Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 192 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

My place to stay for business in MS

By

February 10, 2017

Freindly staff, clan facility and I am always accomodated even if a last minute trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hi Joth, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, Mississippi. As always we appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 09, 2017

club

The staff at Byram are always friendly. The rooms are usually very tidy and comfortable. The location allows me to walk to nearby restaurants and stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi Kool49, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Problem with bathroom sink drain.

By

February 08, 2017

Problem with bathroom sink drain. The problem was reported to the front desk staff but was not handled properly during my stay with the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi WDTO7062, Thank you so much for bring this to our attention! I can assure you the issue have been resolved. After speaking with you I also spoke with the entire staff to be sure this will never happen again. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 07, 2017

The service at the Byram hotel was excellent and I would recommend staying there to all my business partners.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hi Merk2195, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, Mississippi. We are thrilled to know that you would tell your business partners about our wonderful property. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

1 Night Wonder

By

January 31, 2017

The best customer service ever. Lady that checked me in was amazing! After driving 4 hours, she made my check in worth the visit. Forgot her name but she was working between 4 and 6. Thank You to her as she was a great reflection on what the Holiday INN in Byram is all about. Putting Customers 1st.


















Each visit I am just blown away by the friendliness and great customer service. Check in around 4 and 6 PM and the lady at the front desk was so WONDERFUL as I had been driving for about 4 hours. Any hotel can have comfortable beds and nice breakfasts but the Customer Service puts this hotel over the top.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hi Dapcguy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel Holiday Inn Express Byram, Mississippi. We are delighted that you choose to stay with us and we thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

January 31, 2017

I Love staying at The Holiday Inn Express, because the staff is always courteous, polite, attentive to our needs and very friendly. I am partial to being treated with the uttermost respect, especially from businesses..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hi Mamie4008, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our property here at Holiday Inn Express Byram,Mississippi! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Retired

By

January 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable , with outstanding staff and a very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Greetings Edward, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on our hotel in Byram, MS. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again for staying with us. Regards, Management ek
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room near I-55

By

January 10, 2017

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Byram on our way to another city. Due to the freezing roads we had to stop for the night and stayed here. Very clean, new hotel. Breakfast was really good and the desk clerk was very nice. No issues at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Ccoats, Thanks for the 5-star review of our hotel here in Byram, MS. Here at Holiday Inn Express we aim to be a Hotel you LOVE. We are happy to have you on board.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful from beginning to end. Rooms was very clean. The best bed I ever slept in. Loved everything. Didn't want to leave but had to go to work. I almost cried. Lol. But I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Edotson, Thanks you so much for such a great review of our Holiday Inn Express in Byram, MS. We don't won't you to ever cry so you make sure to come back really soon. Have a fantastic week. Kind regard,
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, staff was very helpful and informative. Great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hi Muchee, Thank you so much for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, Mississippi. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy your day. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

January 04, 2017

club

Clean, easy access off I-55, quiet, good free continental breakfast, excellent, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hi Joe Cool82, Thank you so much for the 5 star review of our hotel here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, Mississippi. We glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay since 2016

By

January 02, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations except the variety selection for breakfast. Wished there were selections for meat other than pork only.

Also, the air condition made loud noise during the entire stay. Often turned off the unit to avoid the disruption.

Everything else was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
HI Jaraly, Thanks you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We hope to see you again soon. We will always have two meat choices on the bar from here on out. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less