Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 03 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel A little pricey but great overall. Good breakfast. In a good area. Staff was nice. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GASO Tournament Stay Holiday Inn Express is an adequate hotel stay for brief sporting events and tournaments. The quality is fine and met expectations. The breakfast was what you would expect at a comparable property with plenty of variety. I would recommend this property for brief leisure or business stays. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cedar Hill visit for work I don't write many reviews, but this is probably the best run Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. They helped me with getting a cab company in this area and the Coffee in the room was better than what is typically at the hotels. The Gym is a lot nicer than the current picture, they have weights, bands, rollers, situp ball, etc etc. Overall just great and I wanted to write something nice. Thanks for the great stay!!! April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I love this location I can always relax and get a good night's sleep. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. April 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay My stay was nice. Internet was slow and the code changed during my stay and I was unaware. I was given the new code when I called down to the desk . My daughter was in a different room and she went to the front desk to try to get help logging on to her I pad and they told her to wait till tomorrow and the code will change and maybe she could use her I pad then. I was not happy with that. Upon my check out I was not sure about my points and how the IGH program worked and the lady at the front desk could not assist me and so I left completely lost and confused about the program so I do not know if i received all of my points or not. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay and it was a nice place and a convenient location to Wal mart, Target , basketball gyms and football fields. March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed atmosphere, professional staff I look for a good nights rest, this place has very comfortable beds. The bathroom towels are very good, the water is hot. The morning breakfast is good the coffee is great, there is a plethora of restaurants nearby. It's a good place to stay March 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Room Arrived late and was given a room the reeked of smoke but was to late and to tired to go down and fight with the front desk, so I endured it. Bad repair job on the wall and when I got to the bathroom the hairdryer was just about to fall off the wall. I expected more for a Holiday Inn Express but was disappointed in the room I was given. March 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent staff during our short stay. Manager went above and beyond to help us out with our online booking error. Room was spacious and quiet. Great night of sleep for a new mommy. Thank you to the management for putting our mind at ease regarding the extra booking. March 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:58:45.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWCH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>