Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington - MPLS Arpt Area W

7770 Johnson Avenue South , Bloomington, Minnesota 55435

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1488 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1089
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Hotel Stay

By

01 April 2020

club

Liked the stay the stay except the window was broken in our room and made a huge whistling noise. Also the breakfast could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

31 March 2020

club

Got to stay here for a great rate of only about 70 dollars per night. Definitely worth about 100 dollars per night. Great value for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Nice option near to Minneapolis

By

18 March 2020

Great location, nice hotel, and very friendly staff. I will be back to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

16 March 2020

club

This was a great place to stay for price we paid. The beds were really comfortable and the rooms were great. Bathrooms were a little small, but everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, friendly staff

By

12 March 2020

This hotel is my go to option when staying in the Minneapolis area. Clean facilities, friendly staff, quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed flyer

By

10 March 2020

Do not stay hear if you are looking for convenient shuttle service to and from airport. When we arrived back from vacation and called for our return shuttle, I was told it would be a 30 minute wait. After 40 minutes, I called and was told it would be another 10-15 minutes. Frustrating seeing hundreds of people picked up by other hotel service shuttles in less than 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

09 March 2020

club

This hotel is nothing special, but is a good value for the cost and area. The breakfast was subpar compared to other HIE locations. Close to the highway but room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 March 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and well appointed. The breakfast was excellent. Lots of choices and everything was fresh. Staff was very attentive and pleasant. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again

By

06 March 2020

platinumelite

I am a business traveler who is generally very happy with Holiday Inn/HI Express. This hotel was in poor shape and unclean. Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

05 March 2020

club

Thanks to the staff and it was great time fo eff me to relax and reflect.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn on Johnson/Bloomington

By

02 March 2020

Staples and a variety of restaurants literally within walking distance.
Some road noise at night due to proximity to interstate..

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

01 March 2020

My stay at the holiday inn was nice, it was my first time in Minnesota and it was well worth it.

Read More
Read Less