Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Brisbane Central

168 Wharf Street Spring Hill , Brisbane, Queensland 4000

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 860 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

exceeded my expectations

By

21 February 2020

club

So much better than what i expected. I have certainly paid much more for accommodation in Brisbane, and received far less in terms of quality and service. Super clean, decent sized room with everything you need. Comfy bed and great pillow selection. Friendly and efficient staff , thanks for a great stay. I'll be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima Posizione

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

Ottimo hotel vicino al centro città. Comodissimo il parcheggio sotterraneo, ma troppo caro per essere cliente della struttura. La camera è piccola, ma per permanenze di pochi giorni è perfetta. Peccato che non ci sia un armadio classico, ma tutto è aperto senza cassetti o sportelli. Colazione molto abbondante.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay ..again

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel, great staff, very well located 10 minutes walk to brisbane mall. lots of restaurants nearby, good bar and washing facilities, highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Family holiday

By

18 February 2020

We like this hotel I am a rewards member
The hotel is a great location there is a free loop bus a short walk to and from the hotel.
It is the second time of staying there wouldn't fault any of it

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in city

By

16 February 2020

Helpful front desk staff. Close to city. Walk to central station and city centre

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 February 2020

great nights stay staff where very happy and helpful... rooms had a nice view of the city and would like to stay here again to explore brisbane
again.

Read More
Read Less

全体的にとても綺麗

By

16 February 2020

club

フロント、部屋、全体的にとても綺麗で鮮やか。
無料朝食が付いており、パンケーキがとても美味しかった。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Brisbane Central

By

16 February 2020

club

Excellent value, very clean, very helpful staff and excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better Holiday Inns

By

14 February 2020

Good location

Great staff

Clean but small rooms

It’s not a intercontinental but it’s works for me when I am in Brisbane

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in the city

By

11 February 2020

club

Hotel check in staff were really friendly, room was lovely and clean and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Vist

By

09 February 2020

Met with a nice smile and a efficient check in, room had everything needed,breakfast choices could have been better but what was there was great,had a couple of snack meals whilst I was there which were both nice and well served.
Reception was informative and efficient with my questions.
All in in a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and cozy place

By

08 February 2020

club

Had a small stay there but the place was nice and cozy. The only thing is to have a better breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less