Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 527 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great hotel

By

May 29, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast and easy transfer from airport. We had a family room that was a little tight but absolutely fine for the one night we needed.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

good food , clean rooms. friendly staff, could not complain about anything

Read More
Read Less

gutes Frühstück/ deutsches Fernsehen

By

May 28, 2017

club

Besseres Holiday Inn Express. Das Frühstück ist reichlich und schmackhaft. Personal gut geschult und gute Englisch Kenntnisse. Sauberkeit und Zweckmäßigkeit in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Shower drainage slow

By

May 27, 2017

Overall is ok. However, the bath shower drainage is slow. WiFi signal is bad in room.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and great service

By

May 25, 2017

it was a enjoyable stay and great service
with the best stuff and a wonderful atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

CONFORT ET SOBRIETE

By

May 25, 2017

club

Formule Park and Fly très utile. Réception efficace, courtoise et chaleureuse. Chambre confortable et fonctionnelle. Décoration sobre et chaleureuse. Vue agréable sur la piscine. Télévision de bonne qualité. Accès à de nombreuses stations de radio. Literie confortable.

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

I have stayed in dozens, if not hundreds of hotels, and this one is easily among the best. Very well done Toulouse! The earlier reviews I read before booking were accurate. I am most grateful to all HIE Toulouse staff for making our long weekend stay a very pleasant one; from the mini-bus driver to / from the airport through to the cleaners and manager - thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Staff were great and very helpful including recommending places to eat nearby.Room was clean and a reasonable size.Shuttle service was excellent to and from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

bon plan aéroport

By

May 23, 2017

club

cet hôtel *** est idéal pour un voyageur au départ de Blagnac ; chambre silencieuse et petit-déjeuner de bon niveau.

un Plus très appréciable : le parking (on peut y laisser sa voiture pendant le voyage) et le service navette aéroport (très souple et pratique).

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

May 23, 2017

club

We got lost on our was from the airport in the rain and the staff was very comforting and helpful upon our arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

May 23, 2017

Well run hotel, desk staff are excelent, great breakfast. Hitel uscwalkable from tha airport but we would suggest a walking map on the website.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

May 22, 2017

It makes an early flight from Blagnac very easy. The on-site parking is inexpensive and convenient also.
The buffet breakfast in copious and varied.

Read More
Read Less