Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 473 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Indoor pool

By

March 24, 2017

club

Indoor pool not heated. Booked hotel for pool feature after 13 hour drive. This was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient/Safe place to stop

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed twice at this hotel while traveling with two young children. Children were able to have a swim after their long car ride. Rooms clean. Breakfast was excellent. Our first visit was on our way south to our destination. The second visit on our return trip bath back north. Staff friendly upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and we greatly value your feedback. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly sevice. Great breakfast in the morning on site. Thank you for the stay. Would recommend and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Hello Reeds! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again in the future

By

March 20, 2017

Stay here 4 nights, Would stay here again. Every thing was great. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Craneguy; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Really need to do something about the cold breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you ever so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites! I am thrilled to hear how well you enjoyed your stay with us. Our StaySmart breakfast options are outlined in such a way that every Express property is serving similar or even identical items. If you have a specific request or suggestion, please feel free to contact the property directly. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and her brands.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

March 17, 2017

The stay was dirty and unpleasant
People at front desk were nice
Wouldn't stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, good location, good service, wifi was good, great amenities, breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again whenever your travels bring you back to Charlotte!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

March 17, 2017

club

This is a great property! Located with ease off the interstate and with choices all around. Even in distance of a mall and lots of places to eat!! The stay was great! The accommodations are awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Again, thank you for your loyalty to IHG and her brands!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with zero problems

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great experience at this hotel. Great location (right by the highway), great room, everything very easy. Everything I need in a hotel. I will definitely stay in a Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again whenever you return to the Queen City!
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Travel

By

March 15, 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay. My guest enjoyed it and that's all that matters. Although front desk agent comes off a lil pushy, overall it was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Good Room and Location

By

March 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay very much. Quick and easy check in and out. Internet was a little slow but worked. Will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and her brands!
Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovation

By

March 11, 2017

club

Room was dirty. Shower had no pressure. Found hair all over the room. Will not stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear pallard; Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. It is our goal that each of our guests have a restful and pleasant stay, and I apologize that there were facets of your stay that fell below your expectations. Please contact us at the property directly if we may do anything to further assist you.
Read More
Read Less