Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 788 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable

By

July 25, 2017

club

Was a good stay. Employees were as always very nice and wanting to help.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, great locale

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

I loved the location of the hotel to the attraction. The ease of on and off the interstate. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

July 23, 2017

club

清潔で心地よかった。
枕も気持ちよく、ベッドの硬さもちょうど良かったです。
毎日のベッドメーキングも丁寧にしていただいてました。

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast area

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was terrible eggs were not good sausages undercooked

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

July 22, 2017

club

The suite was great to have when staying for 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always.....

By

July 22, 2017

club

We will be back! We always enjoy a nice clean room, a safe place to sleep, and a small breakfast to eat in the morning. Sometimes.a nice pool to swim in from time to time. You always provide that and we will always be customers.

Read More
Read Less

air condition

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

It would be nice if there was an AC unit in both rooms, not just the bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pitstop

By

July 20, 2017

club

We stop at this hotel as a mid point on our way home from a family reunion. The staff was friendly, room was clean and pool was nice. I would most definitely recommend staying at this hotel. Next time we're in the Minneapolis area we'll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and shuttle service is great!

By

July 20, 2017

Went for a wedding, hotel was full, but surprisingly quiet, the shuttle service always on time and driver was full of knowledge and recommendations of places to eat. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

July 19, 2017

Spacious rooms, great staff, breakfast included. Would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

We were here for a family reunion and we enjoyed our stay. Siaosi did a great job of getting our rooms setup for our reservations. The staff was very friendly. Our room was always clean and there were plenty of towels. The refrigerator and microwave in the room was nice. The pullout sofa came in handy too! This location is very close to the Mall of America and there are plenty of stores and restaurants in the area. The Valleyfair was less than 20 minutes away from the hotel. The breakfast area is large but it does get over crowded which is understandable for the weekends. The only recommendation i would make is to add bacon and potatoes to the breakfast menu. It was only sausage and eggs on the hot side for breakfast. The kids really enjoyed the swimming pool also. The wi-fi worked good for us and we didn't have any problems with it and we had 2 computers and 3 phones. We had a good number of rooms reserved for our reunion. Overall, this was a great stay for my family and I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Internet Down

By

July 17, 2017

I got here to do some work which required Internet but Internet was down and out. To be fair, this was a situation affecting many sites not just this Holiday Inn Express. It finally came back up early in the morning to tell me my plane to Indy was cancelled.

The staff is awesome and if the Internet would have been performing correctly I would have given a lot of stars on this review.

Read More
Read Less