Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte- Arrowood

805 West Arrowood Road , Charlotte, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28217

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 554 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    440
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Stay

By

28 julio 2021

club

Good for a night sleep and keep on going. I like that the room was ready and cozy. Clean was also something good about it. I didn’t like the location though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude service

By

28 julio 2021

club

Need better customer service. Book early the sell out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

27 julio 2021

club

Enjoy my stay at this location, the front desk staff was very helpful when asked a question about the area. My children enjoyed the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another exceptional stay

By

27 julio 2021

I have stayed at this property for work a few times and every time, it is a great experience. Holiday Inn never disappoints. Until next time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to locate parking was safe

By

26 julio 2021

club

Location and price was affordable.breakfast served with heated food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was excellent

By

23 julio 2021

Great stay but need more lighting in parking lot and maybe night security

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

22 julio 2021

This hotel is a welcome stop for my family when we are traveling. Reasonable rates, friendly and engaging staff who try to make sure they do all they can to make your stay a comfortable one. It is clean and has a good selection for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Great Stay!!!!

By

21 julio 2021

Everything was absolutely nice. I would definitely stay again. I most definitely would recommend this property to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 julio 2021

Stayed due to my son playing for Little League and this hotel did a great job welcoming the boys and their families. We had stayed before and they knew how it would be for thirteen 12 year old boys. They were so willing to take on the challenge again. Gloria is amazing. She did everything she could do to satisfy all of us. The boys love this hotel and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service and cozy beds.

By

19 julio 2021

Me and my wife stayed here during our trip to CAROWINDS. Had no problems with anything. Our room was great, bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was excellent! Breakfast was pretty good too. Breakfast was nice but I just wish you didn’t have to tell someone what you wanted and they get it for you rather than just serving yourself. I understand it’s ran that way for COVID reasons but I just thought it was a little inconvenient. I noticed a line forming and I could tell that customers were a bit frustrated because they had to wait. Other than that, our stay was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honest review

By

18 julio 2021

club

The hotel itself has a very warm and welcoming appearance. The staff did not help with kids running up and down the halls, however the kids were excited about a baseball tournament they were in. But they kept me up until 2am running and yelling up the hallway. Again highly expect this isn’t a nightly occurrence, but I do feel that the staff should have interfered. Staff also refused to credit me points towards my rewards because I use CLC for lodging where other hotels gladly give me those rewards points. Will gladly stay there again if they are willing to start giving my the rewards points. I stay in hotels 4 nights a week every week, so they could get a valued customer if only they fix the one issue with rewards points. Until then, I’ll seek another hotel who will give them to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday is the best

By

14 julio 2021

I very like this place very clean staff is helpful breakfast is the best as always

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información