Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 390 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Wonderful place to stay the night

By

April 26, 2017

club

Another wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express-Bloomington! Rooms are always clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful--Jasmine at the Front Desk is a GEM!! Thanks for a great night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

No Ac

By

April 26, 2017

club

I was In town for a wedding and needed to stay at hotel. When I'm in town I usually stay at this hotel and have great stays. This time the a.c. didn't work and the room was extremely hot! Then starting at 6 am two dogs statr3s to bark. They took off 10 bucks and gave me some points.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay after a long drive - and pet friendly!

By

April 20, 2017

club

We were on a two-day road trip with a dog and two cats. This HIE was clean, comfy, and the pets and us felt very comfortable. There was a grassy area in the back of the hotel were I could play ball with the dog. The beds and pillows were comfortable, the room was clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff friendly. There were plenty of restaurants around us, but we chose to have pizza delivered to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was a great hotel. We were just passing through and staying here for the night to split our trip up but it really was nice. I would love to stay longer at this hotel. I wish the Holiday Inn we stay at for 4 days every December was more like this one. Friendly and knowledgeable staff as well as clean and updated decor. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

The room is clean andthe staffs are friendly breakfast is good facilities are good and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 12, 2017

enjoyed our stay. Spacious room with king size bed whick slept very well. Just like home

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great stay for our 1 yr Anniversary!! Great and friendly staff. Loved the Jacuzzi suite! Overall great experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 09, 2017

Good stay while traveling with family. Employees where more than helpful.

Read More
Read Less

way home from florida

By

April 06, 2017

club

the motel needs a huge makeover and remodel..the room smelled strange upon arrival. the walls are paper thin. heard all the kids yelling on their way to the pool. the bathroom was cramped. the bathtub was disgusting all scratched and cracked. the face towel was gross..all full of long hair....i have very short hair.. so i dont know whose hair that was??? very gross!!! i didnt know that the motel was dog friendly... we would not have stayed there if we had known that!!!! we were on the ground floor and heard all the noise from the room above us..the desk had some sticky stuff on it?? corners of the carpet need to be cleaned better......the staff was very nice!!

Read More
Read Less

April 1

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

As usual, an excellent experience.

By

April 04, 2017

club

When traveling, we usually like to find a Holiday Inn Express when we can. The rooms are comfortable and clean, we know there will be a fitness center, and the breakfast is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Choose a different Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

Unless the attitudes of the staff change and the cleaning policies change I would suggest you stay elsewhere. The pool area was a disastrous the, rooms smelled horrible, the bathrooms could use a make over they are that bad. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast wasn't bad except for the juices seemed a little old tasting.

Read More
Read Less