Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlisle Southwest – I-81

1501 Commerce Avenue , Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17015

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 64 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

64Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    51
  • 4 Sterne
    11
  • 3 Sterne
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Brand new hotel nice place

By

20. April 2021

Brand new hotel nice place, comfortable beds and safe atmosphere. Room were clean. Nice Stay. No complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's a new hotel,...but

By

17. April 2021

I understand this is a new hotel, and it has nice features. Like check out on the telly and what not. But, there were no drinking glasses in the room. And even though I put the sign out, housekeeping was banging at the door at 8am. Just rubbed me wrong I guess. They have tub showers instead of stand ups,. which is OK. But they don't have the weather channel on the telly. WFT. Anyways, I only stayed there because it was close to a Sheetz. I will stay further east up the interstate from now on. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eccellente Place to Stay

By

14. April 2021

club

My husband and I were traveling back from Florida,
We had about four hours to arrive home and we were not playing on staying over.
However, as we were traveling on Interstate 81 a very very bad storm approached the area we
were driving in.
I was terrified to drive in such a bad rain my husband and I decided to get off the highway and at the exit the Holliday Inn was right in front of us.
A blessing.
So!! Location very convenient, staff friendly clean and excellent ambiance.
We were so glad because the experience we had at the Hotel was excellent!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. April 2021

club

Overall great accommodations even with COVID protocols.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean property

By

06. April 2021

club

Great place to stay when out for a weekend to visit family. Repeat customer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be Aware

By

06. April 2021

platinumelite

This is the noisiest room I've ever stayed in!! Being so close the the interstate and right next to an on ramp to that interstate as well as being located in an area with many distribution warehouse with trucks coming and going all night long, it was hard to get "any" sleep.
Taking a shower was like the old days, water is either too hot or too cold. I haven't had that happen for "years" at a Hotel.
No breakfast except handouts at the front desk, no coffee unless someone at the front desk pours you a cup and "hands" it to you. No clean towels all week, no garbage taken out and no discount in price for not doing these services!!
Never plan to stay there again, just too many negatives and there's no way to get much sleep due to all the truck noise all night long. There are other options that are much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

05. April 2021

This is a nice place to stay. The location is right off of the express way so it’s close to everything!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place new and modern

By

05. April 2021

club

Very nice place. It is new and clean. The rooms were modern and had a nice indoor pool and fitness center. Convenient location only about 20 miles from Gettysburg. Staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

05. April 2021

club

We were in the area to visit my elderly mother whom we had not seen for over a year due to the pandemic. We had read about this new location which was in close proximity to my mother and decided to give it a try. I was skeptical at first due to I 81 being behind the building; even though our room was on the front of the building we heard very little traffic. The room was amazing and one of the most comfortable I've stayed in. The only issue we encountered was the attitude of the front desk clerks our first night there as well as the following morning. Both young ladies exuded a very lackadaisical attitude which was not so appealing. The staff during the remainder of our stay was great though. We will definitely stay again when we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

04. April 2021

club

The shower water was difficult to regulate, no food and difficult to get food delivered. We had a great nights rest!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

02. April 2021

We were traveling home from a father in laws funeral. We needed a place to stay and found this hotel close to where we was. The man at the counter so so very helpful and easy to work with. He apologized several times for our loss and car troubles. Such a warm and welcoming caring attitude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grandkids visit was able to get good rest on long trip.

By

30. März 2021

Great staff. Comfortable rooms. Very clean. Morning coffee needs to be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen