Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bothell

22922 15th Avenue Se , Bothell, Washington 98021

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 885 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable and convenient

By

02 December 2020

club

Good and relaxing convenient location. Nice pool and jacuzzi. Easy access to the room! Over all good!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Pleasant Stay

By

29 November 2020

platinumelite

Although this hotel is slightly older than most hotels I stay in, it was a very pleasant stay. The girl who checked us in was most pleasant with a funny, dry sense of humor. The hotel is very, very clean and the beds most comfortable. I was especially impressed with the breakfast variety d/t COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 November 2020

club

Stayed here for 4 nights and glad i picked this hotel! Great staff and would recommend this hotel to anyone to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

The only place I'll stay during these crazy times.

By

26 November 2020

club

I never thought I'd find myself staying in a hotel during a pandemic, but my family has stayed at the Bothell Holiday Inn Express TWICE since COVID first began.
You can tell from the moment you walk in the door that the staff here puts a ton of effort into keeping every space clean, tidy, and comfortable during your visit.

Betsy and Megan are absolute treasures; they make checking in

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express, Bothell - warm well maintained pool

By

19 November 2020

This was my first hotel stay since the pandemic started. The hotel had all preventive precautions in place, and I felt very safe. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

11 November 2020

club

Quick stay. The room was clean, staff friendly and overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Did not disappoint

By

09 November 2020

As usual, this excellent chain came through! Whenever we can we stay here because it is never a guessing game as to what one gets.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and dependable

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, rather quiet, and the rooms were comfortable. It was exactly what I expected. Breakfast had a nice selection and the staff was great. Only downside was the pool had a bit of a strange chemical feel, but a shower afterwards helped.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

03 November 2020

Staff was amazing!! The management is doing an excellent job during these crazy times.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and overall service

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

Been staying at Bothell holiday inn for a few months. Rooms were always cleaned daily,front desk always polite and helpful. Would recommend for a comfortable stay. Manager and staff are nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 October 2020

club

This is the best hotel I've visited in my frequent trips to Washington. It will now be my hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

The best staff!

By

19 October 2020

club

We stay at this hotel on a regular basis and love the staff! They always give us a warm welcome and are so helpful if any needs arise during our stay.

Read More
Read Less