Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 307 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Most uncomfortable bed and pillows

By

May 16, 2017

club

Mattress sunk. Pillows flattened out. Neck ache whole trip ....

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Mattress

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Need to replace mattress immediately. The breakfast is outstanding with wonderful choices

Read More
Read Less

Great clean room small pool

By

May 08, 2017

club

The staff and amenitys were great as well as the room itself. The pool and fitness center were a little small. The slide in the pool was fun even for an adult but the pool itself is very shallow. It is nice and quiet in the immediate area but still close to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Purple Express

By

May 05, 2017

club

This was the perfect place to stay for Celebration 2017, remembering Prince!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great staff

By

May 04, 2017

2nd time staying at this hotel. Awesome beds great shower pressure quiet clean rooms. Staff very personable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great services

By

May 04, 2017

club

My stay at the holiday Inn Express was quite a surprise as the reviews that I read before staying was on point. I love this hotel chain, I would stay here in the near future. The staff was perfect exceeded my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable, the perfect location if you plan on visiting Paisley Park. But, unless you have a car, it is very hard to access any restaurants. The only thing within walking distance was a sandwich shop. Breakfast at the hotel though was very good, with a wide selection of food offered. It was hard to rate the service - most employees were extremely nice and helpful during my four night stay, but I had a problem with one very rude, unprofessional acting desk clerk that kept me from giving a high score.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice stay!

By

April 28, 2017

Perfect spot if you are visiting Paisley Park. Nice large room, clean, comfy, had everything we needed and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

good weekend stay

By

April 28, 2017

Overall the stay is really good.Comfortable bed, clean room and good breakfast choices. The letdown was the shuttle service were the staff did not communicate the time of the request.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay!

By

April 26, 2017

club

Spacious room, comfortable bed, quiet environment, friendly staff! Great 4 day weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice shower

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable room, and great water pressure and shower head. Like the Keurig rather than the small pot too. Starting to show age in carpet and tile, about time to update

Read More
Read Less

Late checkout

By

April 26, 2017

The gentleman at the front desk who I asked about having to deal with a later checkout the next day, went beyond expectations to help me. Nice man, and a great attitude about life.

Read More
Read Less