Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington - MPLS Arpt Area W

7770 Johnson Avenue South , Bloomington, Minnesota 55435

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1625 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1177
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    30

AMAZING hotel experience

By

21 September 2021

The hotel and room were super clean - the pool was actually WARM! So many hotels I've stayed in have frigid pool water. The breakfast was a great spread and all the food was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Viaje a Minnesota

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

El hotel es un poco viejo pero las habitaciones son de muy buen tamaño, la cama muy comoda para dormir. La comida no es muy buena y no tienen muchas opciones. En general es un buen hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming staff

By

17 September 2021

I had a wonderful stay at the HIExpress. The location was
terrific and walking distance to groceries, shopping, etc.
I needed a temporary home during a tricky life transition and felt welcomed and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

15 September 2021

club

Excellent hotel. Clean room. Quiet. Breakfast good.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very comfortable bed

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

I only picked IHG. To stay in I’ve always had great luck love it

Read More
Read Less

A good choice in Bloomington

By

11 September 2021

I liked the convenient location of this property, and staff was cordial, professional and knowledgeable. The room was a good size and clean, and in good repair. The breakfast was more than I anticipated, The bathroom was a bit outdated, but clean. Air conditioning worked well, and bed was very comfortable. Overall, the room was a good value for the price I paid, and I would consider staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent. Beds, bathroom, cooling in the rooms. Great serv

By

08 September 2021

I would definitely come back again and recommend someone

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 September 2021

I recommend and the customer service is great. Andrew assisted us. Nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

01 September 2021

club

We had the two room king suite w/shower (it matched the photos online exactly.) The room was very comfortable for our several night stay with separate areas to relax and sleep. The bed was comfortable - no complaints. Breakfast was OK. I would not count on cinnamon rolls as we never had them during our trip (*sad face*). Great location and attentive, kind staff. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Way to expensive for the quality and experience

By

01 September 2021

Elevators are slow and not enough available during weekends. Very crowded. Room okay but bathroom toilet would not flush properly after it was repaired. It is really a place for your kids to stay for a tournament weekend. Starting to show its age. It certainly was not worth the money and I would look for a better holiday inn express in the area if you want value and comfort

Read More
Read Less

Horrid experience

By

31 August 2021

club

We will not be staying there again! Room had 2 bathroom back ups, lack of towels, the room didn't have conditioner or soap. Dirty sheets. The breakfast was not what was advertised. The didn't have butter or syrup for the pancakes. The eggs were watery and mushy. They had the juices mislabeled and ran out of milk. We had to eat out 2 of the 3 days we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

30 August 2021

Hotel input reservation wrongs and room had a wet smell

Read More
Read Less