Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 320 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    244
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Needs some help

By

06 diciembre 2016

Stay was OK...light bulb in room burned out, curtains wouldn't close. There is massive construction in front of hotel no clear signage to see how to get into it. I went to far and ended on on I75 and had to drive about 5 miles to get to exit to turn around and come back. Need a big sign on US50. Door to outside at end of downstairs hall--key card access was broken, had to take bags all the way around front door. Nothing major wrong..just disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast friendly check in and out

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

Spent one night in the Brooksville area, found the Holiday Inn Express to meet our needs. Clean, comfortable with a friendly staff.

Do bring earplugs, I could hear the TV in the next room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Dear Eszti, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that our location met your needs and that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you encountered an issue with some noise at our location. Had this been brought to our attention at the time we would have handled the issue promptly. We hope you consider another stay with us again in the future to change your experience with our location. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff

By

02 diciembre 2016

Wonderful service and extremely clean facility. Would highly recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Dear C1985, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey from your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you found our location well maintained. Our staff members work hard to make every experience here one that our guest will love. We hope to see you again in the future at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites by I-75 Brooksville, Fl. Have a wonderful day and safe travels. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed three days

By

30 noviembre 2016

We stayed at this location as it was convenient to several locations that we would be visiting while in Florida. The only problem we had was due to our extended stay we needed to do laundry. Upon asking the desk clerk on upon check in for the location of the washer(s) and dryer(s) we were told that the washer was not in working order and that we would need to go to a laundromat. We asked when it would be fixed and were told not until Wednesday the 12th. Seems to us that a location with a single washer and dryer for guest to use (at a fee) should have just replaced the washer when it broke not wait for a part on order for days. Plus local laundromat is not someplace you really want to send your customers to. .

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear GWW5: Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience, while you did enjoy most accepts of your stay I do want to again apologize about the issue with our washer & dryer. A repair was already completed the reason for the wait time is because it was unfortunately it was damaged again. We do realize this can be an huge problem and to that end we did offer to lend assistance by the use of our own washer/dryer combo. We always want our guests to feel taken care of and we appreciate all feedback. I do hope you stay with us again on your next visit and allow us the opportunity to put a smile on your face giving you the great stay you deserve and creating a great hotel guests love. Once again thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Members. Save Travels: Sincerely, Daniel C Social Media Moderator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for business travel

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

This property was easily accessible from I-75 and a great place to stay. The room was clean. The only issue I had was the water pressure in the shower seemed low compared to other hotels I have stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear jeffandconnie, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey from your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you found our location easily accessible and that the room cleanliness met your standards. I am sorry to hear that you encountered an issue with the water pressure in your room, it is certainly not typical, and again I apologies for the inconvenience. We hope you consider another stay with us to change your experience with our location. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff was outstanding

By

28 noviembre 2016

The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
The breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Ken O., Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey form your recent stay. It is great to hear that you found our location well-kept and comfortable. It is also great to hear that our complimentary breakfast met your standards. We do hope you come and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites I-75 Brooksville, Fl. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member, and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good hotel and excellent breakfast. nice staff

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

very good hotel and excellent breakfast. nice staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 noviembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We’re glad to hear that the hotel, and breakfast met your standards and that you found our staff pleasant. We hope you come back and stay with us again in the future. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite hotel in this areal

By

22 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Must be something in the drinking water in Brooksville because they have the most friendly, cordial and welcoming staff. I had to stay at a competitor last month because they had no vacancies. Just west of the Holiday Inn Express . Significant difference in attitude of the staff and cleanliness of that hotel. I was happy to be back to the Holiday Inn on this trip. Starting in February, I am there every month in 2017.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear NormL., Thank you for completing the review from your recent stay, and for giving us a five out of five star rating. It is great to hear that you enjoyed staying at our location and we look forward to seeing you again in the future at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites by I-75 Brooksville Fl. Our staff works hard to be as accommodating and courteous to all our guest as possible. We hope you have a wonderful day and as always thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A night in the freezer

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

Room was cold upon arrival and it was very difficult to figure out how to make it warmer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Dear Thawing Out, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey from your recent stay with us. We value all guest feedback as it helps us to improve guest experiences. I am sorry that you found the room to chilly for your liking. Unfortunately with the temperature changing outside form hot to cold daily it is hard to have a set temperature in our rooms, we will definitely take this into consideration to try and find a good median. We do hope you come and stay with us again in the future to change your experience with our location. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great breakfast

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

I have stayed here many times and this hotel has never given me reason to complain.
In fact, when I am going to be in that part of the state, I will usually pick this hotel as it is near the highway, the pool area is very nice and the hotel is clean.
The breakfast is also very well put together with someone there constantly to make sure the area is clean and food is fully supplied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments on our hotel. We try and make our hotel as accommodating as possible for all of our guests. We are very happy you to know that not only did we meet your expectations but exceeded them and are therefore truly creating a great hotel that guests love. Know that we appreciate you business and feedback, not only as a return guest but also as a valued IHG Rewards Member. Safe travels, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Daniel C Social Media Moderator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but large bicycle group there

By

07 noviembre 2016

The hotel was very nice. It wasn't the hotels fault but there was also a large group of bicycle racers that biked in shortly after my Saturday check-in and stayed overnight as well. The next morning (very early in the morning) I couldn't even get in to the breakfast area because the bicyclers were in there and took up every seat and every table. They were also quite loud for it being so very early in the morning. Since I couldn't sit in the breakfast room and eat breakfast, I just got coffee and went back to sit in the lobby until they were done but the lobby was also overtaken by bicycle's propped up everywhere and racing jerseys piled all over the couch so I couldn't even sit and watch the morning tv. So I sat in a chair in the lobby listening to the loud clammer of people in the full breakfast room, people looking for their jersey's, the clacking of the spikes on their bike shoes as they brought more bikes into the lobby. Just not very serene for 6:30 a.m.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear xstacyo, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey from your recent stay, it is great to hear that you found our location pleasant. I am sorry to hear that you encountered an issue with our great room being fully occupied, we did start breakfast earlier in the morning to try and accommodate all of our guest. The racers that were here do stay with us annually for competitions. I do hope you consider another stay with us in the future to change you experience with our location. Have a fantastic day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stop

By

30 octubre 2016

We needed a last minute room and this Holiday Inn Express was listed at the best price. The property is clean and new. The service was great and the breakfast was as expected. I would stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
Dear willie_p, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your last minute plans. We’re glad you found our location clean and that you also enjoyed the breakfast offered. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información