Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 436 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Frequent visitor to this hotel.

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

New staff so not as familiar as past visits. Overall comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff!

By

October 12, 2017

I used this hotel in the past and have always had a positive experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Great Night's Sleep!

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

This property is located just about 20 minutes North of Tampa off I-75. The staff is professional and friendly. The complimentary breakfast is good and includes fresh fruit and hot items and a wide selection of beverages.

The bed was heavenly and the pillows were great too.

Thank you IHG for another great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 08, 2017

I like this hotel. I didn't want a writing assignment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Loud People In Next Room

By

October 04, 2017

club

Review title says it all. Crying baby in the next room over was killing me. But the rest of the hotel was awesome! Great breakfast and very nice staff. Worth paying extra to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best food

By

October 02, 2017

Breakfast has very little choices and the eggs were like rubber.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, friendly service

By

September 29, 2017

club

Located right next to I-75, you would think the hotel would be noisy but somehow it is not. Always welcoming and we will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs new beds

By

September 29, 2017

Nice hotel. Have been staying at this location for years. They are just due to update their beds.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma -

By

September 24, 2017

club

We Stay during Hurricane Irma. The Staff were extremely friendly and considerate with us. They handle the situation with professionalism and gave all people a unique deal., Procedure with pets was very good, (No pets in common areas). Give us all support in way we feel safe and secure.

Thank you very much to all The Team.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane IRMA refuge

By

September 24, 2017

Beautiful, clean hotel. Our family of 7 and our dog rented two rooms for two nights to get a good nights sleep and hot showers after losing power from Hurricane Irma. It was okay the pool was unavailable and there was no breakfast but I feel they should have given us a little break on price. They could have allowed me to use the friends

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, and great service. Very friendly staff.

By

September 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, and great service. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service in Florida emergency weather.

By

September 22, 2017

Excellent. Much great service due to reception staff and cleaning people. Shows evidence of a great manager.

Read More
Read Less