante.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Chère sab06 Merci pour ces encouragements! Nous avons en effet la chance d' avoir un hôtel avec un accueil très chaleureux, avec une propreté impeccable ainsi qu’un petit déjeuner varié et qui plus est offert à tous nos clients. Veuillez noté svp que vous avez la possibilité de régler la ventilation de la chambre entre et 1 et 3 ou de la laisser en mode "auto". C'était un plaisir d'avoir pu vous servir. A très bientôt Bien à vous, Nadja Hillhouse Directrice
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super geschlafen

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Nach einem langen Arbeitstag hatte ich eine hervorragende Nacht in einem tollen Bett.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Sehr geehrter charlyluebeck? Ganz herzlichen dank für Ihre wohlwollenden Worte, nach Ihrem Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport. Ich hoffe, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise nach Hamburg. Es freut mich zu lesen, dass wir Sie überzeugen durften. Eine gute Zimmerausstattung und ein gepflegtes Ambiente in einem Hotel sind wichtig, unser höchstes Gut jedoch sind unsere Mitarbeiter. Wir haben hier ein junges, motiviertes Team, die Service verstehen und alle so bemüht sind, Wünsche unserer Gäste zu erkennen und zu erfüllen. Kommen Sie gesund wieder und vielleicht dürfen wir Sie zu Ihrer nächsten Toulouse Reise erneut bedienen. Herzlichst Nadja Hillhouse Direktorin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr nett

By

07 febrero 2017

Nettes Hotel. Gutes Personal. Frühstück auch gut. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig und nah zum Flughafen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Sehr geehrter Elie Danke!! für Ihre liebenswürdigen Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. Wir beenden das Jahr 2016 mit einem hohe Mass an Gästezufriedenheit und freuen uns diesen Trend in 2017 fortzusetzen. Unser Team ist hochmotiviert und unermüdlich bestrebt, unseren Gästen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Ihr Lob gebe ich gerne weiter. Gerade auf Reisen ist Ruhe wichtig, und zu wissen, dass jemand da ist, der unterstützen kann, wenn Hilfe benötigt wird. Unsere Mitarbeiter verstehen das. Sauberkeit der Zimmer ist für uns selbstverständlich, dazu herrscht in den Zimmern absolute Ruhe. Ideal am Abend vor dem Abflug anzukommen und dann gut ausgeruht am nächsten Morgen die Reise zu starten. Zum Flughafen sind es nur ein paar Minuten mit unserem kostenlos Shuttle Bus. Herzliche Grüße nach Berlin ! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Alles Gute für 2017. Nadja Hillhouse Direktorin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel impeccable

By

06 febrero 2017

Je recommande cet hôtel près de l'aéroport avec un service navette gratuit de 5 h 30 du matin à minuit.
Possibilité de prendre un petit déjeuner (rapide) à partir de 4 h du matin.
En arrivant le soir nous avons pu nous restaurer près d'un feu de cheminée. Très bien.
Literie confortable et chambre spacieuse. Rien à dire.
Si nous devions partir en voyage très tôt le matin nous reviendriions à cet hôtel sans problème. Personnel à l'écoute.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Chère Ninon 47. Merci pour votre retour sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que votre séjour parmi nous a été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager votre avis avec notre équipe. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour parisien. Meilleures Salutations Nadja Hillhouse Directrice
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect staff

By

06 febrero 2017

I had a very pleasant stay. Food (breakfasts, lunchs, dinners and pauses for training were all of excellent quality). Staff was very friendly and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Xavier Thank you for your amazing feedback for your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport Hotel. It feels rewarding to read these lovely comments about our staff, breakfast, lunchs, dinner, cleanliness and pauses. Rest assured, these comments will be passed on to all the departments referred. Every feedback is very important for us, and very valuable. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you soon back in our property. Kind Regards, Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información