Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte North

7230 Smith Corners Boulevard , Charlotte, North Carolina 28269

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1242 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1040
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

funeral

By

July 30, 2021

club

We had a death in the family,so my family and I drove down from raleigh and stayed in 3 different rooms,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2021

club

Great staff and very accommodating. The location was perfect for everything we wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 24, 2021

Very nice place to stay. Breakfast is good but they need to have scrambled eggs and not omelettes. The omelette had peppers in it and that’s too much for some. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

July 24, 2021

club

I have visited IHG numerous times over the ten years I have stayed in hotels. IHG has never disappointed me or the people who have stayed with me. The rooms are immaculate, quiet and spacious. There is plenty of room to place your things and plenty of light to see what you are doing ie: reading, writing or any other activities. The sheets are so soft and smooth. It's like sleeping on a cloud. The plumbing is always clear and the facilities appear as though they are new, they are so shiny and clean. The water is conditioned and makes your skin feel smooth and moisture. The soap smells delicious.

Read More
Read Less

I will be back

By

July 23, 2021

This hotel is very well kept up and clean. Friendly staff, easy to get to. Locks doors at night so only front entrance is available and access only by a staff member. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

July 21, 2021

My family and I was greeted with a smile and the the room was great. Was had also been informed that the pool was being repaired so we had to go down the street to swim. The breakfast in my view was a bag breakfast spread out and served. It was the same everyday. It should be something hot with all the food groups because it get your day started.

Read More
Read Less

Five star

By

July 19, 2021

Clean place and very comfortable will definitely stay again when I’m back in town

Read More
Read Less

Charlotte NL Holiday Inn Express

By

July 17, 2021

Great place and location on the north side of Charlotte NC. Was there on business and would return again. The breakfast bar could of had a few more options but what they had was good

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 16, 2021

Hotel was wonderful and staff were excellent.recommend stay for single personal and families. Love the location

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent customer service. Fast check in. Our room was clean and comfortable. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

July 14, 2021

I had a great experience here at this hotel, the staff was very nice and helpful and my room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. After a long trip me and my kids were able to relax and get a good night sleep before we had to hit the road.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 08, 2021

Best night sleep in years. Clean and well staffed. Very friendly and was available any time day or night. Very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express in Charlotte, North Carolina

Read More
Read Less