Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 596 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Room was too hot

By

Janeiro 16, 2017

club

My room was too hot and whole hotel floor was humid. Room was clean and breakfast was good. Pool was very small and did not appear to be very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

Janeiro 14, 2017

club

Clean and updated rooms great location being close to places I needed to get to

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

Janeiro 14, 2017

platinumelite

Close to the airport and stores and restaurant. We took the free shuttle to the airport and shopped at Trader Joes the night we stayed at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

taking the grandkids out for a night

By

Janeiro 11, 2017

platinumelite

Our grandchildren needed a getaway so away we went to the Holiday Express Kids loved it, especially having their own tv, use of the fitness center and pool, and the ample breakfast. They want to make this a monthly habit even though grandpa and grandma might balk at doing this getaway on such a frequent basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 13, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you and your grand-kids enjoyed your stay with us. Let us know ahead time when you are in next time, we can help you find other fun options for you and grand-kids.
Read More
Read Less

decent hotel

By

Janeiro 11, 2017

platinumelite

It needs a deep cleaning. It is an older building so wear and tear starting to show. It was up to holiday standards for most part

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 11, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you next time. We are looking at some new upgrades in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

Janeiro 03, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Staff very knowledgeable about surrounding area in regards to food and attractions. Would definitely stay again in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 09, 2017
We try our very best to be as familiar as possible with our area just to make it easier for you all. Thank you for the great review and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, but one rude front desk woman

By

Janeiro 03, 2017

club

This hotel is extremely accommodating with the shuttle for service to and from the Mall of America and to local stops around Bloomington. Most of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly, except for one woman that works the morning shift on the weekend. I recommend moving her to another shift if she cannot be more friendly to the guests. However, I would recommend staying in this hotel! Especially for those who are planning to shop at the mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 10, 2017
Thank you for the great review and feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience over the weekend.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

Janeiro 03, 2017

club

Room was very clean and spacious, was just as it appeared in the photo online. Staff is friendly and good variety for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 10, 2017
We try our best to make sure that our home page is up to date and content is accurate. Reviews like this really make our day!
Read More
Read Less

NICE room and great staff!

By

Janeiro 03, 2017

It was close to everything we wanted and More Movie, Mall of america is about 5 miles and 15 minute to US bank stadium.. Clean Room and every where is clean!! THANK YOU!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 10, 2017
We are so happy that your stay was great and our shuttle services was able to accommodate.
Read More
Read Less

dino 22549

By

Janeiro 01, 2017

best IHG in quite some time. other hotels do not have the knowledge for their positions

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the review and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

Janeiro 01, 2017

platinumelite

We loved the suites! They allowed for the early-risers to watch TV while the night owls slept! We also loved the location. We took in the Mall of America and IKEA, and we were able to walk to Marshalls to find some bargains.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 03, 2017
Thank you for the five start review! We are glad you had a great time at our hotel. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

OK For me...

By

Dezembro 30, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel itself is good and thesuite room is also big enough for a family of four which can accommodate up to six people.. the only issue is the food is always the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
Dezembro 30, 2016
Thank you for the five star review. Are rooms are very big and spacious. We do not have the biggest variety when we order food. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less