Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 329 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

329opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Hotel Clean and updated. Staff could use lessons in hospitality.

By

06 agosto 2016

club

The rooms were very clean and updated. The stairway carpets were dirty throughout our stay. The cooked items at breakfast tasted strange and we eat at hotel breakfasts a lot while traveling. The yogurt and cold cereal were fine. Service at the breakfast was a joke. The lady there acted like we were bothering her. If you don't have all of your food on your table by the time breakfast is over watch out. They clear it out so fast even while people are still in line to get food. Never saw that before. The manager and staff were not very friendly and they didn't see to be very hospitable which is strange because their job is to help customers. If you HAVE to stop there then it's fine and at least it's a new hotel. If you can stay another exit down the road you might have a better stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us went. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not up to your expectations. Great guest services is our Number 1 priority and this was definitely not what you received. Please contact me so we can talk more, Stephanie.hiexpressbradford@gmail.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean property

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Very happy with the location, cleanliness of the hotel, and friendliness of the staff. Once again, Holiday Inn Express comes through as promised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelent service

By

02 agosto 2016

good place to stay very helpful staff a very nice place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room

By

01 agosto 2016

The room was very nice and clean. The staff was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room. Please take care and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bradford

By

31 julio 2016

club

Great Place great staff and nice rooms clean and new looking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

28 julio 2016

It's true that the hotel was booked to capacity when we arrived, but that's no excuse for our room not being ready until an hour after the designated check-in time. No apology was offered and the staff was rude when we asked when our room would be ready. Also, our room was not made at 4:00 p.m. the next day when we returned, but the maid did at least apologize for that (the manager could learn from her). We will be returning to Bradford in the future, but after this experience I see no reason to stay at this facility again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 agosto 2016
Dear Bob450, Thank you for your writing us a review. It is regrettable that your check-in experience and other service deficiencies did not make for a pleasant stay. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. I have sent you a private message in an effort to discuss further, and the opportunity to regain your trust in our hotel. We hope to hear from you soon and be of further assistance. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, newer place

By

27 julio 2016

With a good staff and a pleasant breakfast this is a good place to stay if you are visiting the area or passing by. Its near a few museums, a nice college, a great forest and not far from a casino and a huge antique store.
My only complaint doesn't have to do with the hotel but rather the road coming directly south from NY which in NY is in terrible condition but quite nice in PA.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for all the positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you got to learn a little bit about what is in the town and around the area, we hope you got to enjoy some of it. Please take care, and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Central Location to Allegheny Forest & Niagara Falls

By

23 julio 2016

Appears to be a new property. Clean room with decent dresser drawers & closet storage space. Spacious breakfast area, well stocked. Plenty of free parking. The indoor pool is very small, but is nice for a brief swim. There is also a small picnic area with a grill. The hotel is right next to a highway and train tracks, but I never heard any outside noise. However, the interior walls are thin. I could hear the person walking back & forth in the room above me even with the TV on. This location is approx. 20 miles from the Kinzua Sky Walk which offers fantastic views. Valley Pit BBQ, in Smethport PA, is close and offers generous portions. Niagara Falls is 99 miles North which makes it a great day trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank for taking the time and letting us know how your recent stay went with us. Yes, the Kinzua Sky Walk is a great place to visit when in this area. We do thank you for all the positive things you had to say, and hope you got to enjoy some of those extra things. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place To Stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Facility still feels new.
Trains are very infrequent. Don't worry about that.
Room didn't have a safe.
Lobby elevator s-l-o-w
Room was spacious and clean. We were pleasantly surprised to find it included a Jacuzzi.
A/C unit was quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

20 julio 2016

The hotel was nice and staff was friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast. Hotel looks relatively new. Room was clean but the curtains were not enough to cover the light.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good use of club points

By

13 julio 2016

The Holiday Inn Express was clean and had friendly service. It was also easy to find from highway and close to other amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Our team is happy we could provide for you. Please take care and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice new hotel

By

12 julio 2016

Great room with a nice friendly staff. Very convent off the free way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
I am happy to hear that we were a convenient for you right off the highway. Thank you for the positive feedback, we look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información