Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bradford

30 Tarport Drive Extension , Bradford, Pennsylvania 16701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 958 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great room

By

November 18, 2020

Everything with room was great. The halls were messy but I understand that construction workers were staying there, so I could see how that could happen.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

November 16, 2020

club

seems hie has lost a slight step since last time i stayed, maybe just location.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed overall but all fixable

By

November 16, 2020

club

I had very high hopes as it's the best location and chain located near the town's refinery. I needed to stay several nights and was disappointed with the room in ways that may need remodel to truly rectify. Cracked floors, broken tub controls, rust in the tub. I will say the staff I interacted with was all great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 15, 2020

Should provide breakfast like you did prior to Covid

Read More
Read Less

Always great service...

By

November 15, 2020

Pleasant and efficient staff. Staff was always quick in response and ready to please.

Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

November 10, 2020

such a nice, comfy place. the workers are really nice. the beds are so comfy. it was very clean. and the AC, as always, was so nice. definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Back home at HOLIDAY INN Bradford

By

November 09, 2020

The property has good parking facility , close to all restaurants and also they serve Hot Breakfast. I have already booked for my December stay too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staffs and clean facility

By

October 31, 2020

club

Appreciate we stayed comfortably very much! Everything were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Best Value and Comfort for Your Stay

By

October 30, 2020

club

This was by far this best hotel stay I have had in many years. The staff is welcoming and ensured we had everything we needed. The hotel was so clean that I thought it had recently gone through a refurbishment. The breakfast selection was plentiful. Kevin remembered my dietary restriction from day-to-day and had a to-go ready without issue. Jamie handled our reservation and answered all our questions about road noise and the trains. (There was no noise) The WiFi was great, was able to call in for conferences with no issue. Thank you to everyone on staff for a great visit to Bradford.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 28, 2020

Great, clean, quiet room. Relaxing with the jet tub. Excellent price through AAA. The ice machines on two floors were broken, but not a huge deal. Very comfortable bed and clean relaxing shower.

Read More
Read Less

Bradford Stay

By

October 28, 2020

We had a good stay , was very disappointed pool was broke during our stay. but what can you do the service was very good, Jodi seems to go out of her way to make sure everything is good.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful.

By

October 27, 2020

Appreciate the help in getting a room in the front. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less