Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bloomington West

1031 Wylie Drive , Bloomington, Illinois 61704

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 854 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    35

Would stay again!

By

17 December 2019

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Staff were very welcoming and accommodating, the room was very clean and spacious. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

13 December 2019

This hotel is nice with easy access from the area. If you are a frequent user of the fitness room you will be disappointed as this one is TINY and only offers 1 treadmill and 1 elliptical, no weights no room for floor exercises etc..

Read More
Read Less

Mixed

By

13 December 2019

Night clerk was great.
Problems came in 3 areas:
1) TV didn’t work. Brought to morning clerk’s attention and he couldn’t care less.
2) AC/Heat unit wasn’t working. Brought to morning clerk’s attention and he didn’t care at all. I couldn’t sleep well because the room was too hot.
3) Pool was nice. Had been looking forward to using the Hot tub. Jets didn’t work. Can you guess the next part? Told the morning clerk and he argued with me “oh no, that’s just the emergency stop button.”
I won’t stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

13 December 2019

I choose Holiday Inn Express anytime I can. I typically can count on good service, clean rooms, and a quiet , peaceful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to stay

By

10 December 2019

club

This us a nice hotel. I have stayed at this hotel earlier this year. I requested a room on the 1st floor. However, the room needed to be freshen up. The heater had a loud sound. The breakfast was delicious. However, some of the items were not replenished as needed. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my bed and I got a good night's redt.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with hot breakfast

By

09 December 2019

More bang for your buck than most places. Hot breakfast, friendly staff, all for a fair price.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

08 December 2019

club

We had to attend funeral and everything was fine, good location, price etc

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Place for A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP

By

07 December 2019

platinumelite

The motel was easy to find and the price was right.The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Little, fixable problems

By

06 December 2019

I love Holiday Inn Express. And I will return to Bloomington West. Unfortunately, this time our room was too warm, and the hvac unit did not respond to adjustment. It wasn't so warm that we needed to report it... just a glitch.

Breakfast was OK. The sausage gravy at the Rockford location just days prior to our stay in Bloomington was much more flavorful. We were surprised that there was such a difference.

Finally, there is nothing that annoys me more than to see Fox "News" on the television. Ugh. So offensive. Let's have The Weather Channel or something innocuous in public spaces please.

Read More
Read Less

on the way to see family

By

03 December 2019

club

We have stopped here in the past on our way through to see family and have been happy with the hotel. However this time room 107 had a tv that did not work & the toilet tank would not fill after a flush. Due to us arriving at around midnight and leaving again the next morning around 8am I did not say anything to the staff. I used the trash can to fill that toilet tank from the tub so we could flush. Also, both soap dispensers in the men's public bathroom were full, but would not dispense soap.

On the flip side I was able to borrow a wrench to tighten the ball hitch on my trailer outside.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit!

By

03 December 2019

Very nice location. Hot tub was so relaxing. Breakfast in the morning was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place with pool and hot tub

By

02 December 2019

It was a nice place overall and they had some rooms they were fixing up, which mine was one. It still wasn't too bad. I made the reservation last minute and had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less