Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chanhassen

7855 Century Blvd. , Chanhassen, Minnesota 55317

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 801 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    25

Dr. C

By

07 September 2021

The AC unit in our room was not operable for the entirety of our 3 night stay. There were no towels for the pool ever.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

31 August 2021

Nice hotel, wish the rates were a little lower or that they had a special rate for college visits

Read More
Read Less

Nothing was great about this hotel.

By

24 August 2021

Bedding did not fit bed and was all piled up, tv remote broken, bathroom toilet broken had to use public bathroom on first floor, bathroom sink plugged and would not drain, bathroom floor tile cracked and sharp to walk on. Talked to front desk and was told it was because of covid and not enough staff or good help. I paid alot of money to stay here for one night and not get any of my problems fixed. I will never stay here again or reccomend it to any one at all for it would be a embarrassment.

Read More
Read Less

College move in

By

22 August 2021

Wonderful place to stay, but hope they get better decorators and painters

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

18 August 2021

platinumelite

Some combination of family members stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Chanhassen every summer when my daughter and her family come to visit for 3-4 weeks. It's less than ten minutes from my home and has a fun pool and water slide for rainy days when we can't go out on the lake. We also enjoy the complimentary use of Lifetime Fitness across the street from the hotel. Amy is great to work with and we have found all of the staff to be friendly, responsive, and professional. I would give the hotel a 10 star rating if I could!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 August 2021

club

Place was wonderful, had nearby attractions. The staff here was wonderful and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Good service and quiet atmosphere

By

17 August 2021

I give this a thumbs up but what is needed is to start serving hot breakfast again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

16 August 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay. It is close to the arboretum and a variety of restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Way Soft Beds .. Case of the Missing Fruit

By

09 August 2021

club

So Hotel was nice and all. Great quiet location.. Don't get me wrong I stay there again most likely.

Problem I had was the bed was way soft.

Then there was the Breakfast. So nothing was there.. A fruit plate that was empty, A microwave with instructions to cook a breakfast sandwich that was no where to be found.. All you could find was a mini muffin and Raisin Brand cereal. No Kids cereal either. Disappointing that they hide behind COVID to not stock there breakfast.

But it not just them, think fast food places don't open their dining rooms.. why it cost money to clean them so they will just let us eat in our cars and clean up after ourselves. And give us 1 napkin for 4 meals.

I get tired of charging more for less service. They charged me the same rate but yet no maid service unless you request it and the breakfast was not stocked with much of anything.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

06 August 2021

Hotel Room was fine although air conditioning didn't work for room temperature. Turned on and room got cold, turned off and room warmed up again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

06 August 2021

club

The bed was comfortable. The room and bathroom could be a little more clean. The breakfast was low on breakfast sandwiches that could be microwaved, which left cereal and oatmeal and muffins.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place, nice shower

By

03 August 2021

club

This place is fine, not great, but fine. However the shower was really great - amazing pressure and nice toiletries. Breakfast options were limited; I was glad to have a car to drive to other options.

Room was very very humid, which was gross

Read More
Read Less