Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Brisbane Central

168 Wharf Street Spring Hill , Brisbane, Queensland 4000

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 893 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

893Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    655
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05. August 2020

Modern cheerful ambience with great room... Comfortable bed, very clean, modern with a great view of the city, staff were friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

04. August 2020

Room was great, brekky was average. Parking expensive but assume because it is in the city - on street parking available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet and grat staff

By

09. April 2020

Very quiet bedroom, beautiful view and incredible curtains (very dark so you can sleep very well).
We were supposed to stay 1 night but because of COVID 19, my flights have been cancelled. We had to extend our stay every 2 days, So, we stayed 10 nights instead of 1 night. The staff was very comprehensive and helpul with us. Special thanks to Kit, for his joy, trying all the time to comfort us, telling us to not worry, being so optimistic and special thanks to Shanelle, so helpul and great too with us. The staff is awesome : many thanks to all of you.
Hope the best for you in such bad time.
Take care.
Chantal and Will

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

03. April 2020

During our stay at the Hotel, Australia went into lockdown. The staff were excellent during this and were very helpful as I need to amend my booking a couple of times due to our flights being cancelled.

Overall the room was spotlessly clean and the room had all the facilities that you would want from a hotel room.

The Breakfast service was great and there was a wide choice of food each day. On our last day due to restrictions the main breakfast was closed but the staff made us up a breakfast box to eat in our rooms which was a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good size room

By

02. April 2020

club

Good size room and comfortable. The bed was good and provided with extra pillows for choice of comfort.

The bathroom was big for what you want and felt not out dated.

If your after a room that is comfortable and located in a central location without costing a fortune, i recommend staying here.

Great for business people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A joy to visit

By

02. April 2020

We started out to replace a trip to Spain. Our next venture was to spend 2 night in Brisbane on our way by train to Mt. Isa. The day before we were to leave, Governments decided to close the boarders so we change our plans and headed back to Newcastle.
Our time at the HIX in Brisbane allowed us to have a most peaceful and relaxing time and 2 days without any stress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

02. April 2020

Will definitely stay here again. Staff were fantastic especially as we arrived late and hadn't eaten. The kitchen was ready to close but chef made my husband and myself a great meal that was really appreciated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed,great service,good food

By

01. April 2020

club

Great value for money. Centrally located near the cbd and close to buses

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice airy room

By

01. April 2020

club

This was only our second time at Holiday Inn; what a great experience! Staff were efficient, rooms modern and tasteful. Breakfast - a very good selection. It was five minutes to walk to the river: great location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な滞在

By

31. März 2020

親切でフレンドリーなスタッフ、清潔な室内、十分なアメニティ、女一人旅でも安心して、快適に過ごすことができます。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel close to major attractions

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

This is a very good hotel with quite a variety of choices for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfortable room

By

26. März 2020

Unfortunately the whole stay was effected by the Coronavirus, however the lockdown is inevitable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen