Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Bothell

22922 15th Avenue Se , Bothell, Washington 98021

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 881 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

881avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    632
  • 4 Estrelas
    180
  • 3 Estrelas
    39
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Holiday Express, Bothell - warm well maintained pool

By

novembro 19, 2020

This was my first hotel stay since the pandemic started. The hotel had all preventive precautions in place, and I felt very safe. I will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel!

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Quick stay. The room was clean, staff friendly and overall a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Did not disappoint

By

novembro 09, 2020

As usual, this excellent chain came through! Whenever we can we stay here because it is never a guessing game as to what one gets.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, quiet, and dependable

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, rather quiet, and the rooms were comfortable. It was exactly what I expected. Breakfast had a nice selection and the staff was great. Only downside was the pool had a bit of a strange chemical feel, but a shower afterwards helped.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembro 03, 2020

Staff was amazing!! The management is doing an excellent job during these crazy times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness and overall service

By

outubro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Been staying at Bothell holiday inn for a few months. Rooms were always cleaned daily,front desk always polite and helpful. Would recommend for a comfortable stay. Manager and staff are nice people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

This is the best hotel I've visited in my frequent trips to Washington. It will now be my hotel of choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best staff!

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

We stay at this hotel on a regular basis and love the staff! They always give us a warm welcome and are so helpful if any needs arise during our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff, Taking Covid-19 Seriously, Comfy Bed and Pillows

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

Friendly Staff, Taking Covid-19 fairly seriously but not revealing/explaining cleaning protocol or if they are implementing a period of non use to let viruses die between customer room use
Comfy Bed and Pillows

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed and Bath and a perfect coffee

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

The bathroom had larger shampoo and conditioner stock. It was perfect . That’s nice during covid. Water included at little coffee bar. Room temperature was perfect. I enjoyed it. The word I was use was snug. Being on a first floor guests get nervous due to noise, but it was perfect. Nice and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

My stay at Holiday Inn Express has been great. A nice establishment with awesome staff. My room was comfortable and clean, biscuits and gravy are my favorite breakfast, I enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

Quiet, convenient and comfortable. Shower has great water pressure!

Leia mais
Ler menos