Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington - MPLS Arpt Area W

7770 Johnson Avenue South , Bloomington, Minnesota 55435

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1679 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1679opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1217
  • 4 Estrellas
    332
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Comfortable stay

By

23 mayo 2022

We only stayed for one night but it was quiet and comfortable. My daughter enjoyed the breakfast options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Low shower heads, fair property condition.

By

10 mayo 2022

Property is a little rundown, broken tile in elevators, older hardware on doors and bathroom fixtures. If you are over 5 1/2 feet tall, the shower will shoot you in the face and you have to bend over. I’m 6 feet tall and had a real hard time getting the shower to hit the top of my head. Horrible! I don’t recommend the hotel for this very reason. Staff at the front desk were a little disinterested in helping people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

03 mayo 2022

Hotel is clean with comfortable beds. Complimentary breakfast is hot and ready to go. There is sufficient parking and check in / out is very easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good value

By

02 mayo 2022

Other than restaurant, breakfast everything was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

28 abril 2022

Great hotel close enough to MOA but far enough away where there is no noise. Staff was great! Big, comfy pillows! Great hit breakfast every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

26 abril 2022

Great hotel. Nice staff! Conveniently located where we needed to go! Just a small pool and no hot tub :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return Guest

By

09 marzo 2022

club

I have stayed here multiple times, and it is always been great. Will stay at again when needed. Normally recognized as IHG Rewards member, but wasn't this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and pillows

By

04 marzo 2022

Slept like a baby! Very comfortable beds. Breakfast was very good as well with a good amount of choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ksport

By

24 febrero 2022

club

Kind staff very friendly. Nice clean rooms. Pool is hott. Breakfast had so many options. Park and fly is not recommended as they just call you a Uber.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

25 diciembre 2021

Lobby, elevator, and hallways were clean. Room clean and comfortable. Adequate necessities in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value convenient location

By

20 diciembre 2021

Overall good value in the MSP market. Slightly dated property but quiet location easy access off bi-paas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and very accommodating in a nice location.

By

16 diciembre 2021

The one suggestion I would have (as both of us are getting older) is that it would be very nice to have toilets that are not so low as there was nothing to use grab to help with standing/sitting. We were there with our kids/grandkids and staff were accommodating in letting us use the great area for table games in the afternoon and evening..which was Vwry nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información