Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Byram

5569 I-55 South , Byram, Mississippi 39272

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 732 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Best stay ever

By

15 September 2021

club

Can’t complain about this hotel. I will always come back

Read More
Read Less

Ok Pit Stop

By

06 September 2021

club

Weary travelers this is an ok hotel to stay for 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

05 September 2021

club

I was very pleased with the level of service, from the front desk to breakfast to cleaning. It's obvious everyone at this hotel works very hard, and they are super friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic location

By

01 September 2021

club

I evacuated to this location prior to the arrival of hurricane Ida. The staff were friendly, breakfast was delicious, and my room was clean and spacious. What else do you need?

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

01 September 2021

club

Overall it was a nice visit , every employee wore mask, very very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Strange Odor from the pillows

By

31 August 2021

We were fortunate to get the last room due to evacuees from IDA. The check in was easy and the staff were very good. The only disappointment was the body odor or a file odor from one side of my pillow. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. The self serve breakfast was good. However there was a lady in there with a bag filling it up with items from the food bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent A

By

30 August 2021

club

Clean room, very friendly and helpful staff. Safe environment.

Read More
Read Less

Greta hotel for my work trip stay.

By

28 August 2021

club

The Holiday Inn was nice and clean for my stay. I did some training that was held in the hotel conference room. Accommodations were excellent and I recommend this hotel. Staff was kind and everything seemed very clean throughout the hotel. Interstate access is close to hotel and there were plenty of dining choices within a mile of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Where do you get those mattresses?

By

20 August 2021

James checked us in. He was magnificent. He came to our room when the shade would NOT move!! Where do you get your mattresses? The shower was GREAT! We were tired after depositing our daughter at Florida State University.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 August 2021

club

Absolutely enjoyed my stay as well as my guests! Love the staff at front desk and housekeeping were very nice as well. Overall such a welcoming atmosphere and property! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 August 2021

Clean hotel-rooms, public areas and parking areas.
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

16 August 2021

club

Nice clean rooms. And excellent staff. I wish they had more carts but other than that it was great

Read More
Read Less