Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington - MPLS Arpt Area W

7770 Johnson Avenue South , Bloomington, Minnesota 55435

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1541 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1122
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Overnight stop

By

April 26, 2021

Overnight stop, airport shuttle, clean and great desk service

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, courteous and convenient

By

April 24, 2021

club

We were greeted with warm, friendly smiles! The accommodations were clean and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay with your hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

April 22, 2021

Cleanliness was horrible
Pool was freezing
When asked if the room could be vacuumed was told no because we weren’t staying more than a week in which I have an 8 month old who crawls and that’s not acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable beds

By

April 22, 2021

club

everything was excellent except what I mentioned previously, the toilet being so low. may seem minor to you, but not if you have trouble getting up and down.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but poor house keeping

By

April 21, 2021

club

Love Holiday Express's always have been great to us. The service here was great but the room was not clean. Found wrappers and food around the base of the bed. Bathroom had garbage on floor by toilet and you had to hold the handle down for a couple of seconds in order for toilet to flush. Everything else from the bed linens and towels were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2021

Staff was very friendly , rooms were clean. Our stay was very nice didn't stay long because we had to fly out early but would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good getaway

By

April 19, 2021

club

Came up to see the city and hit the mall. Hotel easy to fine. Clean and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to head to airport

By

April 19, 2021

club

Good location if you're heading to the airport. Close to airport and park and fly

Read More
Read Less

The room was beautiful

By

April 17, 2021

club

We we impressed with the size of the room , cleanliness and the covid measures set up to protect us your staff . It means a lot to us .

Read More
Read Less

King Suite great price for room size

By

April 14, 2021

Room size and comfort was great. Lack of breakfast items for it being a Holiday Inn Express (COVID rules) is starting to be more of an excuse with the entire chain, not just this particular hotel since restaurants are open. Other visitors on the 2nd floor had smoked in their rooms, and the hallway had a stale cigarette smell to it.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

April 12, 2021

My room smelled like a basement and my air-conditioner/heat did not work. I had 4 children in my room so I didn't mention it til morning. The front desk was nonchalantly I sorry. I do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 12, 2021

club

Value is good, stay was good, however the breakfast choices were inadequate.

Read More
Read Less