Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellence, as expected

By

January 14, 2017

Only good things to say about our room, the staff and our total stay at this hotel. HIE does it again! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear HueMarois, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoy staying at holiday inns all around and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day and safe travels. And as always thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good for business travel

By

January 14, 2017

club

Slightly challenging to locate, well worth it when you do arrive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear rswea27, Thank you for responding to our survey from your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that it was difficult to locate us, unfortunately with the road construction our hotel is a little obscured. However it is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay once you arrived, we strive to make every stay one that our guest will love. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

Everything was great. I was exhausted. My stay was just as expected. You make the review entirely too difficult!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear FlpuffinO1989, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. It is great to hear that everything met your standards, and that the only issue with your stay was responding to this survey. Our staff work hard to make every stay one that our guest will love. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and safe travels. And as always thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Met all expectations

By

January 13, 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel. Both staff members that I had contact with were great. Room was clean and comfortable The provided breakfast was also very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Larry2017, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to her that our location met your standards, from the staff to the complementary breakfast. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 13, 2017

Nice facility. Great rooms convenient to the interstate. Not to far from Tampa or other attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear LOVEGUNS16, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey for your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our facility and that our location was convenient for your stay. We hope you get the chance to come back and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and safe travels, and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 12, 2017

club

Nice Hotel and staff was nice Would stay here again if I am in the area..............

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Alabama Crimson Tide, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey from your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that our location met your standards, and that our staff were accommodating. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Paulette, Paulette, Paulette!

By

January 11, 2017

club

I cannot sing this woman's praises enough! My 80 year old parents stayed in the room across from us. When we arrived home on the 1st, he realized he had lost the ring given to him from his father. He was ABSOLUTELY INCONSOLABLE. I called the hotel and the housekeeper had turned it in! That calls for some serious character. It was a diamond ring, and he did not know where he lost it as we had been to an outdoor wedding the night before. It could have been anywhere. That your Paulette turned it in was surely an act of God, and I praise Him and praise Paulette for her honesty. That alone made the Holiday Inn Express stand out. I do fervently hope that this review will allow her superiors to take note of her fine service. In a day and age when people seem to have the attitude of "what's in it for me" she rose above and beyond. Brava!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Nikinoo, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that we were able to recover your lost item. We know that items like that are very sentimental and irreplaceable. We take pride in how we train our staff, and all of our staff are very honest. Upon finding the lost item it was placed in management’s office to insure we knew the location upon pick up. We are also glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I had a pleasant stay. Check-in was easy and very pleasant. Very nice room and overall pleasant stay as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Alvin1217, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found the room met your standards. We hope you consider another stay with us in the future. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Comfortable room

By

January 07, 2017

club

Nice stay. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was. Dry friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your positive response. We like to make every experience a rewarding one for our guest and I am glad you found everything to your liking. It means a lot to our staff to get such great compliments. And we look forward to your return stay with us again. Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Members. Save Travels: Sincerely, Daniel C Social Media Moderator
Read More
Read Less

Brooksville Bargain w/Luxury Appeal

By

January 06, 2017

We were traveling to the New Port Richey -- Tarpon Springs area and decided to stay just outside of our destination because of travel fatigue. What a thrill to fall into the super comfy bed and sleep like a baby! And the hot shower the next morning with the high-quality bath products was the frosting on the cake. We left vowing to return asap and tell our friends/family!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear CharisCreates, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are planning a return visit. We are glad you found the beds comfy, and that the amenities offered met your standards. We hope to that you enjoyed your trip and had safe travels. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

great hotel to stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

room was great except a make up mirror is needed in the bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear rtsskt, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey from your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that the room met your standards. We will take into consideration the need for a second mirror in our guest rest rooms. We hope you consider staying with us again in the future, and as always thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 02, 2017

Always stay here at this hotel when in the area. Always clean and tidy and staff always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for completing the survey from your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you are a frequent guest and that you enjoy each stay at our location. We look forward to seeing you again on a return visit. Travel safe and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less