Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 374 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

fun pool and great staff

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

location is good. easy to find. room and bathroom were clean and quiet. would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, wonderful beds and clean

By

September 14, 2017

Had an awesome time in MN, the hotel was great!! And the staff was super helpful and nice!!:)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent breakfast.

By

September 13, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Chanhassen. The pool was great and hot tub was good and hot; relaxing. They had a large variety of breakfast items and the food was very good. There was noise in the room above ours, which made it hard to sleep. Otherwise our stay was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 12, 2017

club

Nice hotel with a nice breakfast. Waterslide in pool was an added surprise for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly People

By

September 11, 2017

club

As most guests, I asked many questions and the customer service staff was all too willing to be helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

wedding stay

By

September 10, 2017

club

stayed here for a wedding. nice clean property, pretty new. close to the cities and plenty of food choices.
i would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Had not picked it

By

September 07, 2017

It was a place picked by the wedding party for the wedding guests. If it was my choice I would not have picked it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 06, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. Quiet for the most part. The ari conditioner was a little noisy. Internet was ok. Never lost connection but was slow at times. Excellent breakfast. The exercise room was adequate. The machines seem a little cheap and needed some TLC. Staff was very curtious and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Family wedding

By

September 06, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful time at this hotel for a family members wedding in Chaska MN which was very close to this hotel. Everything seemed updated and very well cleaned- ALL of the hotel staff were very friendly and always had a smile on their face. Made this hotel feel like a home while we were away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

September 06, 2017

Got to the hotel early and let us check in right away. I had a handful of family staying for my uncles wedding and everyone only had compliments about this hotel. Very nice staff and breakfast was great. Not one complain thank you! We will come back next time were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Long stay on Business

By

September 04, 2017

It was conveniently located close to my office.
The property is clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Daryl

By

September 01, 2017

Great job by the staff of this motel. On top of things and really into customer service.

Read More
Read Less