Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 432 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly staff and nice location

By

May 24, 2017

Friendly staff. I travel often for leisure and business.
Customer service is very important to me and
determines my next stay and referral to others.
Experience and expectations were met and I look
To my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Spotless hotel with great service

By

May 23, 2017

Mattress was PERFECT! The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay once again.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff was very warm in welcoming me back. The room was great. I was confident my motorcycle would be safe over night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

May 20, 2017

club

Clean room and lobby, convenient location, comfortable mattress. What you want from a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Grat hotel in a very convenient location

By

May 19, 2017

club

Used on business trip and fit the bill perfectly.
Convenient to walk to downtown locations

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

May 17, 2017

club

Here for St. Bonaventure graduation. We've stayed here before for parents weekend. Love the location; appreciate the cleanliness; rave about the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Sucky desk chairs.

By

May 16, 2017

Desk chairs are horrible -- chair could not be raised higher and desk surface was high above - about shoulder height. Unusable as a desk surface! My husband is 6' tall and it was unusable for him, too.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 15, 2017

club

The best ever

The area was Clea n and staff was nice ...food was perfect...way abov e avg

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, Fun, and Leisure in Bradford, PA

By

May 10, 2017

club

What a great experience all the way around. We stayed because our daughter was graduating from the college. The hotel was decorated and honored all the graduates and there families staying there. The staff was wonderful from check-in to check-out, to house keeping, and the breakfast was supreme. A large variety of food for those health nuts on the high protein diet, to those in our party who had dietary issues. Everything was accommodated. The rooms were clean, the pool was great, and there were cookies for the graduates and there families. Wow! The staff also provided great directions to the local casino and wonderful inexpensive restaurants. We have stayed here before and have never been let down. We will stay here again. Kudos to all of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Bradford, PA

By

May 10, 2017

By far this is the best hotel in the Bradford area. We were treated excellent the entire time. I was made to feel at home. I had a suite and there was plenty of work space! The breakfast was terrific!! We really enjoyed our stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed and good service

By

May 06, 2017

Clean, comfortable and good service. Staff was very pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel many times and always have a clean comfortable room and usually upgraded to a suite which I prefer. Breakfast is always plentiful and tasty. 5 stars to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less