Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 185 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean comfortable room near I-55

By

January 10, 2017

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Byram on our way to another city. Due to the freezing roads we had to stop for the night and stayed here. Very clean, new hotel. Breakfast was really good and the desk clerk was very nice. No issues at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Ccoats, Thanks for the 5-star review of our hotel here in Byram, MS. Here at Holiday Inn Express we aim to be a Hotel you LOVE. We are happy to have you on board.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful from beginning to end. Rooms was very clean. The best bed I ever slept in. Loved everything. Didn't want to leave but had to go to work. I almost cried. Lol. But I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Edotson, Thanks you so much for such a great review of our Holiday Inn Express in Byram, MS. We don't won't you to ever cry so you make sure to come back really soon. Have a fantastic week. Kind regard,
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, staff was very helpful and informative. Great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hi Muchee, Thank you so much for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, Mississippi. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy your day. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

January 04, 2017

club

Clean, easy access off I-55, quiet, good free continental breakfast, excellent, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hi Joe Cool82, Thank you so much for the 5 star review of our hotel here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, Mississippi. We glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay since 2016

By

January 02, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations except the variety selection for breakfast. Wished there were selections for meat other than pork only.

Also, the air condition made loud noise during the entire stay. Often turned off the unit to avoid the disruption.

Everything else was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
HI Jaraly, Thanks you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We hope to see you again soon. We will always have two meat choices on the bar from here on out. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Sadly disappointed

By

January 02, 2017

club

Poor shower in bathroom, not enough water pressure to get soap off my head! Refrigerator in room made horrible noises and kept waking us up. The amount they charge for the room is not enough to merit what you receive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hi Wiley777, Thank you for staying with us. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We hope that you will give us another chance to make it a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Fine Stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

I had a fine stay. We were in town for Christmas and this was a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hi summit15, Thanks for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean room and polite staff

By

December 26, 2016

club

Stayed for 8 hours on a family road trip. Nice hotel with clean room and comfortable mattress.

Pancake maker in the breakfast area was a bit slow and made only 1 very small pancake at a time. Luckily there wasnt anyone else waiting as I made 3 of them.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hi Quaddad, Thank you for the five start review of our hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Jackson, MS area

By

December 20, 2016

Great service and very affordable hotel. I was close to everything I needed and my In-Laws

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Hi King College Daddy, Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Byram, Mississippi. We look forward to you staying with us again. Happy Holidays to you and your family.e
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 06, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed at this location. It was a good experience. Our room was clean. The carpets appeared to have been vacuumed and shampooed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Hi Bubba_Gump, Thank you so much for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express in Byram, Mississippi. We really appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 30, 2016

club

Everything about this hotel (from the free complimentary breakfast, to the internet, to the cleanliness of the grounds, to the polite staff, there was nothing that I could point out that was wrong with my stay here! Definitely a 5/5! Will stay here EVERY TIME I visit this area!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hi Cmwhite, Thank you so much for the 5-star review of our hotel here in Byram, MS. We can't wait to see you again soon. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

lovelylady

By

November 22, 2016

This is by far the best Holiday Inn Express i have ever stayed at. the Manager Ebony was so helpful and professional! I will stay here more often

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Hi Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star review about hotel here in Byram Mississippi. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less