Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 433 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great people

By

24 mayo 2017

Nice clean room nice staff fresh breakfast good air conditioning and clean common areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and nice location

By

24 mayo 2017

Friendly staff. I travel often for leisure and business.
Customer service is very important to me and
determines my next stay and referral to others.
Experience and expectations were met and I look
To my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spotless hotel with great service

By

23 mayo 2017

Mattress was PERFECT! The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay once again.

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Staff was very warm in welcoming me back. The room was great. I was confident my motorcycle would be safe over night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Clean room and lobby, convenient location, comfortable mattress. What you want from a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grat hotel in a very convenient location

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Used on business trip and fit the bill perfectly.
Convenient to walk to downtown locations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Here for St. Bonaventure graduation. We've stayed here before for parents weekend. Love the location; appreciate the cleanliness; rave about the friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sucky desk chairs.

By

16 mayo 2017

Desk chairs are horrible -- chair could not be raised higher and desk surface was high above - about shoulder height. Unusable as a desk surface! My husband is 6' tall and it was unusable for him, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The best ever

The area was Clea n and staff was nice ...food was perfect...way abov e avg

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort, Fun, and Leisure in Bradford, PA

By

10 mayo 2017

club

What a great experience all the way around. We stayed because our daughter was graduating from the college. The hotel was decorated and honored all the graduates and there families staying there. The staff was wonderful from check-in to check-out, to house keeping, and the breakfast was supreme. A large variety of food for those health nuts on the high protein diet, to those in our party who had dietary issues. Everything was accommodated. The rooms were clean, the pool was great, and there were cookies for the graduates and there families. Wow! The staff also provided great directions to the local casino and wonderful inexpensive restaurants. We have stayed here before and have never been let down. We will stay here again. Kudos to all of the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Bradford, PA

By

10 mayo 2017

By far this is the best hotel in the Bradford area. We were treated excellent the entire time. I was made to feel at home. I had a suite and there was plenty of work space! The breakfast was terrific!! We really enjoyed our stay at this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, comfortable bed and good service

By

06 mayo 2017

Clean, comfortable and good service. Staff was very pleasant and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información