Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 390 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Casino

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Good. We Enjoyed the hotel. ,location could be better with better views

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing get-a-way

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, staff were friendly, nice breakfast, good wi fi and pool was warm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are pleased that we could accommodate you with a great get-a-way. We are also happy to hear that you got to enjoy the pool and the breakfast. We hope you think of us again when you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Had a great time staying kids had fun service was excellent. Rooms were clean be was comfortable. Kids had allot of fun in the pool. Breakfast was good plenty to eat and a good variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
We are very happy to hear that you got to enjoy the pool and the breakfast. We do our best everyday to ensure your stays are wonderful and that you always think of us when planning your next trip. Please take care and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 febrero 2017

If i ever have any questions or concerns the staff is always very willing to help out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are always here to accommodate and make sure every stay is enjoyable. Again, we thank you for all the positive feedback and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast and nice room

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Good breakfast and nice room. Comfortable bed. Swimming pool. Nice staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank for taking the time and writing a review for us, we very much appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us, and got to enjoy the breakfast and pool. We thank you again, and hope to see you back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable vbef and great service

By

04 febrero 2017

club

The staff was great. I needed extra towels and they delivered right away. I also needed a few personal items I forgot to pack and they also came through with all I needed. The breakfast area was great and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and letting us know how you recent stay went with us. We are pleased to hear that we could accommodate you with everything you needed. We also thank you for all the kind words. It was our pleasure to provide you with a great stay. Please take care and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The room is clean hotel is very nice breakfast is okay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your recent stay went with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 enero 2017

club

Great service clean bed great breakfast relaxed atmosphere

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are happy to hear that we could accommodate you with a great stay and that you enjoyed our breakfast. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We thank you again, and hope to see you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable friendly

By

30 enero 2017

club

Clean, comfortable friendly, nice safe place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your recent stay went with us. We thank you for all the positive feedback and are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Please take care and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great place to stay

By

26 enero 2017

club

The staff is always so friendly and helpful, the facility clean, the food options are fresh, and I am always able to relax here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for letting us know how much your enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that we could accommodate you, and it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We thank you again, and hope to see you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

23 enero 2017

Had everything I needed for business trip including friendly staff, clean rooms, and helpful to have breakfast in lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
We thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us, and thank you for all the positive feedback. Take care, and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

19 enero 2017

The staff is nice, the property is clean and the hotel modern.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank for taking the time and letting us know how much your enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the staff and the property. Please take care and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información