Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 502 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Parfait

By

27 abril 2017

Rien à dire la chaîne d hôtel Holiday inn est toujours parfaite il est vraiment agréable de séjourner dans ces hôtels

Read More
Read Less

Confortable et accueillant

By

27 abril 2017

Très bon séjour . Continuez comme ça
Un petit effort à faire sur l'accès à internet

Read More
Read Less

Hotelgutachten

By

26 abril 2017

club

Alles soweit gut, aber der Fernseher ist zu klein und die Ausstattung ist in ihrer Optik etwas in die Jahre gekommen.

Read More
Read Less

HIExpress Toulouse Airport

By

25 abril 2017

Excellent location outside the city, with the expected standards for the chain. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend for anyone not wishing to stay in downtown Toulouse or needing an airport hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location good service

By

23 abril 2017

club

I stayed just one night, but the staff was very nice and attended all my needs, recommending the best options for me.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

By

22 abril 2017

club

Das Hotel ist sauber und das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.Die Zimmer sind angemessen groß. Das einzige Manko ist der Kaffe am Morgen.

Read More
Read Less

veille de vol

By

22 abril 2017

Je cherchais un hôtel proposant la navette pour l'aéroport, un parking moindre coût pour notre voiture durant le voyage, une chambre spacieuse pour 2 enfants dont un bébé, un balcon car je suis fumeuse et un petit déjeuner inclus... J'ai tout trouvé dans cet hôtel. Avec un tarif raisonnable, un personnel serviable et souriant.

Read More
Read Less

Jolly pleasant stay

By

21 abril 2017

Good price, great breakfast, quiet clean and very convenient for the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great value, lovely hotel and great service

By

21 abril 2017

club

We stayed here as had an early morning flight from Toulouse airport. It was very good value for money and the hotel was lovely - spotless, great facilities and very polite and helpful staff. Staff went above and beyond to help- eg sending navette for an extra trip when my husband returned our hire car and needed to be picked up. They spoke very clear French and were patient with us speaking French as a second language (and I think probably spoke great English too but we didn't need this!). They also helped to explain which restaurants were open in the area as it was Easter Monday and many places were closed. Wish pool had been open but it was still a bit early in the season. Wi-fi was helpful though signal was a bit weak.

Breakfast was plentiful - lots of choice and well stocked. Staff helped us book our early morning transfer to the airport. Journey was smooth. Will definitely consider returning if we fly to or from Toulouse again.

Read More
Read Less

Service de qualité

By

20 abril 2017

Personnel sympathique et efficace.
La chambre était bien et la literie confortable
Les prestations: petit dej, consignes bagages et navette étaient très appréciables.
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel.
Bravo aux équipes

Read More
Read Less

Séjour idéal

By

13 abril 2017

club

Tres moderne , confortable et propre ! À recommander

Read More
Read Less

bon séjour, confortable et sans problème

By

11 abril 2017

club

bon hotel, et disponibilité à Toulouse compte tenu de la proximité de l'aéroport.
Mettre en valeur la possibilité de laisser une voiture au parking de l'hotel pendant quelques jours, et l'utilisation de la navette pour se rendre ou revenir de l'aéroport.
Nous reviendrons dans cet hotel à chaque fois que nous partirons de l'aéroport de Blagnac

Read More
Read Less