Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 298 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

great service

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I work in that area for the last 2 years and there are other
Holiday inns in the area , and I stay in those Hotels and I can said that even the quality of those Hotels were good , the personal attention of the Holiday Inn on I 75 is the great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear javi407, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, and for giving us five stars. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant stay at all of the IHG Brand Hotel's in the area. Our goal is to make every stay a great hotel that guest's love. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travel's through our area. And thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over all experience

By

02 agosto 2016

As usual I was greeted by a very courteous employee and check-in was very quick. My room was in excellent condition and the breakfast was warm and delightful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Ex Vol, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments on our hotel. We are delighted to hear that our staff met your expectations and the room was in excellent condition. Then to top of your stay the breakfast was warm and delightful. As always thanks for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards program. We look forward to you visiting us again here at the Holiday Inn Express I-75 in Brooksville, Florida. Regards, Pamella McKee General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

01 agosto 2016

club

I would stay again. Breakfast great. Staff very helpful and nice. Clean. Fitness room looked awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Hello, Homesweethome Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent stay with us .We are glad you will be returning to stay again and The breakfast was great .We are also glad to hear that the staff was helpful and nice . Thank you Loyalty Champion Rachel F.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay.

By

29 julio 2016

club

Other than a big stain on the lounge chair, everything else was just fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Rock III, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, and for being a valued IHG Reward member. I am sorry to hear that you found a spot on your lounge chair. It saddens me to hear that you encountered that issue, I assure you that it is not typical of our location, and we will be addressing this with our staff. I do hope you consider staying with us again to let us change your opinion of our location. I hope you have a great day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

25 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed this hotel experience and will definitely return when I'm back in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Loyal IHG Rewards Club Member: Thank you so very much for the 5 Star Rating! A "great hotel," guests love is exactly what we strive for. We look froward to your return. Sincerely, Cathy Mahle Guest Services Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel directly off Interstate 75 - Only limitation is lack of nearby restaurants other than fast food franchises ( about 6 around hotel ) and a Cracker Barrel. Good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Follow Up: Greetings Traveler. First I would like to thank you for your continued business with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member with Platinum Status, Thank you for taking the time write a review about us, letting everyone know about your lodging experience here with us. Always happy to hear valuable feedback from our guests. Glad to know that it was great, and you enjoyed everything. In regards to restaurants in the area, we do keep a list here at the registration desk. Although some may require a small amount of driving time. There is also a list of them in the guest room binder some even have discounts in addition to delivery service. Safe travel's. Thank you again for you continued loyalty & business. Sincerely, Daniel C Social Media Moderator
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey from your recent stay, and thank you for the 5 star review. It means so much to our staff to see that the guest enjoyed their experience at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you felt the choice of dining was limited. We are hoping for some new restaurants in the future. I do hope you come and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion.
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Hello, HFSX Thank you for responding to the survey. we glad to hear that the breakfast was good . sorry for the unsatisfactory you had of the lack of restaurants at this exit . We hope you give us a second chance and stay with us .Thank you again for being a platinum member .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would stay here again

By

22 julio 2016

club

I had such a great stay at this hotel. I had to work in the area for a couple of days, so my Mother and Son stayed at the hotel. The staff was extremely courteous to them, offered all kinds of services and ideas to make their stay better. I have been to a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels in the South and honestly this one was one of the BEST. Great stay. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Mandygovols: It is so rewarding to our entire team to receive such a glowing review. This is exactly what we strive for, to provide a great hotel, that guests love. Thank you! We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Cathy Mahle Guest Services Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room, nice comfortable bed. Nice breakfast buffet

By

15 julio 2016

club

We had been moving our son from Fort Meyers Florida to Athens Georgia and we were finally exhausted and needed a place to get some rest/sleep. This Holiday Inn express and it's staff were very nice and friendly and put us in a room in very little time. (it was 1:30 in the morn ing). We were very glad to have found this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Doug1891, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, and thank you for being a valued IHG rewards club member. It is great to hear that not only did you find our staff friendly accommodating, but they were able to get you into a room in such a short amount of time. I do hope that the move for your son went smooth, and that you all traveled safely. We hope to see you again at our location in the future. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent

By

13 julio 2016

club

the staff was very helpful . the hotel was awesome and very clean best breakfast ive ever had at a motel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear mike 1621, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, and as always thank you for being a valued IHG club member. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything met your standards, and thank you for showing it with five starts. I do hope you get a chance to come and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media CHampion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Great Price

By

07 julio 2016

club

This was a very fast trip and involved allot of driving for us. The cleanliness and comfort of the room, as well as the friendliness, efficiency and professionalism of the staff, helped to make the trip more enjoyable. The hotel provided a relaxing environment to return to in the evenings. And the complimentary breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Oceanvu Thank you for responding to the survey.We are glad to hear how you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of the room . We are also glad that the staff was friendliness and efficiency during your stay.We want to thank you for being a club member of the IHG rewards club. Thank you Rachel F Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable. Great staff.

By

07 julio 2016

The one draw back to this hotel is that there are only fast food restaurants in the vicinity. There is a grocery store nearby, however.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Mac Truck NC, Thank you for responding to your recent survey regarding our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully, in the near future there will be more restaurants to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us and thanks for being a loyal IHG Reward member. Pamella McKee General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some Problems, Staff Good About Solutions

By

15 junio 2016

club

Check in was done by a personable young man who found extra points for my rewards card. Unfortunately, the room was occupied, requiring another trip downstairs. The second room was a bit musty smelling but we were too tired to go back downstairs again. The shower was great…LOVED the water pressure and the shower head. The bed was comfortable and I appreciated the choice in pillow firmness.
The continental breakfast was as expected. I truly appreciate the hard boiled eggs, since my stomach cannot take the dehydrated eggs used for the omelets. I wish Holiday Inn would provide fruit cups and Twinings English Breakfast tea (Bigelow brand has too much lemon flavor in it).
When I got home, I checked my online banking and saw that my card had been charged for TWO rooms. A call to the hotel straightened it out and after Rachel heard my story, she gave me more reward points, which pleased me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent stay with us . We sincerely apologize for the experience was not satisfactory. we have addressed the staff regarding this issue .Thank you for staying with us . Thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards club. Thank you Rachel F Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información