Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlisle Southwest – I-81

1501 Commerce Avenue , Carlisle, PENSILVANIA 17015

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 188 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

188opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Quiet Area

By

23 mayo 2022

Right off the interstate but very quiet. Liked alot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

19 mayo 2022

Average room, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Breakfast was very good with a good variety of choices.
Staff was helpful and courteous. Location was convenient, right off of the highway . Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a holiday inn experience.

By

19 mayo 2022

Upon arrival, everything was fresh and clean. The man that checked us in gave my son, who was randomly asking for a muffin, a muffin.
The room was clean, but the hallway smelled of smoke. The view we had was of the highway, which my toddler enjoyed watching the cars. The beds were not very comfortable at all. The room's fridge was a great size. It was turned all the way down but we figures out the switch was in the back to make it colder. We had neighbors every other night of our stay, and we could hear everything they did, even showers. (we stated 8 days)
Room service only would give us fresh towels if they came in. By the end of the week, the toilet had a gross pink film inside the bowl and the sink. The shower has several options for water pressure and was nice. We are used to sleeping with a sound machine but the highway was still very loud.
Breakfast consisted of stale bread, cinnamon rolls that were rarely offered throughout the week. No pancakes, or waffles. They would switch up from omelets with cheese, then without Cheese, and they always had the egg white veggie omelet, because no one ate them. Also sausage, either in link or patty form. Occasionally they had gravy and biscuits, and if they have leftover biscuits you'd see them tomorrow too, and hard as a rock. They had Greek yogurt, hard-boiled eggs, milk, juice and to go oatmeal.
THE BIGGEST disappointment of this trip was the pool. We booked this place planning on spending time at the pool for our toddler. The pool was unbearable. I couldn't even go in because it was so cold it hurt my lupus. My poor son tried to get over it but came out of the pool 20 minutes later shivering and looking blue. No one used the pool hardly, and we heard other guests complain as well. Warning us to not take our son to the pool, that it was too cold. We told them we already knew. We did say something to the desk, and she went in to make sure it was at the recommended temperature. which in the state of PA the lowest temperature allowed is 65° we do believe they warmed it up more for the weekend for the rush of guest that come, and immediately turn it back down.
I could tell management was just trying to save a buck and didn't care about the guest's comfort. This just wasn't a holiday inn express stay I was expecting. It's definitely not up to standard, and that's why they're only busy on weekends. I regret spending a week and our hard-earned money here. I don't believe I got the significance stay with what I paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Skunky smell

By

28 abril 2022

club

Holiday Inn Express is my favorite chain of choice while traveling. I can count on a safe, clean room at a great value. While I did feel safe here, it was the dirtiest, smelliest HIE I've ever said at. There were dead bugs in the corner by the floor lamp. Pubes around the bathtub. The hallway smelled of skunk. For breakfast there weren't many kid friendly options. The "pancake machine" my kids look forward to was broken and there was only Greek yogurt and skim milk in the fridge. Normally we stay at a HIE 20 miles from here because it's the half way point in our trip, but it was completely booked. Now I know if that one isn't available, we'll try a different hotel chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Smoke Free

By

07 abril 2022

I've stayed here a few times as I have a business customer nearby. It's a fairly recently built hotel and is a typical Holiday Inn Select. This last stay was not a enjoyable one. Despite having signs all over the place people still smoke within the hotel. And when I talk about smoking, I don't mean cigarettes. I'm not sure of the state laws regarding the use of "The Devil's Lettuce" but the entire 2nd floor had a strong odor of the substance. I would definitely not bring my family here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable & clean room

By

05 abril 2022

platinumelite

This is a very comfortable and clean hotel located right off the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

travel stop

By

17 marzo 2022

club

Excellent hotel, staff very friendly.
the breakfast selection was very limited, no bacon, sausage or pancakes. no coffee creamer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not profesional staff

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Very rude customer service.
Also breakfast not open 6 am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room

By

14 diciembre 2021

Bed and pillows and room decent and comfortable. No frills but adequate for what we needed.
Need to have shampoo and conditioner and bath soaps filled up before people check in. Annoying when you are in the shower already and the dispensers are empty!
Staff training needs improvement. Front desk dressed in hoodies and sitting with feet up on the desk is not professional. Even more unprofessional is having snuggling sessions at the front desk. Do not expect front desk to pick up phone calls , easier to walk to the lobby to talk to someone.
Overall , comfortable enough rooms for me to return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buen hotel

By

08 diciembre 2021

muy agradable y muy limpio, el personal fue muy amable y el dessyuno estuvo a tiempo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 diciembre 2021

WONDERFUL STAY! I RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION TO OTHERS LIKE FAMILY AND FRIEND. CHECK IN WENT SMOOTH AND QUICK. LOVED THE VIEW...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast selection

By

06 diciembre 2021

I have no further comments other than the breakfast selection was skimpy. The manager on duty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información