Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 378 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

378opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

My stay

By

29 abril 2017

club

Amazing comfort bed and pillows, breakfast is good enough, pool is good, exercise room is good. Must make reservations or will get stick with expensive room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27 abril 2017

club

We were in town to visit my brother-in-law's gravesite on his birthday. We have stayed here before and it has always been a decent stay. The staff was excellent and the room was comfortable. A few small things like no extra blankets in the room and rubber pancakes were issues but nothing major. I will be staying here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always welcoming

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff throughout the hotel. Hot tub needs attention. Very murky. Afraid to use Quiet and secure facility. Visit here frequently

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

26 abril 2017

Room had musty odor. AC was difficult to adjust to comfortable setting... too cold then too hot. Blew directly onto bed.
Hot tub had mysterious foam when Jets were on.
Construction all around. But overall was a nice hotel. Pool area was very pleasant. Bathroom had very good counter space but no towel racks! (Should really get a woman to help with bathroom design.
Had 2 small grandchildren with and felt very welcomed.
Location was perfect for access to Brooksville blueberry festival, weeki watchi springs, and Orlando.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

25 abril 2017

Super clean bathroom, really thick towels, comfy bed, convenient location for state forest, plus a great breakfast. Adds up to a winner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late check in

By

24 abril 2017

club

We had a delay in our flight due to weather in Indy. So instead of the plan of driving to our location we pulled off I75. We were welcomed by Ms. Bonnie and she was absolutely a delight to deal with early in the morning when I was so tired and felt angry....she was able to bring a calmness to me. This allowed my wife and I to be able to sleep well for a few hours!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfbedy

By

12 abril 2017

the room and the breakfast was fine and the staff was We were a little disappointed because we did not receive the military discount because the desk clerk said we did not book in advance. We were road travelling and we did not know where we were going to stop

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy quick check in

By

12 abril 2017

Great stay no complaints. Only problem was I was on first floor and was kind of a pain to go to 2nd floor for ice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. The lady checking us in was very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was great - love those cinnamon rolls!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

05 abril 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. This hotel was conveniently located for a race I was doing in the area. I would stay in this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

05 abril 2017

club

This hotel was wonderful! Breakfast great, clean update hotel and staff was super friendly. One of the best Holiday inn Express I have stayed at!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience!

By

03 abril 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this property, which I visited on a business trip. Bonnie, who works at the front desk, was especially friendly, kind, and helpful, and made my stay extra special. Thanks, Bonnie!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información