Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 377 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very nice

By

January 16, 2017

club

The location is very easy to find. The building is newer and we'll kept. Parking was okay, but spread out.
Close to Highway but noise was not bad.
I felt the price was a bit high for mid week rate.
Other than that a nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

January 16, 2017

club

I am not sure of the other hotels in the area, but this is a safe pick.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

January 04, 2017

Everything was Great as this was our 3rd time staying at this Hotel, we will definitely stay here in the future. Very nice people and staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are thrilled to hear that you had another great stay. Thank you again for all your kind words, and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Bradford

By

January 02, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the service was friendly. The breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and letting us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you got to enjoy the breakfast and the variety that we had to offer. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you back!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 23, 2016

I stay for business at the Holiday Inn. It is always clean and a nice stay when I am there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
We are happy to hear that you had another great night with us. We thank you for taking the time and sharing your recent experiences at our hotel. Please take care and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

OK,

By

November 28, 2016

club

OK but one day the coffee was bad in one of the urns and should not have been served. closet door latch screw was missing and had to be manually latched each time...annoying.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are truly sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. We have corrected this problem, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bradford PA Holiday Inn

By

November 26, 2016

club

Clean friendly good place to stay. It was cold outside and room was warm and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are pleased that you found our rooms to be warm and comfortable, thank you. It was our pleasure to provide you with a great stay, please take care and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 24, 2016

club

Great stay for an overnight stop.
Everything was as expected, friendly staff an a nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you for letting us know your recent stay went with us. We are thrilled that you got to enjoy the breakfast. Hope to see you again, take care!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good breakfast

By

November 15, 2016

club

The room we stayed in was very clean.
The front desk staff was kind and courteous.
Breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experiences at our hotel. We are very thrilled that you enjoyed the breakfast and the room. We thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

New, clean hotel

By

November 07, 2016

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. It was new, everything was clean, and the fitness center had a good variety of equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for all the positive feedback, We are very thrilled to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Also we are glad to see that you were fond of our fitness center. We thank you again, and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Extremeley nice hotel in Brafdord but....

By

November 03, 2016

club

At check in they issue ear plugs due to highway noise. The building and rooms are very nice. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast is the best I've seen. But the customer service sucks!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel.I am truly sorry that you were not a 100 percent satisfied with your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed the breakfast so much. Thank you again, and we hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly place to stay

By

October 31, 2016

club

Very friendly, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how much your enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate all your kind words. Again, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less