Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 226 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bed

By

May 25, 2017

club

Bed was quite comfortable. It was nice to relax at the end of a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

May 24, 2017

club

This property was great, comfortable beds, clean rooms, helpful/friendly staff, and good variety on free hot breakfast . I would stay here again when in the area. I've never been disappointed with Holiday Inn Express properties.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

May 19, 2017

My stay here was great and very relaxing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They even served cookies and milk at night which to me was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty Smell and Rough Towels

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

The location of hotel is great, the staff is wonderful, the common areas, grounds, and lobby looks welcoming. The problem starts when you step into the hallway of your floor. The carpets reek and the towels are like sandpaper. This chain use to be one of the finest and was right up there with well-known 4 and 5 stars (at least that has been my experience). Now it is slacking in very important areas. Bed, towels, and smell trumps good customer service and other amenities in my book. If those three things are not up to par, then I'm not happy. The beds were great. But the other two components need work. Also when booking, make sure they are not putting you in a handicap room if you don't need it. That happens to me all the time now. And I book with this hotel chain a lot. You would think I'd get treated better in terms of room selection.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good breakfast

By

May 16, 2017

club

Checked in and out in matter of moments. The staff never stopped smiling. Breakfast was good and the attendee was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Byram MS Holiday Inn Rocks!

By

May 12, 2017

The team at this Byran Holiday Inn Express consistently knocks it out of the park.!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet!

By

May 11, 2017

Hotel was clean and quiet - - had a great night's sleep on a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

The staff was excellent and the breakfast very good. I will be staying again when I am traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

The room had Comfortable bed and friendly staff. We enjoyed our staff here

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 09, 2017

Nice place! Staff was very friendly. Room clean. Enjoyed the pool and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

May 03, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, easy access to elevator, delicious breakfast, and felt safe inside hotel during tornado warning.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great hotel, great service, nice clean rooms. The staff was friendly. breakfast was great. check in and check out were great and easy

Read More
Read Less