Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Brisbane Central

168 Wharf Street Spring Hill , Brisbane, Queensland 4000

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 896 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

896opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    657
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Beds and Pillows once again excellent

By

12 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Always a please to stay at an IHG property and this was no different.
I do enjoy the included breakfast at Holiday Inn Express. No matter where I am in Australia, it is excellent to wake and have a great hot breaky!
Alas, covid 19 has created some issues with this so breakfast was not as I was hoping.
Otherwise a very good experience.

Thankyou for making my stay relaxed and easy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 agosto 2020

Definitely will stay again.. no messing around! Friendly staff and great facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent value

By

10 agosto 2020

club

very clean and stylish hotel that met or exceeded my expectations in every way
Staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful
Excellent value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 agosto 2020

Modern cheerful ambience with great room... Comfortable bed, very clean, modern with a great view of the city, staff were friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04 agosto 2020

Room was great, brekky was average. Parking expensive but assume because it is in the city - on street parking available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet and grat staff

By

09 abril 2020

Very quiet bedroom, beautiful view and incredible curtains (very dark so you can sleep very well).
We were supposed to stay 1 night but because of COVID 19, my flights have been cancelled. We had to extend our stay every 2 days, So, we stayed 10 nights instead of 1 night. The staff was very comprehensive and helpul with us. Special thanks to Kit, for his joy, trying all the time to comfort us, telling us to not worry, being so optimistic and special thanks to Shanelle, so helpul and great too with us. The staff is awesome : many thanks to all of you.
Hope the best for you in such bad time.
Take care.
Chantal and Will

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

03 abril 2020

During our stay at the Hotel, Australia went into lockdown. The staff were excellent during this and were very helpful as I need to amend my booking a couple of times due to our flights being cancelled.

Overall the room was spotlessly clean and the room had all the facilities that you would want from a hotel room.

The Breakfast service was great and there was a wide choice of food each day. On our last day due to restrictions the main breakfast was closed but the staff made us up a breakfast box to eat in our rooms which was a nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good size room

By

02 abril 2020

club

Good size room and comfortable. The bed was good and provided with extra pillows for choice of comfort.

The bathroom was big for what you want and felt not out dated.

If your after a room that is comfortable and located in a central location without costing a fortune, i recommend staying here.

Great for business people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A joy to visit

By

02 abril 2020

We started out to replace a trip to Spain. Our next venture was to spend 2 night in Brisbane on our way by train to Mt. Isa. The day before we were to leave, Governments decided to close the boarders so we change our plans and headed back to Newcastle.
Our time at the HIX in Brisbane allowed us to have a most peaceful and relaxing time and 2 days without any stress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 abril 2020

Will definitely stay here again. Staff were fantastic especially as we arrived late and hadn't eaten. The kitchen was ready to close but chef made my husband and myself a great meal that was really appreciated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed,great service,good food

By

01 abril 2020

club

Great value for money. Centrally located near the cbd and close to buses

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice airy room

By

01 abril 2020

club

This was only our second time at Holiday Inn; what a great experience! Staff were efficient, rooms modern and tasteful. Breakfast - a very good selection. It was five minutes to walk to the river: great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información