Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 339 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good breakfast and big rooms

By

July 17, 2017

club

Loved the pool, plenty of space in rooms, quiet environment

Read More
Read Less

Sour stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Too soft beds, sour milk and noise from the pool and water slide

Read More
Read Less

Minnesota Pride

By

July 13, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was one of my favorites!

The area was beautiful.
The staff was friendly and very helpful.
The rooms were clean and well taken care of.

I would stay here again.

DLF

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. It was nice and quiet. The customer service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Room and meal

By

July 12, 2017

club

Room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast choices were outstanding and very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

location courtesy of staff

By

July 09, 2017

would stay at this location again if in the area. hotel was clean easy to get to staff was friendly just a good resting place when in need

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 06, 2017

This is a great hotel. Very clean with polite staff. Very convenient to the MN Landscape Arboretum, which is worth a visit if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 06, 2017

It was a great stay. Great staff. Great pool/slide. Great room. Great bed. Great breakfast. Everything was super!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2017

club

We were not familiar with the area and the staff was helpful in recommending a good place for dinner. Went to Axel's and had great service and a wonderful meal.

Had a nice stay and will be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast, disappointing service

By

July 04, 2017

club

The room was perfect, bed was comfortable, pool was nice, and breakfast had a great selection. However, my check-in experience was awful. I arrived at 3:45 after being told check-in time was 3:00. I was allowed to check in but told to wait in the lobby because my room wasn't ready yet. I didn't get to my room until 4:45, after waiting for an hour in the lobby, nearly 2 hours after the advertised check-in time.

Read More
Read Less

new hotel

By

June 29, 2017

club

Great facility easy to find, friendly staff and the bed was so comfortable. Pillows were a bit squishy.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Manager of the hotel was very helpful to accommodate our stay, as well as the overnight desk employee.

Read More
Read Less