Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bloomington West

1031 Wylie Drive , Bloomington, Illinois 61704

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 945 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    38

Clean and comfortable

By

October 28, 2020

club

We found a clean and comfortable room waiting for us. Loved being able to bring our pets. Friendly staff. They are still serving breakfast (cold), which is nice. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Love bed and chair. Breakfast items were is place as posted. Can not say that for others

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

Good staff-friendly and professional. Good maid service. Breakfast could have been better if we could have had waffles, eggs, bacon, along with JUICE machine working.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, including, desk clerk, maintenance man, and maid service. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for a very clean room

By

October 23, 2020

club

This hotel is the best pet friendly room I have been able to find on my route from Wisconsin to Florida. I know I can always count on a clean, comfortable stay. I am so thankful my cats are allowed. And the room is so clean my cats also are immediately at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever!

By

October 20, 2020

club

This hotel is clean and beautiful! Bed was comfortable and the deep sunken tub was marvelous!

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

October 20, 2020

club

staff was excellent and the room was excellent. we will stay at this hotel agin the next time we are in the area

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality at Holiday Inn Price

By

October 19, 2020

club

This was the third IHG hotel we stayed at in the past week. This hotel does NOT meet the IHG standards.

List of issues (pics attached):
1) No hot breakfast. No cereal. No water. No juice. No bread for toast.
Breakfast choices were yogurt, apple, bananas, bagel, & muffin. Other IHG hotels are serving hot breakfast while maintaining COVID rules.
2) Tables in breakfast area were not being cleaned in between uses. Other IHG hotels are cleaning tables in between uses.
3) We came back from breakfast (@9.30am) and housekeeping was in our room trying to clean it even though we had not checked out. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE.
4) House keeping then went around on the floor knocking on the other rooms wanting to clean them @ 9.30am. Hotel's website specifically states checkout is at 11am. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE.
5) Bathroom door would not close due to a hinge that had not been fixed. (Room 203).
6) Bathroom fan was partially hanging out of the ceiling. (Room 203).
7) There was mold in the upper corner by the shower. (Room 203).
8) I went to address these issues when leaving and no one was at the front desk at that time. I left my keys on the counter and left.

We have stayed at this hotel in the past as we traveled though to see family. The quality of this hotel continues to decline. This will be our last stay with them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 12, 2020

I had a great stay. I would definitively come again. The room w as clean and comfortable. The service was great. The pool and hot tub area was well kept and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

October 12, 2020

Great place to stay for an evening of relaxation while we traveling to another state.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

October 10, 2020

I enjoyed my stay till the last day. Housekeeping was at my door at 8:30 knocking and telling me check out was at 11. Than 5 minutes later they knocked again

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 07, 2020

I missed the juice machine and your warm cinnamon muffins. I had the blueberry muffins instead.

Read More
Read Less