Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chanhassen

7855 Century Blvd. , Chanhassen, Minnesota 55317

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 686 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Amy is Awesome

By

May 26, 2020

My stay here was great! Everyone was very accommodating and very helpful. Amy is a wonderful person. Room was very clean. Bed so comfortable. Amy upgraded me to suite with jacuzzi tub (So relaxing). first morning there a few deer were in the parking lot. The trail right behind the hotel was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Chanhassen

By

May 10, 2020

The hotel at Chanhassen has a very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 05, 2020

club

An enjoyable affordable stay clean and inviting close to everything I need to do for the weekend

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

March 04, 2020

club

The bed was comfy. The pillows were great. And the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

None

By

March 04, 2020

club

I am not interested in making a comment at this time

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

February 27, 2020

I like everything about Holiday Inn Express. The only thing I'd like to see added would be non-dairy options at breakfast. Oatmilk would be amazing.

Read More
Read Less

NICE STAY

By

February 26, 2020

club

nice and quiet stay and spa tub HOT breakfast was good but not completely filled could of been the timing

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 26, 2020

club

Nice friendly staff, could use more parking area, breakfast was kinda bland.

Read More
Read Less

Your hotel

By

February 25, 2020

club

Service was good had a fun weekend with my husband

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience and recommend everyone try this place

By

February 23, 2020

club

Stay was comfortable. Staff was polite and welcoming. They were friendly and knowledgeable. Clean environment and uncomplicated layout a plus

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

Overall the hotel experience was good. I'm not an avid traveler but for my little experience the hotel seems average, nothing that jumps out at me as extra special and nothing that will keep me from staying there again. Best highlight was the night staff. Super friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Take the bad with the good

By

February 17, 2020

club

Decent place. Comfortable sleeping arrangements and bedding. Hot Tub is super small. Breakfast is mediocre at best. Asked for a shuttle to attractions and nobody got back to us. Ok for price.

Read More
Read Less