Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington - MPLS Arpt Area W

7770 Johnson Avenue South , Bloomington, Minnesota 55435

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1705 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1705Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1228
  • 4 Sterne
    340
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Breakfast is great

By

07. August 2022

Good stay overall, breakfast was great and staff had it stocked whenever anything ran out. Night staff seemed overwhelmed and could use a hand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property in a good location

By

06. August 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is about 10-15 minutes from the Mall of America and the airport. Be prepared for slow traffic on the freeway (494) even outside of rush hour. Property is starting to look a little dated - could use a refresh soon. Air conditioner was very noisy. Shout out to the breakfast staff. The hotel was very crowded and it was hard to find available seating in the breakfast area, but the staff was very prompt in stocking and making sure all items were available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed Two separate times in same month

By

30. Juli 2022

platinumelite

Hotel is older hotel with separated living rooms from bedrooms. Carpeting in hallway has lumps and wrinkles, needs to be replaced. Ice machine in bldg 2 on 2nd floor broken both times we stayed. No shuttle to airport as listed in their ad. Toilets sit very low to the floor; Need grab bars near toilet seat to help people get off. No laundry bags in room on either visit. Location and parking are good, but I do not believe we will stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

29. Juli 2022

Enjoyed our stay at this location. Great room and very nice breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor nights sleep

By

25. Juli 2022

We have stayed at this property a. Umber of times as it does not smell (I have chemical allergies) and is close to where my done lives.
This time, it was very busy, very unkept and dirty and the front desk person at check in leaves a-lot to be desired. Not personable, sat and watched us for 5 or so minutes trying to decide if he should help us
Never mentioned our priority status, never thanked us for coming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for near by shops

By

25. Juli 2022

These hotels have near by restaurant and stores. Perkins which is open 24/7

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and comfortable beds

By

22. Juli 2022

Check in was easy and the rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

13. Juli 2022

The room was quiet and clean. The breakfast was outstanding. What more can you want?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and comfortable

By

11. Juli 2022

Room was cleanly and spacious, clean and organized, hotel had most of the amenities I wanted, breakfast was good, but a little boring, although, I did love that pancake machine! Staff was nice and gave us details on the holiday for events in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and convenient!

By

09. Juli 2022

We've stayed at this hotel a number of times - it is a very convenient location for shopping and family activities in MSP, the rooms are clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly, ample parking, and the pool was open late which the kids loved after we got back in the evening. We will definitely be staying here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. Juli 2022

club

Overall, I had a great experience staying here. The room was clean and cooled on arrival (summer stay). There were pillow options to fit my needs and the appliances all worked for my needs. Shower took a while to warm up and conditioner bottle was either empty or clogged, but not a huge problem. Pool
was fun, but wished they had a hottub too. Couch/table area in the suite was a bit dim for my liking, but again, not a huge issue. Room was very clean and organized. Staff greeted us immediately upon walking in, engaged in our interests and provided recommendations for things to do for the holiday weekend. Price was good, but I think I saw competing rooms at a bit lower of a price, but I am loyal to IHG. Sleep quality was good and very quiet, I could not hear any other patrons during my stay. Most importantly of all, I was able to kick off my shoes and relax and watch TV comfortably on the bed or on the couch. I think the only down side that I really had was that there was cigarette buts all over the outdoor patio, some lingering trash in the landscaping and people smoking near my entrance to the hotel. Not certain if this was a designated spot or not, but not a deal breaker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated room - family suite

By

05. Juli 2022

The rooms could use an update. Carpet was sticky and dirty - needs a deep steam cleaning done. Overall needs a full update

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen