Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Brisbane Central

168 Wharf Street Spring Hill , Brisbane, Queensland 4000

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 915 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

915Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    672
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    16

City Break Hotel

By

21. September 2020

Great value spotlessly clean hotel within walking distance of the city shops. Car parking available at an extra cost but less than city car parks. Friendly staff but our stay during the covid precautions was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two night stay

By

21. September 2020

Comfortable, economical, great location. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall exceptional stay

By

17. September 2020

I liked that there was Foxtel, I was able to watch the US Open Finals in the early morning, NYC time.
I also liked the included free breakfast, although it's vastly different pre-Covid, having one is a good touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable Room

By

17. September 2020

Everything was very good. Only improvement area is installing a main light in the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

16. September 2020

Would highly recommend. Great staff, lovely surroundings and well priced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, terrible food.

By

13. September 2020

club

Room was nice but has no balcony, short term only. Breakfast was worse than plane food. Yeah I under stand that COVID is on, but wow, I wouldn't feed that to my mother in law. At least it was provided. Spent $20 on a butter chicken. Chicken was clearly formed, manufactured meat, and rice was the size of a baby's fist. I've seen better food at a homeless shelter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and staff

By

09. September 2020

Holiday Inn Express in Brisbane is my go to hotel when visiting and staying in the CBD. The accommodation is budget style, but clean, tidy and everything you need for a short stay. The staff are always friendly, and the breakfast are great grab and go options!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

08. September 2020

Mary the receptionist was friendly, helpful and welcoming. The room was tastefully decorated, fresh and clean. The bed was comfy with nice linens. Good shower. Close to town.
The only negative was the Covid breakfast with all the pottles and packages and no plates. But you can't complain really as its included in the price and definately better than nothing. They should give you a plate to catch the crumbs though and get rid of the bacon egg muffins which are truly horrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible stay

By

08. September 2020

club

The breakfast was disgusting. I’m surprised they are allowed to promise it. And they think they can fob off the comments by saying its “free” well that’s why we booked it - for the breakfast. We should have gone elsewhere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was perfect

By

05. September 2020

Went for 3 days stayed for 8 staff were incredibly helpful and polite room was extremely clean, the view was absolutely gorgeous, can’t wait to go back for another stay washing machine and dryers were really good only $2 a load and they supply free washing detergent which is very helpful for travellers, the gym was really good and modern and the pizza is worth the $18 it was yummo and special thanks to the house keepers they went above and beyond big thanks to the team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely a must experience

By

04. September 2020

club

This was an example of true customer service and hospitality! The staff were sincere, professional and genuinely happy to be of service The room was cleverly designed and exceptionally clean. I will definitely stay at these hotels again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely place to stay

By

02. September 2020

I wanted to take the glass shower with me so I could have it in my house it was fantastic. we had breakfast every day and staff were quick to see to our needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen