Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bradford

30 Tarport Drive Extension , Bradford, Pennsylvania 16701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1079 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Find A Different Hotel

By

May 08, 2022

The hotel and the room were not clean. Dirty sheets and couch. Staff was friendly but no responsive. Staff spent most of their time chain smoking outside but they were friendly. The free breakfast was lacking food. Find a hotel in Olean instead.

Read More
Read Less

You need blackout curtains

By

May 06, 2022

Great hotel with very welcoming staff.Services available all hours of the day/night.Very clean and plenty of parking.My go to place when in Bradford.Very convenient to the highway and Downtown Historic Bradford.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Stay

By

May 03, 2022

I have nothing more to write except that I will never go back to that HIE!

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected from Holiday Inn

By

April 27, 2022

Was given the wrong type of room. Needed a physical handicapped room. was given a hearing impaired room.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some work!

By

April 26, 2022

Was quite disappointed in the cleanliness of this hotel. Carpeting in the room was disgusting! Bathroom was OK, but could have used a little more attention. Breakfast was not up to par, with no fruit or pastry options, just hot foods and cereal. Would not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

December 27, 2021

This is my go to hotel when I’m in Bradford. My stay couldn’t be better. One of the nicest persons working the front desk! Thanks for being so nice!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

December 19, 2021

club

I have tried the three major hotels in Bradford and this is definitely the best. My daughter goes to UPB and I’m there quite often. I found this to be the most comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not great but ok

By

December 17, 2021

I typically try to stay at HIE because they are consistently good experiences. This stay wasn’t terrible but it wasn’t great by any means. The hotel is located between a drainage ditch and a railroad track running along a freeway. The staff was friendly. Our room was big, two beds and a small couch. Everything was clean but needed updated. My biggest complaints with the room were the rock hard mattress and the touchy temperature controls. The room was hot and it was only when I turned the AC on to 60° did it cool down. And of course there was a herd of elephants above us. Breakfast was good and the food attendant was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

December 11, 2021

Clean room and friendly staff. Quick check in. Quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HIEx Bradford PA

By

December 10, 2021

I'd stay here again. It was clean and the staff were all very friendly - from front desk to breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great people

By

December 03, 2021

Hotel is nice location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Check in was fast and no problem. Need is very comfortable. Maid service did a excellent job. Will stay here every time I come home for a visit

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. Clean and comfortable.

By

December 02, 2021

club

Very friendly staff. Very accommodating. Clean and safe environment. Highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less