Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 700 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Location

By

25 May 2017

club

- Good value with Breakfast
- Free Parking
- Pets Allowed!
- Plumbing noises during the night was frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

23 May 2017

club

Hotel is clean and well maintained. Staff is really nice. Kids loved the pool

Read More
Read Less

A Mother's Day staycation

By

17 May 2017

club

We had a pleasan visit to the H.I. express.
What we enjoyed mostly was the swimming pool!

Read More
Read Less

Girl's Weekend

By

17 May 2017

club

Great hotel, they upgraded us to a nice big room that was very clean, the beds were good and the staff was very friendly from housekeeping to front desk

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

17 May 2017

club

Not a single complaint
everything was fantastic
would reccommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

17 May 2017

club

Everything was great with clean, comfortable rooms and friendly, accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

TV

By

17 May 2017

club

I'm sorry but the only problem I encountered was the TV stations were absolutely awful. I stay up till midnight every night and there was NOTHING on tv that night. You need more movie channels.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay.

By

15 May 2017

We stayed here for the second time as my kids had their out of town basketball tournament. Kids always love ❤️ this place. Great pool and nice hot tub. I just wish that they have an option to disregard housekeeping and add IHG points if you don't need the room clean up. Just like in other IHG properties in Canada. And it'll be great if the hotel could be bike friendly as Calgary has nice bike trails to explore. Overall experience is always excellent in this location.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL STAY

By

13 May 2017

club

I was very disappointed that the hotel did not even provide a bottle of water in the room for which it could have been charged on my bill. The only place water was available was in the gym! The lighting in the bathroom is very poor. The towels were very clean and well kept.
The room temperature was a bit warmer that normal.

There was only 1 person at the reception and we had to wait a long time to check in as she was on the phone for a while. Possibly need to have at least an extra person to help out so the guests do not have to wait.
Left my brand new PJ set in the washroom and called and I am still waiting on some one to call me back with answers. It may be just a PJ set, but it has sentimental values for me.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected!

By

08 May 2017

club

I was quite surprised with how nice my suite was and the overall experience. I will definitely stay again, next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Everything expected plus more.

By

04 May 2017

club

My family and I felt like we were at home and take gratitude for the service provided. We will be looking forward to our next stay in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

04 May 2017

We were locked out of our room every time we left it. We made numerous trips down to the front desk to have the swipe cards redone, but this still didn't work. When we finally insisted that the front desk staff come up to the room, we were told that we had to wipe the cards on our clothing to get them to work - this still didn't fix the problem. At one point we had to ask the cleaning staff to let us in our room

Read More
Read Less