Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chanhassen

7855 Century Blvd. , Chanhassen, Minnesota 55317

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 748 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

748opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    485
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Very clean, felt safe

By

28 abril 2021

Our first out-of-town trip after the pandemic started, and we felt very safe and comfortable. We were thankful that everyone wore masks and the room was immaculate. Breakfast room was closed, due to health concerns, but yogurt, bakery, juice, etc was available. It's a great location for visiting the arboretum.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near Lifetime Fitness Chanhassen

By

28 abril 2021

Warm welcoming staff. Clean comfortable room. Got a shuttle to and from the wedding venue. Great weekend stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express Chanhassen

By

23 abril 2021

club

This hotel was very clean d as bd the staff was helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 abril 2021

It’s a good hotel but could use some updates in the rooms as you can tell it is aged. Also the pool since it has a slide should be deeper. It is only 3.5 to 4 feet of water. This can be difficult for adults sliding down with their children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never an issue here

By

11 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great management team. Have stayed many times since Feb 2020 and never felt unsafe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful staff, very quiet room

By

10 abril 2021

club

The staff was very friendly, the bed comfortable and the room clean. We were disappointed with the breakfast offered because of Covid they had out very little options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfiest bed ever!

By

06 abril 2021

club

We spent a night at this hotel just to spend time with our grandkids in the pool. The pool was great for the kids (ages 6

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

02 abril 2021

club

I was worried that our room was right outside the elevator but never heard it.
We weren't given enough towels but housekeeping came right up to give us more.
Room didn't seem as clean as our last visit. The couch cushions should have been lifted up. The bed skirt was dirty. The bathroom had dusty spots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable stay

By

29 marzo 2021

club

We stopped on our way to the twin cities just to have a quiet night. We were offered a room upgrade and enjoyed a nice view. The room was clean and comfortable, with everything we needed to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accommodations and Service

By

23 marzo 2021

club

Staff was very helpful in answering questions, Our room was clean, and very nice. Nothing was left wanting with our experience. It was a nice getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff were very helpful, hotel was wonderful

By

23 marzo 2021

Great hotel and staff we always love staying at this hotel!!! We can't wait for the next time we can make it back!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

20 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Review was sent via email to hotel management regarding the excellent customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información