Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 719 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    38

Awesome service

By

02 April 2020

Great, quiet and clean room with really awesome breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Bed was not so comfortable too soft

By

01 April 2020

My stay was very nice and pleasant due to the noise above me. I was on second floor at the time.. Breakfast was awesome and clean and restroom was very clean.. enjoy my stay and will continue to visit there...

Read More
Read Less

great hotel as usual

By

21 March 2020

Was working in the area for a few days and I always stay here when I am in the area. The rooms are clean, beds are starting to get where they need replacing, but overall a great place to stay. The ladies at the front desk are great at their jobs with handling customers and their needs.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

11 March 2020

club

Hotel was great, very clean and comfortable . Need to make sure ice available.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable beds,

By

11 March 2020

club

Very nice stay. Hot breakfast was delicious. The staff and front desk were honest, friendly and always professional. Rooms were comfy and always very clean. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room with problems but it'll do

By

10 March 2020

club

We prepaid weeks in advance for a king suite because there were 3 of us. We were given an accessible room which only slept 2. When I asked they told me they were full. They also went back and forth for 20 minutes telling me there were no roll away beds available. Finally someone came up and said they would handle it. Thre roll away was horrible and not all the linens were delivered. The tv only worked on 2 channels and no maintenance was offered to correct it. Our neighbors were extremely loud well into the night. Thre curtains in thre room were broken.

That all being said, the king bed was comfortable and having am accessible room gave us extra space. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best service or room

By

06 March 2020

club

I waited at the front desk about 15 minutes before anyone showed up for me to check in. The only reason that they showed up is because I called the hotel and they had to come out to answer the phone at the desk. I was also bitten by bed bugs.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, cleanliness, friendly staff.

By

04 March 2020

club

I felt like I was appreciated when I checked in and the staff mostly said hi when they met you. The whole establishment was very clean and well taken care of .They did a great job with the everyday breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fam Garcia stay

By

04 March 2020

club

I loved the whole stay at the Holiday Inn Express and suites.
My family will most definitely be staying with yall again Thank you very much for the hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 February 2020

club

It was a for business trip. The beds are very comfortable. I love the pool inside and the hot tub. But the hot tub could stand to be a little hotter. Breakfast was great but the bacon was kind of salty. And the apple juice tastes like water but the rest of the things were pretty good. Lots of choices. And the homemade cookies top it off.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

28 February 2020

platinumelite

Great service!!! Good location, kid friendly... haven't experienced an volume problem there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable!

By

26 February 2020

club

This hotel is both comfortable and affordable. It's a bit outdated inside considering the outside looks brand new. It is also difficult to get parking and when you do Park far away you have to deal with several idling semi truck cabs that seem to have frequent vehicle visitors all night long. Walls are also very thin. We could hear the neighbors practicing their aerobic activities if you get what I mean.

Read More
Read Less