Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 464 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Overnight in Bradford

By

21 July 2017

club

a great place for a pleasant overnight as we hiked around allegheny national forest - dinner at beefeaters was so so - breakfast at hotel was better than expected - nice clean rooms. Holiday inn always a safe choice -

Read More
Read Less

Bradford PA stay

By

19 July 2017

Great hotel and staff. Always a pleasant stay. Beds are a bit uncomfortable in some rooms. Great breakfast and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay while in business

By

14 July 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable, rooms were large and clean. Internet was quick. Staff were friendly and it is close to town so ability to grab a meal is minutes away. Will defiantly stay here when back in the area

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room. Great staff!

By

10 July 2017

club

My stay was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and tidy, the beds comfortable, and the location convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Gregg's Stay in Bradford

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

Outside of the room temp being set to 60 degrees my stay was great and the hotel recommendation for dinner was awesome. Make sure to go to Beef Eaters

Read More
Read Less

Great employees, beautiful room!

By

08 July 2017

club

The employees made us feel very welcomed for the few days we were there. The room was gorgeous and very spacious! Made us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

07 July 2017

Very pleasant stay. We would stay there again. We will differently tell our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Joe review

By

04 July 2017

club

Quiet, clean, lots of room, good fitness facility.

Read More
Read Less

location, location, location

By

29 June 2017

club

the ease of getting off the highway to the hotel is a little tricky. since my sister has lived in bradford for the past 30 years, i have gotten to find the little ways to get around the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a decent stay

By

29 June 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and pleasant. Check-in was a breeze. The room was clean and well maintained except for the AC which didn't seem to work very well. The only other complaint was I felt the bed was too stiff/hard for my taste but overall the hotel was good.

Read More
Read Less

Won't be coming back to Bradford location

By

28 June 2017

I love Holiday Inn, and I choose to stay there as much as I can when traveling, but would NEVER stay at the one in Bradford again. We had a previous experience here that was terrible. Not because of the staff, but because of the other people there. Drunk, loud, and banging on doors until 4am. It was a nightmare. The manager at the time was kind enough to give us 3 nights of vouchers for our next stay to make up for the horrific time we had last time. She was wonderful and the rest of the staff at that time too (November 2016).
Unfortunately, I can't say the same about the staff this time. Our check in time was 3pm, we didn't get a room until 4pm. They initially had us down for 2 nights, which was not correct, and told us we would not get our third night. After some arguing with the manager, so she said, she managed to find us another night in the same room. We had our itinerary printed and in front of her showing the 3 nights. Apparently we were not the only one's that weekend with that problem. The room was clean the first night and the next day, but they only made the bed the next day. They took out towels and didn't replace them. EVER. I asked for more and was told I could have 2 (we had myself, wife, and 2 kids) because the hotel was full... not my problem. I can't use 2 towels for more than one day between 4 people. Room service didn't even come the next day at all. So for 3 nights we got one room refresher. Totally annoyed about that. We went and borrowed towels and toiletries from family down the street. Our entire family of 10 people staying there had issues with the same manager being nasty. Maybe she was overwhelmed, but it was just all bad. I will say.. There was a woman there who stepped in to help us when the room wasn't ready, I can't remember her name, but was wearing a white shirt that day and had white hair. She was so kind and took our bags for us, and even helped my son stuff his over-sized plastic snake in his suitcase for about 10 minutes. So patient and sweet. If the cleaning staff and manager were as kind as she was, I would not have written this review. If anyone should be the manager and the one handling people, it should most definitely be her. Over all horrible experience, it felt like the staff took the packed hotel out on the other people staying there. 2nd bad experience and I won't come back.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

28 June 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay. The facility was very clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was wonderful. The only negative thing about our stay was that the hallway was FREEZING each time we were either coming or going from our room.

Read More
Read Less