Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington - MPLS Arpt Area W

7770 Johnson Avenue South , Bloomington, Minnesota 55435

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1588 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1588Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1153
  • 4 Sterne
    316
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    26

A great place to stay

By

31. Juli 2021

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are always clean and the staff is super helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family trip to the cities

By

28. Juli 2021

club

good clean comfortable room and close the the mall of america without the high price. pool open late and kids had a blast swimming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

26. Juli 2021

club

We were here for a softball tournament. We had 6 rooms and no one had complaints. And everyone was rested every morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place to stay for a couple of days.

By

25. Juli 2021

I chose Holiday Inn while visiting Mall of America because had good experience previously.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean bed and room

By

20. Juli 2021

club

excellent. appreciated the review of the cost because of amedical appointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME STAFF

By

19. Juli 2021

After a 7.5 hour drive, the staff made my arrival warm and welcoming. I was greeted immediately and I was thanked for being a Gold Rewards member. My family and I stayed for 2 nights and we really enjoyed ourselves.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Juli 2021

club

The room was extremely clean, staff was great and breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Juli 2021

We were on a cross-country road trip and this hotel was located right on I94. Welcoming staff and they even accommodated checking in a guest who arrived separately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not cleaned or serviced

By

11. Juli 2021

Everything I needed to say I already said it throughout this whole thing... My room was not serviced and I spent hundreds of dollars to say there... I left feeling like I should be compensated because I didn't get nearly the best out of my stay. Especially knowing that the room had the potential to give me exactly that but the staff failed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday hotel Bloomington

By

09. Juli 2021

club

I was not happy at all with this hotel. It didn’t look or smell clean. Yes he breakfast was very limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed too soft and some staff unprofessional

By

08. Juli 2021

club

My main complaint is that on multiple occasions the staff at the front desk were entertaining themselves by telling stories about annoying guests to each other loudly enough for everyone in the lobby to hear. Another frustration was that there was only one hook in the bathroom for towels and so we had to put our multiple wet bath towels on the bed. Also it didn’t seem like the staff was trying to bring the carts down to the lobby for people to use for bringing their bags in and out of the building. I found one cart just abandoned by the elevators on a different floor than mine. Both queen size beds in our room had very soft and uncomfortable mattresses. I would not stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all around poor

By

01. Juli 2021

Due to COVID-19 rooms were not made up. Had this been told to us upon check-in, things might have gone differently. Towels and garbage piled up in our room and we have 2 young ones. Even after requesting our room to be made up the next two days, it was not. We finally starting putting the garbage outside the room (which was apparently what we were supposed to do but no one ever told us). My daughter threw up in the bed and I couldn't get anyone to clean the room or give us new sheets. The on-site drier wasn't working so after washing her clothes in the tub, I couldn't dry them and had to pack them wet. Lastly, the hot-breakfast was not. It was cold, continential breakfast (again becuase of COVID).
However, this was not mentioned to us upon making our reservation or check-in. It was supposed to be hot-breakfast the last two days of our stay but something happened and it was not. Breakfast was one of the reasons we stayed at this hotel. The most frustrating thing is that we had paid extra money for a suite. So it was twice the mess and dirt. No compensation was even offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen