Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bothell

22922 15th Avenue Se , Bothell, Washington 98021

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1006 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1006opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    727
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Second time

By

05 diciembre 2021

I have stayed here once before and I recommend staying here for anyone who is needing a place in the Bothell area. Room was very clean and the staff was super awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast friendly service. Staff is always great to myself and my daughter.

By

03 diciembre 2021

Clean comfortable rooms. Great variety of food for breakfast. Food is fresh, delicious and healthy items are available. Great little pool area is well kept and clean. You will enjoy your stay here. Everything you need is located near the hotel. Great shopping, stores and restaurants are located nearby. Just off freeway for essy access but still very quiet and beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed pool was wonderful

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Very comfortable staff was great we enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. The pool is warm and great hot tub

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

The room carpet was stained and dirty. The tub was dirty. The room smelled like mold and couldn’t sleep because of the strong dirty smell in the room and I could hear the guests above.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

26 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I appreciated the staff . They were very polite. They were cleaning the entrance while I was there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good night at holiday inn

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Only stayed for 1 night, my room was very clean and roomy. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Bothell

By

22 noviembre 2021

Great service. I was happy with the food service as well. the bed is very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect hotel for us

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I stayed in many hotels all over the world, recently even in a very fancy 5 star hotel in San Francisco. This one beats it by a mile! The location is perfect - easy access, plenty of free parking, tons of restaurants just across the street.
The staff was super nice and friendly, room was great - quiet and clean, fast internet, and very good breakfast.
Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

Loved the hotel and the staff. Everybody was super friendly, the rooms were clean and the amenities were great. It's also located near so many restaurants and shops and beautiful nature all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Friendly/helpful staff, great location, comfortable bed, and we like their breakfast program! Keep up the good work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Good visit for several days.
Only problem was slippery shower!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel near Seattle

By

27 octubre 2021

The hotel was nice inside and out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They had many choices for breakfast. The pool and hot tub were indoors. The beds were comfortable and clean. Plenty of free parking. I would stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Seattle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información