Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 688 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Family Fun

By

April 24, 2017

club

The room was nice very friendly people recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

The breakfast was convenient and great selection. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Beds were very comfortable. Pool was a great temperature, just a tad small. Overall, our stay was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Close to MOA, clean rooms

By

April 24, 2017

club

He room was clean, breakfast was good and free. There was not a hot tub, which would have been nice to relax in after a long day of shopping g.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 24, 2017

club

Just what I wanted (and a more) for a quick stay (arrived at 8 PM left at 6:30 AM next morning). Large, quiet, comfortable room - good night's sleep after a lot of traveling.

Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

MOA getaway

By

April 23, 2017

Nice hotel with easy access on/off highway. Beds very comfortable, but noise level outside of room quite loud. When neighbors opening/closing their doors--you think they are putting their key in your lock. Heard everything.
Pool quite small.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great visit and appreciate all the hospitality Staff was awesome and would have to be the best hotel brand I use. I travel 36 weeks a year and have to use hotels for my travel and IHG is as close to home as possible no bed is as good as mine but these are close. I just wish I could travel with my family and let them enjoy the accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Location and services

By

April 20, 2017

club

I stayed there because of my surgery was going to be close by and it had a shuttle that can take me there and bring me back It was close to restaurants and shopping. Because of my surgery was not able to use the weight room or the pool.
My wife and I were treated very well. The staff was very courteous In the future when we go back to Minneapolis I do believe we will stay there

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff but thin walls.

By

April 20, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay and the staff was excellent! The only issue (and it really wasn't bad but could have been) was the noise level. You can hear through the walls pretty easily. There was a baby next door and even though it didn't bother us- a light sleeper would have probably been in for a restless night. The room size was excellent and we enjoy the suite and were able to enjoy a game of cards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

April 19, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and comfortable. There seemed to be some confusion on check in with reservations with some members of our group but this didn't effect us. Would have been nice to have a hot tub. Pool area was small and stuffy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 18, 2017

Comfortable, relaxing great gathering spot. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT SERVICE, COMFORTABLE BED, HOT SHOWER AND GREAT BREAKFAST!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

April 17, 2017

I was very pleased with everything at this location.

Read More
Read Less