Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 429 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay

By

January 17, 2017

Holiday inn express met all our needs. Reception service quick, efficient and caring. Rooms were spotless and everything worked. The lounge was a lovely place to sit with an open fire. We had supper at the black Angus which was good. Beds were great and considering the airport is so close I did not hear any planes landing or taking off. Breakfast had everything, although hot breakfast could do with better quality sausages.
We will come back to holiday inn express Toulouse in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent staff

By

January 15, 2017

We had a very warm welcome and had a very pleasant stay. The girl on reception was kind and friendly yet still professional. Nothing wasvtoo much trouble. The airport shuttle even took us to our car not parked at the airport (nearby though).
The bar / lounge area was a great area, quiet and relaxing with good food.
Breakfast was also good.
Recommend here anytime

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Mark2005 Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback with regards to your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. What a lovely review ! I am pleased that your stay was such a successful one. Rest assured that your kind comments will most definitely be passed on to the team. I hope that I can host your next stay in our great hotel. Kind regards Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tutto perfetto

By

January 09, 2017

club

Come dal titolo viaggio di piacere con soggiorno tutto perfetto

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Luke67 Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. I am glad to read that you found everything convenient It's a always a good thing to know that we have satisfied guests I hope to welcome you back again soon in our property. Kind Regards Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chambre très propre

By

January 09, 2017

Chambre très propre , lit confortable , Hotel calme on n entend pas du tout les avions

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Cher kway09 Je vous remercie de votre commentaire et me réjouis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous . Au nom de tout le personnel de l' Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport, je souhaite vous remercier de nous avoir fait confiance et j'espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très bientôt! Bien cordialement NadjaH, Directrice
Read More
Read Less

excellent sejour

By

January 08, 2017

club

très bon rapport qualité prix,chambre confortable et petit déjeuner très copieux et varié

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Cher Titus31 Un grand merci pour votre charmant commentaire et la jolie note de 5/5, cela nous fait très plaisir et nous encourage. Merci d'avoir évoqué la qualité de notre établissement! Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié à la fois votre visite et notre hôtel, que ce soit pour le confort de votre chambre et les services proposés. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt! Bien cordialement Nadja Hillhouse Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay near Blagnac airport

By

January 06, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay, with clean comfortable room, good breakfast available at 0530 before we were taken to the airport. On our return 12 days later we rang the hotel and they arrived promptly to take us back to the hotel so we could collect our car

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for writing such a nice review for your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. I am delighted to read that your stay was enjoyable and fitted to your needs. Rest assured that all these comments have been passed on to all the departments, and that everyone is thankful for your kind words, who work as a motivation for all of us. I hope to be able to welcome you back again very soon in our property. Kind Regards Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

January 05, 2017

Calme, personnel très disponible et le plus la navette aéroport et la possibilité de laisser ma voiture sur le parking de l'hôtel le temps de mon séjour à l'étranger. Retour, un appel à l'hôtel et le chauffeur est revenu nous chercher. Ce service est vraiment appréciable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Cher Karine karinou Merci beaucoup pour votre chaleureux commentaire. Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que le service ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous avons partagé vos retours avec nos équipes et espérons vous accueillir de nouveau bientôt à l' Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. Bien à vous Nadja Hillhouse, Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Chambre très agréable

By

January 04, 2017

Le personnel est très sympatique et à nos petits soins.
La qualité du petit déjeuner est top pour moi, pain, viennoiseries, céréales, fruit, yaourt et bien d'autres douceurs.
La cheminée du salon est très apaisante.
La chambre est spacieuse et la salle de bain pratique.
Le seul bémol, la télé, il manque Canal (ça s'est purement personnel).
Tout est presque parfait.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Cher babou39 Vos compliments nous vont droit au cœur . Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à l'Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport et nous espérons votre retour prochainement. Bien à vous Nadja Hillhouse Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

We spent two nights before our departure from the country.

Our stay was very comfortable and pleasant. We enjoyed that a kettle tea/coffee etc was available in the room for our use. The bed was comfortable and the service was extremely friendly.

Having stayed at a previous Holiday Inn Express in another city in France, we knew what to expect.

The only point I feel can be improved is the lighting system in the room so it possible to have the bed-side lamps on only instead of either all on or all off.

Otherwise, we shall look forward to visiting another Holiday Inn Express gladly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Vallettiana Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. We highly appreciate our guests’ impressions as they help us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests’ expectations. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found the room suited to your needs as well as the service we provide. I will definitely pass on your feedback to the team and they will be very pleased. I hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

séjour rapide

By

January 01, 2017

Le test n'a pas été fait sur le petit déjeuner parce que nous sommes partis à 5 h le matin pour prendre l'avion.

Le personnel nous a confirmé que l'établissement ne possède pas de restaurant, mais nous a indiqué une possibilité de restauration en extérieur.

Votre publicité est à vérifer, il est noté que vous ne disposez pas de navette pour l'aéroport , ce qui est faux.

Personnel très dynamique, et très à l'écoute des clients.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Bonjour Lambinet Toute l’équipe est très heureuse de partager la lecture d’un commentaire aussi élogieux ; Merci d’apprécier avec autant de simplicité le meilleur que nous puissions vous offrir ! Place à la qualité ! Car vous l’avez dit : Personnel très dynamique, et très à l'écoute des clients A nouveau merci de partager votre ressenti avec d’autres voyageurs et pour votre remarque concernant la gratuité de notre navette (information que nous allons mettre à jour immédiatement) En vous souhaitant le meilleur, Chaleureusement Nadja Hillhouse Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Séjour relaxant

By

January 01, 2017

Excellent petit déjeuner superbe salle près de la cheminée chambres propres et comfortables accueil chaleureux

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Cher Vackvouk Qu’il est bon de vous lire ! Merci infiniment pour votre confiance et votre témoignage . Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport serait ainsi « une très belle adresse » ? Excellent petit déjeuner superbe salle près de la cheminée chambres propres et confortables accueil chaleureux.... c'est ce que nous voulons offrir à tous nos clients tous les jours de l'année. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour à Toulouse ! En vous souhaitant le meilleur Nadja Hillhouse Directrice Chaleureusement
Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

December 30, 2016

Personnel souriant à l'accueil, chambre confortable et impeccable. Petit déjeuner varié et copieux. Situation proche du tram pour visiter Toulouse.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Cher Titus 37 Merci d’apprécier avec autant de simplicité le meilleur que nous puissions vous offrir et de savoir apprécier finalement les choses les plus simples qui, lorsqu'elles sont sincères et bien faites, prennent des allures d'exception. Tout est pensé dans les moindres détails, pour vous et pour nous afin que vous soyez satisfait de votre séjour parmi nous. Nous serons heureux de vous savoir à nouveau entre nos murs ! Chaleureusement Nadja Hillhouse Directrice
Read More
Read Less