Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington - MPLS Arpt Area W

7770 Johnson Avenue South , Bloomington, Minnesota 55435

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1541 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1541opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1122
  • 4 Estrellas
    309
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Overnight stop

By

26 abril 2021

Overnight stop, airport shuttle, clean and great desk service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, courteous and convenient

By

24 abril 2021

club

We were greeted with warm, friendly smiles! The accommodations were clean and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay with your hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

22 abril 2021

Cleanliness was horrible
Pool was freezing
When asked if the room could be vacuumed was told no because we weren’t staying more than a week in which I have an 8 month old who crawls and that’s not acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable beds

By

22 abril 2021

club

everything was excellent except what I mentioned previously, the toilet being so low. may seem minor to you, but not if you have trouble getting up and down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service but poor house keeping

By

21 abril 2021

club

Love Holiday Express's always have been great to us. The service here was great but the room was not clean. Found wrappers and food around the base of the bed. Bathroom had garbage on floor by toilet and you had to hold the handle down for a couple of seconds in order for toilet to flush. Everything else from the bed linens and towels were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 abril 2021

Staff was very friendly , rooms were clean. Our stay was very nice didn't stay long because we had to fly out early but would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good getaway

By

19 abril 2021

club

Came up to see the city and hit the mall. Hotel easy to fine. Clean and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location to head to airport

By

19 abril 2021

club

Good location if you're heading to the airport. Close to airport and park and fly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was beautiful

By

17 abril 2021

club

We we impressed with the size of the room , cleanliness and the covid measures set up to protect us your staff . It means a lot to us .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King Suite great price for room size

By

14 abril 2021

Room size and comfort was great. Lack of breakfast items for it being a Holiday Inn Express (COVID rules) is starting to be more of an excuse with the entire chain, not just this particular hotel since restaurants are open. Other visitors on the 2nd floor had smoked in their rooms, and the hallway had a stale cigarette smell to it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not recommend

By

12 abril 2021

My room smelled like a basement and my air-conditioner/heat did not work. I had 4 children in my room so I didn't mention it til morning. The front desk was nonchalantly I sorry. I do not recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

12 abril 2021

club

Value is good, stay was good, however the breakfast choices were inadequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información