Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 730 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfortable but noisy

By

June 02, 2020

club

Great stay but people used the side doors to go in and out all hours of the night, propping the door open so they can come as they please. Someone in the room next to us banging on the door to get on at 4 in the morning. Nice hotel but the people are very inconsiderate. If you do stay, I don’t recommend the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

June 02, 2020

club

Had my son 6th birthday there we stayed 2 nights and we loved the customer service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 31, 2020

club

Everything was perfect. Bed,service,cleaness,quite,polite and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay: Good

By

May 26, 2020

club

My family and I were pleased with our stay and would book with this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Keep the trash out

By

May 24, 2020

club

I had a room at the north end of the building on the first floor and all day and night all i heard was ghetto people slamming the door and yelling at the door for people to come in, there was people sleeping in their vehicles and drinking in the parking lot, wheni asked the lady at the front desk if they still made cookies she said no because there wasnt enogh guest to bother with it, i responded by asking her why is the parking lot full then she said that we werent considered guest just workers staying there for a cheap rate,

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 24, 2020

club

It’s terrible not enough choices and she/he makes it for you and it’s just terrible everything else was great the whole stay vary comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 20, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean. Great value for the money. Will choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great price

By

May 17, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, room got dark at night (big deal for me), quiet, nice tv, and quiet. The only negative was the lack of power outlets on the bedside table. There’s no place to plug in cell phone, cpap machine, tablet etc. (without reaching behind and unplugging the lamp or clock radio) The food was not great. Powdered eggs and limp, flavorless sausage. But, I could just head down to IHOP down the service road. All in all, a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty employee and limited breakfast items

By

May 14, 2020

club

Hotel checkin was good. Hotel clean
Only omelets available at breakfast
Nasty person giving out food, really nasty and rude

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

May 12, 2020

club

Its not a bad hotel. I didnt like the fact that someone was?hanging out all during the day but however the staff was nice and the rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Johnson

By

April 21, 2020

Another great stay, everytime I come as an visit, I'm treated with the upmost respect, fast checking in, the front desk help knew me as I walked up, and had my room ready, one of the best hotel, I ever stayed at, more than 6 times and the same hospitality, Thanks so very much.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

April 02, 2020

Great, quiet and clean room with really awesome breakfast

Read More
Read Less