Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 721 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good experience

By

May 26, 2017

club

Pleasant, accommodating staff. Comfortable room, fridge and micro appreciated. Breakfast very good, but could keep warmer.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

May 26, 2017

club

I would stay at this hotel any time I returned to the Edina area! The facility was great, staff was friendly, and rooms tidy. It's right off of the freeway with ample parking, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business travel

By

May 25, 2017

club

As expected with all Holiday Inn Express facilities, cleanliness, service, and amenities, were consistent and above average. I travel to the Mnpls area frequently and definitely will stay at this location again. Good location for dining and activities. Area is safe and easy to walk to nearby attractions

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 24, 2017

Good clean hotel with good amenities. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Had a great stay. The front desk staff was amazing, so friendly. Room was very clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Morning breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 23, 2017

club

The room was large, clean and updated. The breakfast was good. Only down side to the motel was no hot tub, however the pool water was VERY warm, so it was almost as good. Great stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Great Stsff! Best place to stay wgen going to MOA.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

Excellent location walking to shops, Trader Joe's, other groceries. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ok experience

By

May 22, 2017

club

The suite I had was ok the door to the room was damaged at the top. The mattress was dirty on side of bed and the couch was dirty. The staff was nice and the breakfast was ok the pool was warm that was good because it was cold outside.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

This is an outstanding hotel. Stayed here last fall and loved it. Checked in for this stay and was upgraded to a suite without even asking. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

May 20, 2017

clean room
easy access to attractions
breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to my work

By

May 20, 2017

club

Aside from being led to believe I was getting a free upgrade and later finding I was charged for it, it was a pretty good stay. At times I am wondering if the cleaning staff is doing a thorough job with the rooms. But I feel that way at many hotels.

The room was very spacious and tv's are nice. Beds are very comfy too. Fitness center is o.k. but a bit dated. Hot tub was luke warm which I find disappointing after a long day.

The people were generally nice. The breakfast is average.. Nice cinnamon rolls but the rest is pretty mediocre. Pancakes that come off a conveyor and almost smell artificial...bring back the waffles!

Read More
Read Less