Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 292 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

I would stay here again

By

July 22, 2016

club

I had such a great stay at this hotel. I had to work in the area for a couple of days, so my Mother and Son stayed at the hotel. The staff was extremely courteous to them, offered all kinds of services and ideas to make their stay better. I have been to a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels in the South and honestly this one was one of the BEST. Great stay. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Mandygovols: It is so rewarding to our entire team to receive such a glowing review. This is exactly what we strive for, to provide a great hotel, that guests love. Thank you! We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Cathy Mahle Guest Services Champion
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, nice comfortable bed. Nice breakfast buffet

By

July 15, 2016

club

We had been moving our son from Fort Meyers Florida to Athens Georgia and we were finally exhausted and needed a place to get some rest/sleep. This Holiday Inn express and it's staff were very nice and friendly and put us in a room in very little time. (it was 1:30 in the morn ing). We were very glad to have found this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Doug1891, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, and thank you for being a valued IHG rewards club member. It is great to hear that not only did you find our staff friendly accommodating, but they were able to get you into a room in such a short amount of time. I do hope that the move for your son went smooth, and that you all traveled safely. We hope to see you again at our location in the future. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

July 13, 2016

club

the staff was very helpful . the hotel was awesome and very clean best breakfast ive ever had at a motel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear mike 1621, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, and as always thank you for being a valued IHG club member. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything met your standards, and thank you for showing it with five starts. I do hope you get a chance to come and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media CHampion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Great Price

By

July 07, 2016

club

This was a very fast trip and involved allot of driving for us. The cleanliness and comfort of the room, as well as the friendliness, efficiency and professionalism of the staff, helped to make the trip more enjoyable. The hotel provided a relaxing environment to return to in the evenings. And the complimentary breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Oceanvu Thank you for responding to the survey.We are glad to hear how you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of the room . We are also glad that the staff was friendliness and efficiency during your stay.We want to thank you for being a club member of the IHG rewards club. Thank you Rachel F Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Great staff.

By

July 07, 2016

The one draw back to this hotel is that there are only fast food restaurants in the vicinity. There is a grocery store nearby, however.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Mac Truck NC, Thank you for responding to your recent survey regarding our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully, in the near future there will be more restaurants to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us and thanks for being a loyal IHG Reward member. Pamella McKee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Some Problems, Staff Good About Solutions

By

June 15, 2016

club

Check in was done by a personable young man who found extra points for my rewards card. Unfortunately, the room was occupied, requiring another trip downstairs. The second room was a bit musty smelling but we were too tired to go back downstairs again. The shower was great…LOVED the water pressure and the shower head. The bed was comfortable and I appreciated the choice in pillow firmness.
The continental breakfast was as expected. I truly appreciate the hard boiled eggs, since my stomach cannot take the dehydrated eggs used for the omelets. I wish Holiday Inn would provide fruit cups and Twinings English Breakfast tea (Bigelow brand has too much lemon flavor in it).
When I got home, I checked my online banking and saw that my card had been charged for TWO rooms. A call to the hotel straightened it out and after Rachel heard my story, she gave me more reward points, which pleased me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent stay with us . We sincerely apologize for the experience was not satisfactory. we have addressed the staff regarding this issue .Thank you for staying with us . Thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards club. Thank you Rachel F Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great location and easy access to I-75. Is short driving distance from all areas we needed to attend. Would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Bowlingfamily, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey from your recent stay, and for giving us five stars. We strive to make every experience with us an amazing one for all guest. It is also great to hear that we were close to all the areas you needed to visit during your stay. I do hope you had a safe trip home, and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Front Desk Associate
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

June 05, 2016

club

nice quit place to stay! Rooms clean and comfortable very friendly staff. I would stay in this type of hotel always.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear barzondo, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am happy to hear that your stay met your standards, and gave you a quiet place to rest. It is also great to hear that you found the room to be clean and comfy, and our staff friendly. They do strive to make everyone's stay an outstanding one. I do hope you had a safe trip home, and hope to see you at our location again in the future. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating Staff

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to a fantastic bike trail.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Tony476, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am so glad to hear that you found our staff helpful and friendly. It is also great to hear that you enjoyed the bike trail that is only a few minutes from our location. I do hope you had a safe trip home, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future at Holiday Inn express and suites by I-71. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Tony476, Thank you for responding to you survey from your recent stay with us .We are glad that our staff was very friendly and helpful . Thank you for being a Plat. member Hope to see you back with us in the future . Thank you Rachel F. loyalty champion.
Read More
Read Less

Always great service and bad breakfast

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

I have no complaints except breakfast. It seems to be the same at all Holiday Inns. Staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Plat IHG, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am sorry to hear that you ran into an issue at our location. Due to us being the same brand we do all have the same breakfast, it comes with being part of the brand name for Holiday Inn Express. I am glad that you found our staff above par, and I do hope that you consider coming and staying with us again. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Front Desk Associate
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 16, 2016

club

I came in very late and was greeted with a warm smile and above average service.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Roller55, Thank you for the wonderful comments about our hotel staff. We are pleased to hear that you were greeted with a warm and friendly smile and received above average service. We definitely look forward to seeing you again here at the Holiday Inn Express I-75 in Brooksville, Florida. Regards, Pamella M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 15, 2016

platinumelite

location was great for our travel and visit a dear friend

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Dear snitz1234, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am happy to hear that your experience with us was a pleasant one, and I do hope that you get the chance to come back and stay with us again soon. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Front Desk Associate.
Read More
Read Less