Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 347 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Nice staff, room just average

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The bed was hard, the tv didn't work, the light next to my bed didn't work.
The staff were very friendly, and I liked the free shuttle.
I booked the hotel specifically because the internet said there was a restaurant, but when I called the day of to confirm what time the restaurant closed., they said they only had a snack bar, not a real restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Laurainbanda Thank you for your kind feed-back. We have indeed very friendly staff and are looking already forward to welcome you very soon . Kind regards NadjaH General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable, calme et reposant

By

25 julio 2016

Ayant souvent fréquenté des hôtels HI aux USA, c'est avec grand plaisir que je fais le maximum pour y séjourner lors de mes tournées commerciales... Lorsque le prix le permet !

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Cher Chris33127 Je vous remercie de votre commentaire constructif et de nous avoir fait une nouvelle fois confiance. J'ai bien entendu transmis votre superbe message à toute l'équipe. Au plaisir de vous recevoir une nouvelle fois prochainement Cordialement NadjaH , Directrice
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay after three weeks in Spain and France

By

25 julio 2016

Greeted with courteous, considerate and informative desk staff upon our early arrival, we stored our luggage and enjoyed visiting Old Town Toulouse until our room was ready. We were very pleasantly surprised by the design and spaciousness of our room, incorporating many convenient features. Selected primarily for it's proximity to the airport (very early morning flight), we were delighted by the comfort and quietness of the room and its effective air conditioning, encouraging more sleep than we planned. The shuttle driver was willing to leave a bit earlier than scheduled, guaranteeing that we made our flight departure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear KenD5363 What a lovely review of your nice stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport ! I am delighted to read that the level of service you were provided by our staff met your expectations and I will be passing on your kind compliments onto the team. Thank you for your comments and we hope to host your next visit to Toulouse. Kind regards NadjaH, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, great service.

By

24 julio 2016

Conveniently located near to Toulouse Airport and offering a free shuttle service to/from hotel/airport. Friendly, efficient staff. Comfortable room. Good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear May3 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport for your recent stay in Toulouse . I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel overall and our friendly service was convenient for the purpose of your visit. We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Angenehmes Flughafenhotel

By

21 julio 2016

Angenehmes, sehr zu empfehlendes Flughafenhotel. Schöne Zimmer mit Schallisolierung, gutes Frühstück. Swimmingpool vorhanden.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Sehr geehrter Michi 68 ! Herzlichen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback auf IHG.com. Dies nützt sicher auch anderen Lesern. Es freut uns, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen. Teil daran hat bestimmt unser Team, wir haben sehr einsatzfreudige Mitarbeiter, die verstehen, was unsere Gäste erwarten und benötigen. Reisen kann heute sehr hektisch sein und wir wünschen uns hier am Flughafen etwas Ruhe und Erholung bieten zu können. Die Isolierung ist toll gelöst und so herrscht in Ihrem Zimmer aber auch in anderen Hotelbereiche absolute Ruhe. Michi 68 danke für Ihren Besuch im Holiday Inn Epress Toulouse Airport und kommen Sie bald wieder :) Mit freundlichen Grüßen NadjaH, Direktorin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellente literie

By

21 julio 2016

club

Les chambres climatisées sont spacieuses et les matelas très confortables.
Petit déjeuner copieux, large choix
Gentillesse et compétence du personnel

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Cher fm92 Nous vous remercions d’avoir posté ce chaleureux commentaire sur IHG.com ! Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que votre séjour à été agréable. Sachez que ce commentaire a ravi toute notre équipe . A très bientôt, à l'Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. Sincèrement NadjaH Directrice
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

21 julio 2016

The hotel was very clean and the rooms were up to date. We even had a personalized welcome message on the tv in our room! The staff were all very friendly, and the breakfast was excellent. I'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear mlloyd08 What a lovely review of your nice stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport ! I am delighted to read that the level of service you were provided by our staff met your expectations and I will be passing on your kind compliments onto the team. Thank you for your comments and we hope to host your next visit to Toulouse. Kind regards NadjaH, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comble mes attentes

By

20 julio 2016

club

Un hôtel agréable et un bon rapport prix/qualité. Tout est en ordre pour plaire avec un personnel attentif et très poli.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Cher Caperra Nous vous remercions très sincèrement pour le temps que vous nous accordez en nous faisant part de votre commentaire sur IHG.com . Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau à Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport très prochainement . Merci pour votre recommandation :) Bien cordialement NadjaH, Directrice
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

belle chambre et très bons services

By

18 julio 2016

club

Séjour d'une nuit dans cet hôtel. Une très bonne surprise, l'hôtel est design et moderne avec un bel accueil et un personnel qui vous prend en charge très rapidement.
La chambre et la salle de bain sont irréprochable.
Tout était parfait, y compris le petit déjeuner copieux et variés.
On reviendra.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Cher Audarchi Je vous remercie de vos commentaires et me réjouis que vous ayez apprécié la qualité de nos prestations et l'accueil de nos équipes. Satisfaire nos clients et particulièrement nos clients IHG rewards Club est notre priorité et vos commentaires sont une belle récompense. Merci! Au plaisir de votre prochain séjour dans notre établissement Bien cordialement NadjaH, Diretcrice
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE SAFE PLACE TO STAY

By

18 julio 2016

THIS WAS A SURPRISINGLY GOOD HOTEL FOR THE PRICE, EXCELLENT ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL STAFF.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear JUJOHN H Thank you for sharing your review after your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression and thank you for mentioning our staff, I have passed on your message to them. We look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon hôtel

By

18 julio 2016

Hôtel recommandable. Le seul HIC est le fait qu'il n'y ait rien pour déjeûner ou dîner le dimanche autour et à l'hôtel

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Cher Totof70 Je vous remercie de vos commentaires et de votre précieux feedback. Je me réjouis que vous ayez apprécié votre expérience. Au plaisir de vous servir lors d'un prochain séjour. Bien à vous NadjaH Directrice
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and relaxing stay.

By

12 julio 2016

club

Good clean rooms, comfortable beds and very good service. Happy to stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Hamster 45 I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. It is always so refreshing to receive such positive feedback especially about the staff and I have passed this onto all departments. I truly hope to welcoming you back to our property very soon. Kind regards from Toulouse Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información