Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 749 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    39

Concerns

By

July 13, 2020

club

One being cleaning staff the room did not wear face mask while cleaning. Second being doors to gain entrance were constantly being rigged to not close so a card would not be required. My third concern was I was stalked by another guest my first night. When I attempted to notify the front desk no one was present a sign indicates to call a number if no one is present, however no one answers. I was billed for additional day that I already paid for and still yet to receive reimbursement for being double charged.

Read More
Read Less

Bed good everything else bad

By

July 13, 2020

club

Front desk clerk mood was not very good when I checked in, elevator was messing up and was filthy, ice machine on my floor was broke, called about pet fees was told under 20lbs free but got there and was not it was 20. Breakfast sucked ate nothing, no cream cheese for bagel, no pancakes ECT, people outside were in an argument, lots of traffic in parking lot all night by people that were visiting or circling.. for a holiday inn and the price I was not at all impressed..I am very shocked actually

Read More
Read Less

We had a great stay

By

July 07, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff were nice and friendly. And I could tell that this particular location is doing everything within their power to protect their guest during this Covid scare.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2020

club

The staff are excellent and the hotel is quality safe and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Need to improve

By

July 01, 2020

Iwas given room 225 which had a water leak in the bath room ceiling. There was not an extra roll of toilet paper in bathroom. The roll that was there was half used. BY end of day the water leak in bath room had gotten worst and I had to change rooms. I was transferred to room 203 where someone had cut the ice tray in refridgerator off, so it was leaking water. A maid was cleaning the room next door and dryed the water spill up and clean out the refridge. Because of the leak in room 225 I call desk to ask for trash bag to replace the one in trash basket and no ever came to honor my request. I understand being under staff because of pandemic, but this staff was not useful or acommandating to guest.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 01, 2020

club

I’m glad that I took the chance and went to this hotel because it was pet friendly and had only a $20 a night for my chihuahua. The standard/classic room was rather large. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were nice and fluffy. The room had a refrigerator and Keurig machine that I found to be nice. My overall experience was a happy one. The only issue I had was that I was given a joint room and the walls were very thin. I could hear every stomp, cough, and conversation. It’s a good thing that it wasn’t an all night noise. I will definitely use them again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable toom

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

Had a good stay. Really appreciated the staff . Felt like they did a great job during this trying time. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast time were amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 30, 2020

club

Overall a nice hotel, located near shopping and restaurants. Everything was nice,

Read More
Read Less

Father's Day Weekend

By

June 24, 2020

club

Great location, lady on my check in was very pleasant and breakfast was exceptional.

Things I disliked was my coffee machine in my room didn't work, I requested a hour late check out and was granted the okay but housekeeping and the guy who counts rooms for vacancies kept knocking on my door so I just end up rushing to leave at 11:30 AM instead of noon. Walls are thin so you can easily hear your neighbors and the TV out of date is losing it's pixels with color and internet wouldn't work for game systems for your children to play on.

Read More
Read Less

Quality during trying Covid

By

June 24, 2020

Everything was Great. Flew home to remove remaining items out of home..I was tired, the bed was so comfortable..as soon as I touched it, I was sleep!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming

By

June 23, 2020

club

Due to COVID hotel allowed me to have a graduation celebration in suite and offered dining room if we needed 6ft distancing.

Every staff member was friendly and detail oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Large spacious rooms and very comfortable beds

By

June 20, 2020

its a very nice hotel with an excellent service and staff. The business center is up to date, the swimming pool is properly kept and clean.

Read More
Read Less