Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Bothell

22922 15th Avenue Se , Bothell, Washington 98021

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 882 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

882Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    633
  • 4 Sterne
    180
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    14

The only place I'll stay during these crazy times.

By

26. November 2020

club

I never thought I'd find myself staying in a hotel during a pandemic, but my family has stayed at the Bothell Holiday Inn Express TWICE since COVID first began.
You can tell from the moment you walk in the door that the staff here puts a ton of effort into keeping every space clean, tidy, and comfortable during your visit.

Betsy and Megan are absolute treasures; they make checking in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Express, Bothell - warm well maintained pool

By

19. November 2020

This was my first hotel stay since the pandemic started. The hotel had all preventive precautions in place, and I felt very safe. I will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!

By

11. November 2020

club

Quick stay. The room was clean, staff friendly and overall a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not disappoint

By

09. November 2020

As usual, this excellent chain came through! Whenever we can we stay here because it is never a guessing game as to what one gets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet, and dependable

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, rather quiet, and the rooms were comfortable. It was exactly what I expected. Breakfast had a nice selection and the staff was great. Only downside was the pool had a bit of a strange chemical feel, but a shower afterwards helped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

03. November 2020

Staff was amazing!! The management is doing an excellent job during these crazy times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and overall service

By

23. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Been staying at Bothell holiday inn for a few months. Rooms were always cleaned daily,front desk always polite and helpful. Would recommend for a comfortable stay. Manager and staff are nice people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

This is the best hotel I've visited in my frequent trips to Washington. It will now be my hotel of choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best staff!

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

We stay at this hotel on a regular basis and love the staff! They always give us a warm welcome and are so helpful if any needs arise during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff, Taking Covid-19 Seriously, Comfy Bed and Pillows

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

Friendly Staff, Taking Covid-19 fairly seriously but not revealing/explaining cleaning protocol or if they are implementing a period of non use to let viruses die between customer room use
Comfy Bed and Pillows

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed and Bath and a perfect coffee

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

The bathroom had larger shampoo and conditioner stock. It was perfect . That’s nice during covid. Water included at little coffee bar. Room temperature was perfect. I enjoyed it. The word I was use was snug. Being on a first floor guests get nervous due to noise, but it was perfect. Nice and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

My stay at Holiday Inn Express has been great. A nice establishment with awesome staff. My room was comfortable and clean, biscuits and gravy are my favorite breakfast, I enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen