Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte North

7230 Smith Corners Boulevard , Charlotte, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28269

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1248 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1248opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1046
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great experience

By

05 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Great stay, nice area and food. Amusement park close by and good scene

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

04 agosto 2021

Best place ever friendly staff,great breakfast, comfortable bed just a great place to stay very happy traveler here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mark C

By

04 agosto 2021

club

Very clean place one of the cleanest hotels I’ve ever stayed at

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and welcoming staff

By

03 agosto 2021

club

Loved the warm and welcoming staff.
The hotel decor is updated and overall very clean with a comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charlotte

By

02 agosto 2021

club

Good Stay, in Charlotte on Business. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

31 julio 2021

everything here was what i expected.. i would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

funeral

By

30 julio 2021

club

We had a death in the family,so my family and I drove down from raleigh and stayed in 3 different rooms,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 julio 2021

club

Great staff and very accommodating. The location was perfect for everything we wanted to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

24 julio 2021

Very nice place to stay. Breakfast is good but they need to have scrambled eggs and not omelettes. The omelette had peppers in it and that’s too much for some. The room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel

By

24 julio 2021

club

I have visited IHG numerous times over the ten years I have stayed in hotels. IHG has never disappointed me or the people who have stayed with me. The rooms are immaculate, quiet and spacious. There is plenty of room to place your things and plenty of light to see what you are doing ie: reading, writing or any other activities. The sheets are so soft and smooth. It's like sleeping on a cloud. The plumbing is always clear and the facilities appear as though they are new, they are so shiny and clean. The water is conditioned and makes your skin feel smooth and moisture. The soap smells delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will be back

By

23 julio 2021

This hotel is very well kept up and clean. Friendly staff, easy to get to. Locks doors at night so only front entrance is available and access only by a staff member. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

21 julio 2021

My family and I was greeted with a smile and the the room was great. Was had also been informed that the pool was being repaired so we had to go down the street to swim. The breakfast in my view was a bag breakfast spread out and served. It was the same everyday. It should be something hot with all the food groups because it get your day started.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información