Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 657 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great customer service!

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff at this property, very friendly and accommodating to my needs. Comfortable bed which made sleeping away from home much easier, room is very relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean room, warm pool, excellent breakfast

By

March 25, 2017

club

The room was clean, the beds were very comfortable, the pool was warm, and the breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of food. The towels in the room were thick and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again. The shuttle service to the Mall of America was great, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great area to stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great location to stay at! Loved that it was walking distance to World Market and Trader Joe's.
Hotel decor was so modern- loved the floors when you walked in.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel if swimming isn't on the agenda

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great breakfast, clean room and friendly staff. The pool size in the pictures were very misleading so much that we chose this hotel over others only to find the pool on the very small side for such a large hotel. The pool was very dirty as well. If the pool isn't a deal breaker for you then this hotel is great.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The shuttle service to and from the Mall of America was convenient and easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Our stay was very relaxing. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. We enjoyed the variety of choices at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

March 19, 2017

From check in to check out I had an amazing feel good experience. The staff showed genuine graciousness and professionalism with every encounter from arranging shuttle service to helping me print my boarding pass. What I also noticed was that the staff treated each other with the same genuine courtesy as they treated their guests. This hotel is truly a stand out to me and will be my choice for next time I'm in Minneapolis. Thank you very much again!

Read More
Read Less

Tiny cold pool

By

March 19, 2017

club

I have a high expectation for Holliday inn express hotels. The tiny, cold pool with no hot tub was extremely disappointing. Also, the slow service of getting a crib for our baby and oversized sheet for the crib were disappointing as well. The eggs were also not very good.

The staff was kind and rooms clean and comfortable with nice finishes.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable!

By

March 18, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Shuttle service was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and Friendly staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

Overall was very comfortable. Coming back to stay in a week and a half

Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn express and suites

By

March 17, 2017

club

Room was spacious, shuttle services to mall and back. Courteous drivers. Swimming pool indoor but small. Fitness center availability. Breakfast hour until 9am.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, unfortunate breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, rooms clean, pool warm, but only 2 employees to work breakfast and kept running out of food.

Read More
Read Less