Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brooksville-I-75

30455 Cortez Boulevard , Brooksville, Florida 34602

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 809 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

809opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    612
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Very good experience

By

21 noviembre 2020

Very good experience at this Holiday Inn location. No problems except the side door card reader didn't work and had to walk to the front which wasn't far at all. Felt comfortable with covid precautions being taken which were thorough. Breakfast options seemed limited due to these precautions but that was fine. The staff was attentive throughout our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice HI Express!

By

20 noviembre 2020

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, common areas and rooms were very clean. Friendly staff too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weird check in

By

16 noviembre 2020

Two problems.
1. I made a reservation using my on-line IHG.com website around 1:00 on Friday 13 November 2020, requesting a 2nd floor room away from I-75 and away from the elevator and ice machine. I checked in around 5:30 and was given a room on the 1st floor just a few doors down from the lobby and ice machine. I'm a gold member and have been staying at Holiday Inn Express for many years, but my room requests are rarely honored, even when they are made early in the day. There was plenty of time to put me in a 2nd floor room away from the elevator and ice machine. It's getting to the point where I may as well stay at another hotel as the HIE prices are creeping up and why bother paying extra for a room when I can get a comparable room, on the 1st floor a few doors down from the lobby and ice machine, cheaper at another hotel chain?
2. The agent at the desk was a little aggressive asking for my email. For some reason it wasn't on the reservation even though I made the reservation with my IHG.com on-line account. The agent kept saying I wouldn't get my bonus points unless I gave him my email, which just raised a red flag for me, as no desk agent at any other HIE every asked me for my email, and believe me, that is a lot of hotels (check your records). It started to seem like he wanted my email for some nefarious purpose. Anyways I refused to give it to him, and by the time I got to the room (111), I had two emails from IHG saying I was getting the 300 bonus points. So I don't know what the guy was talking about or trying to do. Anyways it was a weird experience and I never had anything like it at another HIE. And as far as I remember the guy didn't acknowledge my GOLD status.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

09 noviembre 2020

Room was spacious and pretty clean. Bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows and bedding smelled fresh and clean. Carpet and furniture need replacing and bathroom needs some extra care where water leaks out of tub and causes stains. I liked the shampoo, conditioner and body wash attached to tub wall.
The breakfast was handled as well as could be expected in this time of covid. At least they had it. The young lady handling the breakfast [alone] stayed on her toes and was friendly and pleasant even when crowds arrived.
My only complaint is the dog I saw. I am not a fan of dogs in hotels.
No, it did not appear to be a service dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roof over the head

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

This was a hotel that will be on our list of good ones. We did not like the non-stop barking dog down the hall. Pets should ALL be on the same floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Billy

By

03 noviembre 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff are professional. The staff always make you feel like you are family! The room was clean and comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable,clean and quiet

By

31 octubre 2020

Extra steps taken to provide clean rooms and facility, friendly and courteous staff, good breakfast choices and quiet restful rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 octubre 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed the fast check-in and she was very informative as to points, breakfast, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Helpful and friendly staff clean and more than adequate room. Inspite of covid-19 I felt safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

nice and quiet very pretty view , nice clerk and lots of parking and close to fast food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I 75 Choices

By

18 octubre 2020

I found this property to be a great choice for travelers wanting to be outside both Tampa and Ocala.
The staff was warm and cheerful and property was easy to utilize

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Bed and clean room

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Other than asking Front desk for TV guide and Local eateries that deliver it was a clean and comfy room. Would have like to enjoy it longer but time constraints did not allow it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información