Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 363 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Awesome

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Unwed abettrrreturn policy there policy is non refundable?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Room was great except heater in the room itself. Would not work properly,or didn't work at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad night

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Smelly, musty place. Not worth wasting your money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear SueG, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions.Please feel free to contactt he hotel directly to discuss any further issues. Sincerely, Tiffany E. F.O.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and spacious rooms.

By

13 marzo 2017

club

I'll stay here again. Very friendly. Staff was courteous. Breakfast was pretty good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Taddaddy75, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff were able to accommodate you accordingly. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RUDE from the minute we arrived

By

10 marzo 2017

club

stay elsewhere, don't waste your money to be treated so rudely and have your minor children questioned constantly without parent present.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean lobby and rooms

By

09 marzo 2017

My son and I stayed here after flying into Orlando. We planned on going to the Florida National Cemetery to visit my parents on our way up to Tallahassee for a college visit at FSU. The rooms were very clean and stocked with the need toiletries. The front desk personnel were very nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our location met your standards. We strive to make every stay for our guest one that they will love. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, good service

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Our stay was satisfactory. The location worked for us.

price was acceptable, as we knew the quality we would receive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Deke, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything met your standards. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

06 marzo 2017

Was trying to find a place just for the night before heading over to Disney. With this being Daytona 500 weekend, most hotels in Orlando and east were $150 , this was a nice alternative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey from your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that we were able to accommodate you to meet your standards. We hope you had a wonderful trip and safe travels. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member, and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay.

By

05 marzo 2017

My favorite place to stay when I visit Brooksville and Croom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear rjschneider85, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and all of the previous ones before it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and wish you safe travels. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super disappointed

By

05 marzo 2017

Smells like if 100 dogs stay in the room at the same time don't turn up or down the AC smells just as bad never mind put the heat on... customer service overall on the front desk not good at all

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear J561, I am sorry to hear that you encountered those issues during your stay with us. If you would please contact the hotel to further discus everything. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied and all areas

By

04 marzo 2017

comfortable sleep and service is always good and always close to my destination with no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear willie 21, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were conveniently located for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy hotel

By

04 marzo 2017

club

The walls are very thin and the noise level in this hotel is very high. We could hear the people in the next room as well as their tv. Unfortunately, they were early risers me the tv went back on at 3:30 am. If you need to sleep, I suggest another hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear Maf6267, I am sorry to hear that you encountered those issues during your stay with us. If you would please contact the hotel to further discus everything. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información