Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great shower, comfy bed, yummy breakfast!

By

February 23, 2017

club

Loved it here! I will definitely be staying at a Holiday in again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice slide

By

February 21, 2017

club

Didn't see on site but great slide. Kids ha d an excellent time.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, but needs new beds. Try Sleep number

By

February 20, 2017

club

Everything was great except the beds. The pool was warm unlike other pools that are to cold to swim in. Check in was easy and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

February 17, 2017

I had a very short stay in the
Chanhassen area to see a friend while in the area and used this hotel for a base,they recognized my spire elite status and upgraded my room when requested,breakfast was great the next morning as I had and early start, Staff was great and the room clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

Nice staff. Comfortable rooms/beds/pillows!
Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Another stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Was good... pool, and beds, clean, well priced. Pool for kids bdY party was great as well.....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Awesome! I'm so glad that your stay was perfect and that you were able to celebrate your child's birthday with us. Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us again! Come back to see us soon! Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable beds

By

February 01, 2017

club

Honest friendly staff...Lots of food options for breakfast.. noisy neighbors...People with kids or adults drinking to avoid their kids stay in your room. Don't be yelling and running in the hallways..
Location easy on and off highway plenty of good food options near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed the food and the staff. I'm so sorry to hear that you had some noisy neighbors near your room. Hopefully they didn't disturb you too much and keep you up late. Anyway, thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 31, 2017

Very nice hotel! Many places around the property to eat and seems to be in a very safe area. Staff was super to deal with. Nice choices for the free breakfast. Quality food as well. Above average hotel beds. Really no complaints at all!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Awesome!!! Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us! We love it when our guests leave happy and well rested. I'm so glad that enjoyed your stay. Please come back to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst mattress and pillows ever

By

January 27, 2017

club

The mattress was non-existent. We have been home for 2 days and still have aches

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Oh no! I'm so sorry to hear that you did not get a comfortable nights' rest during your stay. Here at the Holiday Inn Express, sleep is one of our top priorities for our guests. Because of that, we are in the process of ordering some new mattresses to replace some of the bad ones, so we will certainly try to get that one replaced as soon as possible. We appreciate your loyalty and your comments and hope that your back pain has gone away. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was the highlight

By

January 26, 2017

Clean , friendly and quiet...Tile grout in bathroom was chipping

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Great! Thanks so much for the 4 star review! I'm so sorry to hear that the bathroom was not in the best shape possible for you when you arrived. We are working very hard to make sure everything is in proper working order, so we appreciate your feedback. I'm very glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay though. I hope that you will come back to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wide open hallways

By

January 25, 2017

club

Liked the wide hallways, wife didnt feel closed in. We request a first floor room for this reason and she even walked around the halls and even went up the stairs to upper floors

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Wow! Thanks so much for the great review! We are just finishing up a few things on our renovations and with the new carpet and lighting in the hallways, it seems bigger and brighter. We love it too! I hope that your travels will bring you back to visit us again soon. Until then, take care. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

My stay there was awesome the hotel was clean and nice and the staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Two thumbs up! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We strive to make every stay perfect and it looks like we succeeded. YAY!! Thanks so much for your loyalty and choosing to stay with us during your visit to the twin cities area. Come back soon! Until then, Safe Travels. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less