Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 264 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great accommodation. Beautiful place. Great pool! ........

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 20, 2017

Great Stay and the staff was very friendly and help with every accommadation

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

January 20, 2017

Love this hotel - the pool and slide is great for kids - rooms are spacious and the staff is incredibly helpful.

Read More
Read Less

THE place to stay for business in Chanhassen

By

January 16, 2017

This is a HIE that's worth every penny. The staff is EXCEPTIONAL and work hard to meet and exceed expectations. When I come to Chanhassen, this is one of the highlights because everything is taken care of and I can focus on what I came there to do. It's a great place to crash after a long flight and having survived the changes getting through and airport puts you through.

Read More
Read Less

Chanhassen

By

January 11, 2017

This is a way below average Holliday Inn. I would find another Hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Hi cman314, Thank you for leaving a review, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. Comfortable and friendly accommodations are what we constantly strive to deliver and with this in mind, I am sorry to hear that you did not find our hotel to be of good value as you were let down by the amenities and services based on your less-than-stellar ratings. Do know thigh that comments like yours are important and will be communicated to the team to further improve the services that we offer. In line with this, an e-mail was sent to further reach out to you. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you were met with and I hope that you give us another opportunity to earn back your trust the next time you visit Chanhassen. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

big bed, clean room

By

January 07, 2017

club

excellent condition the address is in very accessible street.of you get hungry, food is near by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Professional

By

January 06, 2017

club

Stay was short and sweet. No issues or concerns. Staff was great and helpfull.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 23, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. Recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Awesome! Our beds are very comfortable and our staff tries to make everyone feel at home. Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and recommending us to others. We appreciate it! Happy Holidays and Safe Travels. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good job

By

December 16, 2016

club

Over all I like the experience. The room was nice. Heat, light and care were good. The two things that bothered me were:
1) When I asked reception for more hot chocolate mix I was responded to with, "You guys are killing me!".
2) The fruity water that was provided was never fresh. It was just melted ice that had ice added over and over. It looked and tasted horrid.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Guest, I'm glad that your overall experience with us was good. I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with everything about your stay though. I do appreciate your feedback and will use this information to help train my staff appropriately. Thank you for your loyalty and choosing to stay with us during your visit to the Chanhassen area. Happy Holidays! Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service!

By

December 16, 2016

The hotel was very comfortable and convenient, but what made it stand out was the outstanding and friendly service by the front desk staff. Alanna in particular went out of her way to make everyone feel incredibly welcome!.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Sweet! That's why we're here! We want everyone to feel welcome and comfortable during their stay. Our guests are like family to us. Thanks so much for your loyalty and choosing to stay with us...we appreciate it! Happy Holidays! Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 14, 2016

club

Everything was fine--easy to get in and out off highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Great! Our location is very handy when you are visiting the Southwest Suburbs of Minneapolis especially if you are visiting the Chanhassen Dinner Theater, the Arboretum, Paisley Park, or just visiting family. I'm so glad that you chose to stay with us. Come back to see us again soon! Happy Holidays! Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

party

By

December 07, 2016

club

beds were awesome. front desk ladies were awesome . cant wait to return soon

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Sweet! We love it when our guests have a great experience and tell others about it! We look forward to your return so that we may provide you with another "awesome" stay. Until then, safe travels! Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less