Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 638 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    32

Attentive staff and good value

By

February 16, 2017

club

Good breakfast just to late a start to breakfast on the weekend. Room was great size but a little dated. Staff were friendly and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 15, 2017

club

We had a staycation using our rewards points and it was really relaxing and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Check in was fast and easy, room was large and very clean. There were plenty of towels. Beds were comfortable and extra pillows and blankets were avalible in the room. Pool area was clean and well maintened. Breakfast was wonderful, it had a large selection, very clean. Staff was friendly. Enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

February 15, 2017

Very suitable for our needs. Price was reasonable and hotel was clean. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Stayed 5 nights. Staff was helpful and friendly. There was a good variety of breakfast foods available.

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice place, good people, decent food, good price, nice room (upgraded) - one of the better places I have ever stayed

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom freezing air temperature in pool

By

February 13, 2017

club

Dirty bathroom
Huge stain in carpet
Pool air temperature freezing
Where ever water touched my daughters swimsuit it changed color

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Jrod, It is with great disappointment to hear your stay was not enjoyable from the bathroom to the pool area. We will definitely be looking into the issues you have brought to attention. Thank you for your honesty, it is appreciated in order for us to improve! -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

February 13, 2017

club

This was the best stay we have had at any Holiday Inn anywhere. The staff was top notch and all our needs were exceeded.We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
callaway2017, We is our pleasure to provide the hospitality you deserve during your stay with us. We are looking forward to your next stay with us!! -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Cozy, relaxing and enjoyable

By

February 12, 2017

If you have the chance upgrade to an in-suite Jacuzzi with fireplace, it takes the winter chill off after a long day of business meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Casey, Very happy to hear you enjoyed your upgrade and was able to take advantage of the fireplace in the room. Until your next stay, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

February 12, 2017

club

The only thing that would have made our stay better would have been a handicap bath

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
nterprii, Glad your stay was was accommodating minus the specialty shower you wish to have had. We do provide an accessible room within the hotel for guest that require accessibility. Thank you, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

February 11, 2017

I tired to give this hotel a try the first night I stayed I heard this loud sound coming from the walls. I moved floors thinking it maybe the room but it happened again. It's almost like the person next to you is running the water all the time. Next the manager was not very helpful and made comments that where not very customer service worthy. I did call IGH and put a formal complaint in. Last the work out room is the worst I have ever seen. The machines are dated and need to be serviced. Lets put it this way, I ran the stairs instead. This hotel is a one star at best and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Because of my experience at this hotel, I have switch to a different hotel chain. I mentioned the name but this site will not let me post it. The new hotel has a courtyard in the name. Hope I have a better experience. Also the IGH app maybe the worst as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Randy, It is with great disappointment that you will not be returning to your property and we were unable to meet your needs while a guest of ours. We would like to thank you for your honest review and to let you know the doors are always open. -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

February 11, 2017

club

Excellent hotel for the price. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and accomodating. The pool and waterslide are great entertainment for the family. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Mom.com, Pleased to hear you were more than satisfied with your stay with us. Thank you for the kind words towards our staff's friendliness and cleanliness they provide in the rooms. We look forward to your next stay with us, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less