Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 910 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    67

Good hotel, so-so location

By

December 15, 2021

club

I’ve stayed in HIE’s numerous times, and the experience has been consistently good. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, and the staff was nice. This location just has the misfortune of being in an unattractive location. But it was convenient to where I needed to be.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Dee

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

I used my reward points on a stay that was a disappointment. Oh well a lesson learned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 04, 2021

club

Everything was amazing. The bed was super comfortable, room very clean and smelled fresh

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Representative Mr. Mark was very accommodating

By

December 01, 2021

club

I recommend staying at this hotel because it was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Do not waste your money

By

November 24, 2021

Never again, would I stay here. The night clerk, doesn't care that a customer is at the desk. Air conditioner,tv,did not work.trash left in room.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

November 23, 2021

Caroline, the breakfast room attendant, went above and beyond our expectations. One of the better IHG breakfast experiences ever. She deserves recognition!

Read More
Read Less

Consistent Quality Anywhere in the Country

By

November 15, 2021

I have been on the road far more than I expected to be this past year. This includes at least three road trips from Northwest Florida to Utah, Arizona and California. I have significant pain and fatigue/health issues due to my military service and have become a TAD high maintenance. I never have to worry about this with Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. I think what is most telling is what I DON'T have to say. It seems they have considered every detail when it comes to consistent quality and service. Their beds, pillows and linens, EVEN TOWELS are the best! I always mention this because because it matters to me so much that I actually travel with my own linens, towels and pillows. The staff is always professional, friendly and genuinely helpful-but they a NOT robots. They seem genuinely glad to be there. I cannot say enough about how these details set me up for success when I am traveling for work. I need every advantage to remain sharp and consistent in my OWN profession.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

November 11, 2021

Nice staff. Rooms were clean. Bed was super comfy. Similar to at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

November 10, 2021

We stayed at the property during the Wings over Dallas air show. Short drive to the airport, great staff made the stay a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

November 07, 2021

Unpleasant visit. The main attraction for me was the hot tub. It wasn’t working and my money feels wasted. My second option was to soak in the tub in the room. That too was dirty, with no drain stopper

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.crawford

By

November 03, 2021

club

great stay easy check in close to fun activities. My kids really enjoyed the in door pool. Breakfast could have more option and gloves seeing that it is self served.

Read More
Read Less

The best experience and wouldn’t mind coming back

By

November 03, 2021

So impressed and it was too relaxing for me. I really enjoyed the breakfast along with the staff, they were so courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less