Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1330 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    839
  • 4 Estrellas
    299
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Do not stay at this hotel.

By

19 noviembre 2020

Management was unhelpful and very unprofessional. I addressed this with the Supervisor, Jeeian, who didn't care about my dissatisfaction,
No assistance with luggage or any other services. When I asked Jeeian for assistance via phone, she hung up on me! It appeared that the staff really didn't know what they were doing.
My room was decent but the toilet was filthy! Again I addressed this with Jeeian the Supervisor, and she had nothing to say about this.
Given these matters, I do not recommend this hotel. It was a lousy experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 noviembre 2020

Quiet zone, excellent customer service. Quiet zone, excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

15 noviembre 2020

Clean
Comfortable
Value
Excellent staff
Excellent Parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Great hotel, clean, big rooms/bathroom, friendly staff. My only negative response was that the heater was broken and I couldn’t turn it down or off. I like a coolish room so it was a bit warm and kept me up throughout the night but other then that it was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Get Away!

By

10 noviembre 2020

I was in the city for an early morning dentist appointment. I got in later in the evening and had a very relaxing night with a great sleep! I would recommend this hotel to anyone that likes an affordable clean hotel with great staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful Staff

By

09 noviembre 2020

We had to stay a bit later over the checkout time, and the staff was very nice to help us with that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The suite was wonderful !

By

01 noviembre 2020

We loved having suite with king bed and sitting room . The two television sets was a bonus as my husband stayed up after I went to bed and the living room area could be closed off from the bedroom . The bathroom was quite large , however, having more racks to hang towels and face cloths is needed .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean friendly and definitely recommend!

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Would definitely recommend this hotel! Friendly staff and very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Good. Had a fireplace in room which was disappointing and the phone didn't work either to ask for assistance from the front desk so I just conceded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and enjoyable stay

By

28 octubre 2020

My kids and I always look forward to stay at the holiday inn cause we are in a friendly safe and positive atmosphere. Can't wait to come again and hopefully the pandemic will ease so we can fully enjoy the accomadations :) thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great seriand great people

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Will come back to this location it’s clean and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Highly recommend this property if your in the area! Staff is truly amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información