Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chanhassen

7855 Century Blvd. , Chanhassen, Minnesota 55317

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 746 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

Holiday inn express Chanhassen

By

April 23, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean d as bd the staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 13, 2021

It’s a good hotel but could use some updates in the rooms as you can tell it is aged. Also the pool since it has a slide should be deeper. It is only 3.5 to 4 feet of water. This can be difficult for adults sliding down with their children.

Read More
Read Less

Never an issue here

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

Great management team. Have stayed many times since Feb 2020 and never felt unsafe.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff, very quiet room

By

April 10, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly, the bed comfortable and the room clean. We were disappointed with the breakfast offered because of Covid they had out very little options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfiest bed ever!

By

April 06, 2021

club

We spent a night at this hotel just to spend time with our grandkids in the pool. The pool was great for the kids (ages 6

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

April 02, 2021

club

I was worried that our room was right outside the elevator but never heard it.
We weren't given enough towels but housekeeping came right up to give us more.
Room didn't seem as clean as our last visit. The couch cushions should have been lifted up. The bed skirt was dirty. The bathroom had dusty spots.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

March 29, 2021

club

We stopped on our way to the twin cities just to have a quiet night. We were offered a room upgrade and enjoyed a nice view. The room was clean and comfortable, with everything we needed to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations and Service

By

March 23, 2021

club

Staff was very helpful in answering questions, Our room was clean, and very nice. Nothing was left wanting with our experience. It was a nice getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were very helpful, hotel was wonderful

By

March 23, 2021

Great hotel and staff we always love staying at this hotel!!! We can't wait for the next time we can make it back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

March 20, 2021

platinumelite

Review was sent via email to hotel management regarding the excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 16, 2021

my daughter celebrated her birthday she lived it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location

By

March 09, 2021

club

Close location to Chaska where I was visiting. Overall good stay. Some issues: the room key had a pizza sponsor but the promo code was invalid. Maybe they should toss the cards? I am from Iowa and didn’t know where to get pizza and called it only to be told the code was invalid. The hot tub didn’t work and we picked hotel for the pool. Too many people in pool area - maybe do a sign in to regulate it. Breakfast on Sunday ends early and we missed breakfast. Other than these issues very comfortable room, nice lobby area, friendly staff, attentive staff (she did try to fix the hot tub). Excellent location to Chaska. Kids loved the slide. I would stay there again- it was reasonable price and clean.

Read More
Read Less