Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

confortable stay

By

February 22, 2017

hotel was very clean and very nice to stay in , Pillows and bed very comfortable ,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for all of the positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Casino

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good. We Enjoyed the hotel. ,location could be better with better views

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing get-a-way

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, staff were friendly, nice breakfast, good wi fi and pool was warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are pleased that we could accommodate you with a great get-a-way. We are also happy to hear that you got to enjoy the pool and the breakfast. We hope you think of us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

February 13, 2017

club

Had a great time staying kids had fun service was excellent. Rooms were clean be was comfortable. Kids had allot of fun in the pool. Breakfast was good plenty to eat and a good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are very happy to hear that you got to enjoy the pool and the breakfast. We do our best everyday to ensure your stays are wonderful and that you always think of us when planning your next trip. Please take care and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

If i ever have any questions or concerns the staff is always very willing to help out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are always here to accommodate and make sure every stay is enjoyable. Again, we thank you for all the positive feedback and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and nice room

By

February 10, 2017

club

Good breakfast and nice room. Comfortable bed. Swimming pool. Nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank for taking the time and writing a review for us, we very much appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us, and got to enjoy the breakfast and pool. We thank you again, and hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable vbef and great service

By

February 04, 2017

club

The staff was great. I needed extra towels and they delivered right away. I also needed a few personal items I forgot to pack and they also came through with all I needed. The breakfast area was great and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and letting us know how you recent stay went with us. We are pleased to hear that we could accommodate you with everything you needed. We also thank you for all the kind words. It was our pleasure to provide you with a great stay. Please take care and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

The room is clean hotel is very nice breakfast is okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your recent stay went with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great service clean bed great breakfast relaxed atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are happy to hear that we could accommodate you with a great stay and that you enjoyed our breakfast. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We thank you again, and hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable friendly

By

January 30, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable friendly, nice safe place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your recent stay went with us. We thank you for all the positive feedback and are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Please take care and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

January 26, 2017

club

The staff is always so friendly and helpful, the facility clean, the food options are fresh, and I am always able to relax here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how much your enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that we could accommodate you, and it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We thank you again, and hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

January 23, 2017

Had everything I needed for business trip including friendly staff, clean rooms, and helpful to have breakfast in lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
We thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us, and thank you for all the positive feedback. Take care, and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less