Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 242 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

I accidentally came to the wrong Holiday Inn, but the staff was able to get me in, she recognize that I was tired and needed rest, and for that I am grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Cedar Hill

By

March 22, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable, room was clean. Just wished supplies would of been stocked a bit better. Tissue box was almost empty. No back up toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff accommodated our early arrival. They gave us a room so we could dress and drive to a funeral across town.
Only complaint was lack of fresh fruit at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service.

By

March 22, 2017

club

MY STAY WAS EXCELLENT! The staff was nice and very helpful. The room service was great. I stayed 4 nights and they cleaned and serviced the room everyday. Everyone was so friendly and approachable. The breakfast was great and there was different items to choose from. I really loved my stay and plan to go back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel was excellent and staff helpful. The pool and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

March 21, 2017

club

Last minute change in travel plans requiring a place to stay for me and the grands. Found available rooms at this hotel and booked late, arriving in the wee hours of the early morning. The room was ready and the staff were pleasant.
1st experience at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations and great staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

Staff worked hard to accomodate all our needs for our conference. Prompt response to all our needs. Breakfast was good and afternoon cookies a welcome treat

Read More
Read Less

Soccer trips

By

March 15, 2017

Feel as we're not given the same quality when we are with a group that demands stay and play hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business stay for one week

By

March 14, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and room was generally clean however, AC was very load and woke me up and the breakfast had bruised fruit and powdered eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

All I have to say is if you need a place to stay this is a great location. The staff was enjoyable and helpful. Breakfast was on point. The beds were comfortable. Rooms clean. Just a great all around place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Good place for a quick stay. Wouldn't wake up early for breakfast as the hot food didn't come out until about 30 mins after it started.

Read More
Read Less

Facility needs repair

By

February 27, 2017

The A/C unit did not work properly and smelled of mildew. The bed sagged. The chair was broken. Guests ran up and down the hall until 2AM. The bright spot is the front desk staff. It was not worth the price I paid.

Read More
Read Less