Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 360 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

They Ignore DO NOT DISTURB sign!

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Good luck if you want to sleep past 930... even if you checked in late at night AND asked for a late check out AND placed the Do Not Disturb sign on your door - they STILL bust in unannounced... well... knock, knock, boom - there they are - at 1024am. Ridiculous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place to Stay

By

24 febrero 2017

Whenever possible I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I feel I can depend upon pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel chain

By

23 febrero 2017

club

In previous years I traveled often for business and became disenchanted with this Hotel chain. Recently I have become very impressed with the changes and updates that have been made, very good quality for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2/18/17

By

22 febrero 2017

club

In town for business. Happened to also be my birthday. The room was hot. Tv difficult to figure out. Could not get comfortable on couch or bed. Lack of sleep. Bathroom dirty. Could not flush toilet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a concert. This was a great place to stay. The staff was amazing! The staff helped our large group feel at home!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Located close to the coliseum is a plus for our guest. Hope your concert was as great as your stay. Thanks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was outstanding! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!! The breakfast was terrible but overall a great stay!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments. Disappointed that you did not enjoy our complimentary Breakfast Buffet. Our staff is always helpful in choosing items from our selection of items that may be right for you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted with a smile and a welcome feeling that was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback, we love having you here! Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business in Bloomington

By

11 febrero 2017

Modern rooms that were easy to work in. The wifi worked well. Everything was clean and neat including the workout room. Convenient to restaurants as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! It is so nice to have these great restaurants around us. Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk service and food hostess

By

09 febrero 2017

Food hostess was awesome always seeing to my needs. She also try to have scrambled eggs for me.

Front desk people at night were very friendly and helpful. The two day people at the front desk when I left on a Monday, just acted like I was a great inconvenice!
I was there on business for work and need to be sure my hotel room was faxed correctly and the looks I got was not appreciated!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
We are sorry you felt that way. We did what you asked us to do. We were trying to assure you that the bill was paid for because it was on a credit card, and not a direct bill. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a good night

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good place to spend the night. Clean, decent room. Scrambled eggs at breakfast were about a 2 out of 10 however.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to let IHG know about the eggs, unfortunately they are provided for us by them. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Beds way to small and mattress uncomfortable.
Heater/ air conditioner way to loud

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Sorry to hear the beds were not to your liking, they are full size beds. We will be sure to check out the HVAC unit. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Had a relaxing weekend, will be visiting again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments. So glad your stay was relaxing and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información