Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte- Arrowood

805 West Arrowood Road , Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 624 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Breakfast nice change

By

December 04, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay for 2 nights. Room comfortable and clean. Did have indoor pool, but not heated. Breakfast bar was satisfying - tasty cinnamon buns and pancakes were a nice change from waffles. Staff very friendly and helpful. Look forward to returning for another stay when in Charlotte area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

December 03, 2021

club

Everything was good about my stay. The room was clean the breakfast was good and the staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Return customer

By

December 03, 2021

club

We stay here every year and have never been disappointed. Always clean and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great quick stop

By

December 01, 2021

club

My son and I were traveling for a soccer college showcase nearby. Our stay was quick and enjoyable. We had no problems checking in, our room was ready and clean. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. It was an over all great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

December 01, 2021

club

Had a group of 10, rented 6 rooms for 2 nights. The rooms were very clean and the staff very helpful. We have been going to Charlotte yearly for mission work. We had been staying at another hotel that was farther from the processing center and decided to stay closer. We now have a new hotel. Looking forward to seeing you next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations!

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean, and the overall experience was super! Highly recommend, we will definitely use them again for future travel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great stay

By

November 27, 2021

We rented a suite. It was well worth the upgrade. The room was stylish and clean. The public areas were clean as well. Breakfast was on par with expectations. Yes, I'd stay here again and I'd recommend the hotel. Good choice for families, and, if you travel for business, as I sometimes do, your choice to stay here would be a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Tried It and Liked It

By

November 25, 2021

fine hotel. just as it should be. no problems. I would stay again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Getaway

By

November 24, 2021

Very comfortable room-great location-Everyone very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 23, 2021

I like Holiday Inn Expresses and this one was not a disappointment either. Clean and Comfortable with adequate parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Great manager customer service Gloria Bell

By

November 17, 2021

I’m pleased as I had said, with how the emphatic manager worked out for a satisfied customer.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep well

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

It was good. I enjoyed the stay, I slept well. The hotel had a washer and a dryer.

Read More
Read Less