Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bothell

22922 15th Avenue Se , Bothell, Washington 98021

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1012 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good place

By

15 May 2022

Good large room, comfortable bed, good breakfast. Curtains did not close completely, leaving light coming in.

Read More
Read Less

Top Flight HIExpress Hotel

By

02 January 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Bothell hotel a number of times and have continued to do so, because it is excellent in every way. The Management is customer-focused, accommodating, and friendly. Yet they run a great hotel, and all the staff members are excellent. They seem to remember what the customer likes. The food is excellent! They have warm cookies at 7. The common eating area is clean and very cozy. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Also the hotel is also easy access to I-405 and near some shopping. I would give it a 6 if I could! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

20 December 2021

club

We were there for a surgical follow up and the room was great for what we needed which included ADA accommodations. Both the exterior grounds and interior spaces were clean and free from debris. The staff is professional and courteous. This location is close to stores and restaurants as well. Overall, very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great heated pool, hot tub and free breakfast

By

19 December 2021

Great heated pool, hot tub and free breakfast. Would stay again. Great location near restaurants you can Walk to, ex: Tá Joia.

Read More
Read Less

C

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

Next time, if there is no other hotel available around this place, then I will have to stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was on top of things!!!

By

09 December 2021

platinumelite

Excellent property. The staff allowed me to check in early for my business purposes and gave me a corner room/suite which was quiet and non disturbing and close to one of the wing entrances. The breakfast was fully stocked and ready to go on time. Great clean property near restaurants. Thank you Bothell staff!

Read More
Read Less

Second time

By

05 December 2021

I have stayed here once before and I recommend staying here for anyone who is needing a place in the Bothell area. Room was very clean and the staff was super awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Fast friendly service. Staff is always great to myself and my daughter.

By

03 December 2021

Clean comfortable rooms. Great variety of food for breakfast. Food is fresh, delicious and healthy items are available. Great little pool area is well kept and clean. You will enjoy your stay here. Everything you need is located near the hotel. Great shopping, stores and restaurants are located nearby. Just off freeway for essy access but still very quiet and beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed pool was wonderful

By

02 December 2021

club

Very comfortable staff was great we enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. The pool is warm and great hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

27 November 2021

club

The room carpet was stained and dirty. The tub was dirty. The room smelled like mold and couldn’t sleep because of the strong dirty smell in the room and I could hear the guests above.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

I appreciated the staff . They were very polite. They were cleaning the entrance while I was there

Read More
Read Less

Always a good night at holiday inn

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

Only stayed for 1 night, my room was very clean and roomy. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less