Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 403 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

403Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    296
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Great Service and Clean Room

By

27. März 2017

club

My husband has been going through chemo and my son was accepted to Pitt-Bradford. We easily booked a room. I called the hotel and requested a super clean room since my husband has to watch germs while in treatment. The staff went above and beyond and the room was super clean. The front desk was very courteous as well. The breakfast staff was also great. My husband is restricted in using "buffets" . The breakfast attendant was kind enough to allow use to use a microwave safe container so that we could microwave buffet style food for him to eat. That was very thoughtful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for location

By

26. März 2017

platinumelite

Easy to get to clean comfortable hotel in an area where hotels are few and far between

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

23. März 2017

club

I was very pleased with my experience at the HolidayInn Express in Bradford. The hotel was neat, clean and up to date. Would recommend it to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here while in town on Business. Everything is exceptional at this Hotel. The food, the staff, and the price. Keep up the great work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another comfortable stay

By

19. März 2017

club

This is my sixth time on business to Bradford. I have always stayed at this Holiday Inn. You can't beat the value, the cleanliness and the outstanding staff.
Erica and Jamie are the best hosts!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hi

By

19. März 2017

club

No microwave and my air didn't work in my room and had a funny smell

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and updated

By

18. März 2017

club

Very clean and updated breakfast was hot and fresh no complaints here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

10. März 2017

ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS HOTEL, THE STAFF, THE AMENITIES, THE CLEANLINESS, WERE ALL A

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us and for all of the positivity . We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Again, thank you for the awesome feedback and we hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business travel

By

07. März 2017

Nice place. Would recommend to friends and stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Thank for taking the time and writing a review for us. We very much appreciate the recommendation to your friends. We thank you again, and look forward to your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

03. März 2017

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions of where to eat or shop. It was a close drive to the ski resort we were there for and easy to find. Also used our points which was great! Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Thank you for all the positive feedback. We are happy to hear that we could accommodate you with a great stay while you were in the area. We thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved It

By

01. März 2017

club

It's always pleasant at this hotel and the breakfast is so good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and have hopes that you will stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

28. Februar 2017

club

We only stayed for one night. The check in process was smooth and the staff very friendly. Breakfast provided a nice variety of foods both health and unhealthy(good). Did not get a chance to use the fitness center but it looked to have what I needed. Room was clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us, we appreciate it. We are very pleased that you enjoyed breakfast and that we could provide a great stay for you. We have hopes that you stay with us again, and get to use the fitness center next time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen