Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 356 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place to stay

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a concert. This was a great place to stay. The staff was amazing! The staff helped our large group feel at home!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Located close to the coliseum is a plus for our guest. Hope your concert was as great as your stay. Thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

14 February 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was outstanding! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!! The breakfast was terrible but overall a great stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you for your comments. Disappointed that you did not enjoy our complimentary Breakfast Buffet. Our staff is always helpful in choosing items from our selection of items that may be right for you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted with a smile and a welcome feeling that was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback, we love having you here! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Business in Bloomington

By

11 February 2017

Modern rooms that were easy to work in. The wifi worked well. Everything was clean and neat including the workout room. Convenient to restaurants as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! It is so nice to have these great restaurants around us. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Front desk service and food hostess

By

09 February 2017

Food hostess was awesome always seeing to my needs. She also try to have scrambled eggs for me.

Front desk people at night were very friendly and helpful. The two day people at the front desk when I left on a Monday, just acted like I was a great inconvenice!
I was there on business for work and need to be sure my hotel room was faxed correctly and the looks I got was not appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
We are sorry you felt that way. We did what you asked us to do. We were trying to assure you that the bill was paid for because it was on a credit card, and not a direct bill. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good for a good night

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

Good place to spend the night. Clean, decent room. Scrambled eggs at breakfast were about a 2 out of 10 however.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to let IHG know about the eggs, unfortunately they are provided for us by them. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

07 February 2017

club

Beds way to small and mattress uncomfortable.
Heater/ air conditioner way to loud

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Sorry to hear the beds were not to your liking, they are full size beds. We will be sure to check out the HVAC unit. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 February 2017

club

Had a relaxing weekend, will be visiting again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your comments. So glad your stay was relaxing and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

05 February 2017

club

Room was filthy. Sheets were changed but that was all.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Soft bed weird smell good breakfast

By

04 February 2017

Funny smell coming from ventvand cheaper price if bookedbit inlibe

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

blooington

By

02 February 2017

great place to stay. a very courtesy employees at front desk to check you in and out a few restaurants close by

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Thank you for your 5 star feedback! We like to think our staff is one of the friendliest around! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Bloomington

By

29 January 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and great service. Pool and hot tub were quiet and clean. Rooms were quiet and clean. Bathroom was a little worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less