Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Byram

5569 I-55 South , Byram, Mississippi 39272

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 616 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

616opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    461
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

GREAT HOTEL !!!

By

26 julio 2020

club

This place was so relaxing and comfortable to stay in . The clerks were great ! The housekeeping were always making sure we were good as far as towels And other necessities! I give this place a 10/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

23 julio 2020

club

It is a newly renovated, seemed very clean. Staff was very friendly And accommodating. Shower, like most hotel showers very low water pressure from showerhead. Breakfast was a joke. Had a packaged muffin and two oranges in a grab and go bag. I understand Covid has changed some things, but why don’t they give us a voucher for a restaurant next-door. Not sure what made this room is suite except maybe an extra 3 foot in length. Should have just stayed in a normal room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

22 julio 2020

club

the hotels and staff was awesome. already have more hotel reservations made. . room was newly renovated.
Just sad because of Covid was not a continental breakfast. They did have bagged breakfast
Ebony and the night ladies were GREAT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Customer Service, Extremely Clean

By

21 julio 2020

club

Keneisha, Front Desk Representative, was extremely pleasant and thorough. The room was cleaned to perfection!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

n/ammll:m;l lojtgs'j]'kmopsdrokts[l'drl['ghlos][l][yls[

By

16 julio 2020

club

n/a,dd/lgad;kr
;alk
;alk;flk;kf;/ldfmg'lslejpo
gpkpd'kfx
;klgdf;kg
a;ekf;[
espkr{
'pe-o5
t[G"lAES
4[O
]3W

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

14 julio 2020

Was Welcome as I walk thru the door. Love the friendly so glad to see you attitude.
The front desk girls are awesome. Look forward to going back in January.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

14 julio 2020

The staff did a wonderful job of making this a comfortable stay with the circumstances they were having to deal with. Everything was clean and being cleaned at all times. I never felt ill at ease during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable night’s sleep

By

10 julio 2020

club

Very comfortable mattress and pillows, clean room, friendly and efficient staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pandemic reluctant traveler

By

09 julio 2020

club

I am still reluctant to travel during this covid 19 pandemic, but my recent stay at Holiday Inn Express has relieved my anxieties a bit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

08 julio 2020

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and was great beyond my expectations. My little ones enjoyed it and wanted to stay an extra night. This is my new “go to” spot whenever I visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 julio 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel for a baseball tournament in and around Jackson. This was a wonderful hotel with attentive and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

07 julio 2020

platinumelite

Everything was as expected. Friendly service, clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información