Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 395 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Quick night's stay

By

23 mayo 2017

club

I had 1 night and 1 day to attend 2 graduations. I stayed in Bloomington the evening of 5/12, arrived late - checked in with ease, went to the graduation, returned late and went to sleep. Attendants were pleasant and friendly, next morning left early to head to Carbondale, but not before having the free breakfast. Coffee very good, food variation was average/expected, and good. Had no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good except for bath tub

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Everything was good except for the bath tub and it needed to be replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bloomington Holiday Inn Express

By

10 mayo 2017

club

This is a very comfortable Holiday Inn Express with easy access from I-55/74. The staff is friendly. The breakfast is great. The beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

07 mayo 2017

club

Overall the beds were uncomfortable, the pillows lumpy and the linens felt thin and cheap. The window leaked so the window whistled all night ling and the heater made a loud clunking noise every time it cycled off. There was a notice posted that the bathtub was soon to be replaced but they could have at least provided a shower curtain free of mold and mildew! The only plus was the breakfast. Great selection and a pleasant dining room. We will stick to the HI Express in the other side of town where we usually stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's an OK stay

By

06 mayo 2017

club

It's not the Ritz but a clean place to rest your head. Breakfast selections seem in decline and are not replaced frequently enough to remain fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay the night

By

26 abril 2017

club

Another wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express-Bloomington! Rooms are always clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful--Jasmine at the Front Desk is a GEM!! Thanks for a great night's sleep!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Ac

By

26 abril 2017

club

I was In town for a wedding and needed to stay at hotel. When I'm in town I usually stay at this hotel and have great stays. This time the a.c. didn't work and the room was extremely hot! Then starting at 6 am two dogs statr3s to bark. They took off 10 bucks and gave me some points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to stay after a long drive - and pet friendly!

By

20 abril 2017

club

We were on a two-day road trip with a dog and two cats. This HIE was clean, comfy, and the pets and us felt very comfortable. There was a grassy area in the back of the hotel were I could play ball with the dog. The beds and pillows were comfortable, the room was clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff friendly. There were plenty of restaurants around us, but we chose to have pizza delivered to our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 abril 2017

club

This was a great hotel. We were just passing through and staying here for the night to split our trip up but it really was nice. I would love to stay longer at this hotel. I wish the Holiday Inn we stay at for 4 days every December was more like this one. Friendly and knowledgeable staff as well as clean and updated decor. Would definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable and great service

By

13 abril 2017

club

The room is clean andthe staffs are friendly breakfast is good facilities are good and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

12 abril 2017

enjoyed our stay. Spacious room with king size bed whick slept very well. Just like home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

09 abril 2017

club

Great stay for our 1 yr Anniversary!! Great and friendly staff. Loved the Jacuzzi suite! Overall great experience!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información