Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 458 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Room size for longer stays

By

27 February 2017

club

Found the room size to be on the small side for a 4 night stay. Lack of storage space for a 4/5 day stay.
Quality/Cleanliness/Bathroom Facilities of room is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, welcoming and good value

By

27 February 2017

club

Good value hotel located close to Airport with comfortable rooms and welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

27 February 2017

club

Ich wurde als "Dauergast" erkannt und bekam "mein" Zimmer!

Es war alles perfekt, wie immer

Read More
Read Less

Super personnel

By

26 February 2017

Le personnel est disponible et aimable. J'ai eu la chambre demandée. Le matin, j'ai pu avoir du pain sans gluten. La navette pour l'aéroport était prête à l'heure convenue, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr ordentliches Hotel

By

24 February 2017

Das Hotel ist sehr gut geführt, die Zimmer sind vorbildlich sauber, das Personal sehr freundlich und das Frühstück durchaus gut. Was will man mehr ?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

22 February 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Blagnac with my wife on a return trip to the UK after 2 weeks ski teaching in the Pyrenees.

The shuttle from the airport was easy to arrange. On arrival the staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was comfortable and very clean. A big plus for us was the kettle and tea and coffee in the room. The bed was extremely comfortable and we had an excellent night's sleep.

Breakfast was good with hot and cold options before a prompt shuttle to the airport for our return flight.

This is a really good hotel in a great location and we will definitely stay here next time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Dear Ade 59 Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Hotel. I was glad to read that you found our location convenient, and our staff attentive and very helpful . We always try to go the extra mile, by taking under consideration service requests from our guests. And I am really happy that it happened on your occasion as well. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon in our property. Kind Regards Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

21 February 2017

Stayed here after arriving late at Toulouse airport and were quickly collected by the hotel minibus.
Our kids loved the large room and speed of wifi and we enjoyed having a quick drink in the contemporary bar.
Breakfast was OK and then we were dropped back at the airport to pick up our hire car.
If you are staying close to Toulouse airport, this is a brilliant option.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Grumbo I would like to Thank you on Leaving a great 4* review on IHG.com. I am delighted that our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport made your stay extra special. We do take pride in going that 'extra mile' and your kind comments will be passed onto our team. We do hope you take the opportunity to stay with us again in the near future. Warmest Regards Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

near to airport

By

20 February 2017

club

nice service and clean. Quite comfortable for business Hotel. enough space for parking. mattress could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear hupsi Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review on IHG.com. I am pleased to read that your experience of our Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport was such a positive one. As standard, we like to make sure all of our guests feel at home as much as we possible, and I am pleased this was achieved on your recent visit. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards from Toulouse Blagnac Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfekt für einen kurzen Aufenthalt

By

19 February 2017

Das Hotel ist perfekt für einen kurzen Aufenthalt. Die Zimmer sind sauber. Das Frühstück bietet alles was man braucht und auch der Shuttle Service ist sehr angenehm.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Liebe Cindy Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihren Bericht auf TripAdvisor, nachdem Sie im Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport unser Gast waren. Es freut mich, dass Ihnen unser Frühstück schmeckt, hier legen wir ganz besonders großen Wert darauf. Es ist uns wichtig, dass unsere Gäste gut gestärkt aus dem Haus gehen und ihre Reise antreten. Wir bieten eine ausgewogene Auswahl an herzhaften und leichten Optionen an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächste Besuch. Herzliche Grüße Nadja Hillhouse Direktorin
Read More
Read Less

séjour HI Express Blagnac

By

19 February 2017

club

TB accueil
excellent petit déjeuner
chambres confortables et propres
à recommander

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Chère Estelle13 Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que celui-ci a été à la hauteur de vos attentes. C'est avec plaisir que notre équipe recevra vos compliments. Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour parisien. Meilleures Salutations de Toulouse Nadja Hillhouse Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 February 2017

Good value, close to airport, good breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear lw984, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. I am delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for mentioning our great location and for commending our good breakfast buffet. I will make sure to share your lovely feedback with the team. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future Kind regards Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

très bon hôtel

By

15 February 2017

Proximité accueil chaleureux. Petit déjeuner très variés. Hôtel non fumeur. Propreté impeccable. Petit bémol la nuit la ventilation un peu bruyante.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Chère sab06 Merci pour ces encouragements! Nous avons en effet la chance d' avoir un hôtel avec un accueil très chaleureux, avec une propreté impeccable ainsi qu’un petit déjeuner varié et qui plus est offert à tous nos clients. Veuillez noté svp que vous avez la possibilité de régler la ventilation de la chambre entre et 1 et 3 ou de la laisser en mode "auto". C'était un plaisir d'avoir pu vous servir. A très bientôt Bien à vous, Nadja Hillhouse Directrice
Read More
Read Less