Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 414 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Bradfor will welcome you

By

26 April 2017

This was a very pleasant stay. The recommendation for pizza was excellent (Napoli). They brought us a microwave when we requested one.

In the morning, when I mentioned I was disappointed at the lack of simple egg and bacon, the lady taking care of breakfast made some just for me!! talk about good service.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Back Again

By

24 April 2017

club

No trains this time. Bed gret. Steff great. Food OK.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

22 April 2017

The beds are too hard. Seem old by today's new bed standards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 April 2017

club

- Comfortable bed.
- Nice Ambiance.
- Friendly staff.
Overall the stay was good!

Read More
Read Less

Unfounded accusations

By

12 April 2017

club

Decent room, nice check in. However, staff called post departure accusing us of stealing a pillow. Who in their right mind would take a pillow from a hotel? Not us, and we didn't. Too bad for this hotel - the condescending attitude from the "front desk manager" (Erica) ruined an otherwise decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but housekeeping problems

By

12 April 2017

Came to Bradford for a night out with friends. It was a very nice well maintained Holiday Inn Express. Our stay was great until we were awoken early by housekeeping at 9:20 AM even with our "do not disturb" sign on the door... what exactly does the sign mean if not "don't knock on our door at 9:20 AM"??? We even had a 1PM late checkout scheduled and were bothered by housekeeping yet again before that time.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Check-In

By

08 April 2017

I went to check in and it was such a breeze after the clerk was able to find my reservations. We got a suite for the night and it was nice and you could tell the hotel was not built very long ago.

Read More
Read Less

A nice option for travelers

By

07 April 2017

club

The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff was friendly. There are nice amenities and furnishings.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds

By

07 April 2017

club

The beds are like slabs of concrete. I woke up with sore ribs. The bathroom was a little dirty, hair in the shower and on the floor. The rest of the room and hotel were very clean. Walls are pretty thin, heard my neighbors tv ALL NIGHT. It's not a terrible hotel but it could use some help.
The staff is wonderful, very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away from heaven

By

03 April 2017

club

If you want a clean roomy room with a train running outside your window just a couple of feet away then you will be in heaven ...but that's not my kind of heaven.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service!

By

31 March 2017

club

My husband and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff always greeted us and answered our questions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Room

By

27 March 2017

club

My husband has been going through chemo and my son was accepted to Pitt-Bradford. We easily booked a room. I called the hotel and requested a super clean room since my husband has to watch germs while in treatment. The staff went above and beyond and the room was super clean. The front desk was very courteous as well. The breakfast staff was also great. My husband is restricted in using "buffets" . The breakfast attendant was kind enough to allow use to use a microwave safe container so that we could microwave buffet style food for him to eat. That was very thoughtful.

Read More
Read Less