Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 184 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

184opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    122
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Dallas B-ball Tourney stay

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great location, centralized, friendly staff! I would recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
We really appreciates your honest feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. My staff and I work extremely hard to ensure our guests total satisfaction. I am glad and thankful that we made your stay with us a memorable experience. Thank you for giving us the the opportunity to be at your service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel for one night. When I’m in this area I usually stay at another chain's property about a mile away but decided to try this hotel because I got a better rate. I was pleasantly surprised. When I arrived I was checked in right away. My King room was spotless and quiet. The bed so comfortable that I changed my plans and just rested. I will definitely be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. My staff and I were delighted to have you here with us. We were extremely thankful that you decided to stay with us on your recent visit to the area rather than your norm. I am glad that we exceeded your expectations. I will share your feedback with the staff, and I'm certain that they will be very happy reading it We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us on line Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel with poor ammenities

By

18 julio 2016

club

Clean hotel with friendly and attentive staff. My only issue is with the amenities. Wi-fi was provided as I am a rewards member. The hotel appears to have several wifi networks so that you can choose the best for your location within the hotel. All were spotty for me. So much so that I could not really do much of anything online and resorted to using my 4GLTE hotspot data. Television was another issue. Channels like CBS and ESPN would cut out for 20 to 30 seconds every 1 to 2 minutes. This makes watching a show almost impossible. For these reasons I would not recommend this hotel. I'll look for another next time I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. We take any matter concerning to our guests very seriously. Swift actions were taken regarding this matters . We called the cable company and the issue was rectify immediately with the channels. In regards to the Wi-fi connection We are currently working on the issue to ensure that the wi-fi connectivity is functioning as expected . Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you had with the cable and the WI-FI . We would be please to have another opportunity to make it better to you. Again thank you for sharing your concern with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience.

By

05 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at and I will be returning in a few weeks. My overall experience was excellent. My only concern was the smell of the pillows, a strange smell, but I think that was because they appeared to be new.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
I am glad that we did meet and exceed your expectation with us. Thank you for taking a moment out of your time to share your experience with us online . All our pillows are new, however I will definitely share your concern with the house keeping manager. with hope of rectifying this issue. Again, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Momemt I will remember and the Only thing I would change

By

05 julio 2016

I became ill during my visit, and the staff was empathetic and gave me the time I needed to regroup...I'll never forget the staffs kindness.

The one thing I would change is the bathroom. I felt like I was in a hospital setting. Adding life, like a small orchid plant (it can be fake) are someting would help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback online. I am glad to hear that our staff showed empathy while you were with us and not feeling so good. We were delighted to have the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to see you again in the near future .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

26 junio 2016

club

The hotel was in great condition, clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We were delighted to have you here with us. I am glad that as a team, we did meet and exceed your expectation. Thank you for your observation of the hotel and our staff. I will gladly share your feedback with the staff. We look forward seeing you in the near future . Thank you again .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

Staff was very courtesy and attentive. The bathrooms products and toilet paper could use some updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to complete our survey. I've shared your feedback with the staff and they were all excited for making another one of our valued guest happy during their stay with us. We work hard to ensure that our guests leaves our hotel with a memorable experience. We are thankful that we were able to meet your expectation. It was a pleasure having you here and we look forward to see you again in the near future. With regards to the toilet product, we promise to look into it as suggested. All our products are brand require and standard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed good service

By

13 junio 2016

The bed was awesome as always. The shower on the other hand was not the best as I said before the wand would not stay it would fall straight to the bottom of the pole or fall out of the holder.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am glad that you did enjoy your stay with us. The Holiday Inn Express simply smart bedding are comfortable indeed and I am very happy that you found it comfortable as they are supposed to be. In regards to the shower issue, I apologize for the inconvenience it might have caused you, however, I did contact and inform my chief engineering about the issue and it was confirmed that the shower wand was replaced as requested. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad that you did enjoy your stay with us. The Holiday Inn Express simple smart bedding are very comfortable. In regards to the shower issue, I would like to inform you that our chief engineering did inspect and replace the shower head as mentioned. We work hard to make certain that our guests are always comfortable while staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express I've been to

By

11 junio 2016

I travel quite a bit for business and whenever they are available in the area, IHG is my brand of choice. This Holiday Inn Express ranks among the best I have stayed at. The rooms are great, property is very well kept and the staff is very accommodating. The surrounding area is filled with restauranta, shopping and entertainment. You will not be disappointed with choosing this hotel for your business/leisure trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. My staff and I were delighted to have you here . I will be more than happy to share your beautiful feedback with them so that they can all celebrate for a job well done. I am glad that our staff met and exceeded your expectation, making your stay a memorable experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will be delighted to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay but not good

By

07 junio 2016

club

The staff was kind of friendly. Maybe I got a person having a bad day. We all have them. I would say they need to change their conceal carry policy as well. The food in the morning was okay, My wife cannot eat gluten and they didn't really have any options for her. So she didn't get to eat breakfast. That was a waste of time. Over all it was not that bad just some areas to adjust.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank You for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding you most recent stay. We consider it a privilege to have you here as our value guest. It seem that you were not totally pleased with your stay. In regards to our carry conceal weapon policy, our decision was made trickle for the safety and comfort for our guests. Our Breakfast is IHG Brand standard, however, it is always best to bring any concern you may have had while staying in the hotel because that would have allowed us the opportunity to make it right. I will share your feedback with our staff to ensure that we continue working extremely hard on improving our customer service to our loyal guests such as you. We will be thrilled to have another opportunity with you in the near future to make your stay a memorable experience. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to serve you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 mayo 2016

club

Great stay from the front desk personnel to the cleaning staff. Room very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 mayo 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express- Cedar Hill! This is a great detailed review that I am sure will be very helpful to other people searching for a hotel in our area. We appreciate the positive feedback, and are so glad you feel you received such a great value. We hope you will stay with us again in the future Thank you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

27 abril 2016

A little pricey but great overall. Good breakfast. In a good area. Staff was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and provided us with this wonderful feedback. We hope you will choose our hotel again for future stays you will have DFW area. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información