Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cheney

111 Betz Road , Cheney, Washington 99004

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1305 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1305opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1094
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Nice room and great service

By

01 julio 2022

Beautiful , big hotel. Nice room, clean beds, floors and bathroom. Delicious breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and convenient

By

29 junio 2022

Easy to relax, convenient location, and pleasant service from the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

28 junio 2022

The rooms at this hotel are always clean and comfortable with a cozy bed, I always sleep so soundly and feel refreshed in the morning.. Great breakfast with many choices. Staff is always very friendly and helpful! Would recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

College Visit

By

27 junio 2022

Great place to stay! Staff was extremely friendly and hotel was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roomy and clean

By

21 junio 2022

In Cheney, WA Holiday Express Inn for EWU graduation. Large and clean rooms, greatly appreciated. Quiet building and town location. Near stores and restaurants. Friendly staff, easy check-in and check-out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheney visit

By

21 junio 2022

This was a nice hotel in Cheney wa to visit my son at College. Clean room friendly staff. Only con was close to train tracks and I heard the train all night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff great food

By

12 junio 2022

The staff was friendly and always smiling when I talked to them. When I had issues with my room key they were prompt to get me new ones and make sure I was satisfied. They also helped me sign up for rewards without being pushy about signing up for them. Overall satisfied completely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 junio 2022

The staff is very accommodating and friendly a great location of the facility rooms are clean and quiet very helpful when it comes to breakfast and information about the area and just a great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

25 mayo 2022

Hotel and staff were a pleasant experience.
We plan to stay at this location for future travel to the Cheney area (both for business and leisure).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convenient, nice staff

By

25 mayo 2022

Family of four stayed at the hotel to visit extended family in the area. The hotel and room were clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant, pool was a nice break in an otherwise busy weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent bfast

By

24 mayo 2022

Nicely prepared. Great spread. Friendly and attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best HIE I’ve stayed in so far!

By

24 mayo 2022

The staff was so friendly. The breakfast was AWESOME. My room was a home away from home. The luggage carts were a little janky and not too many around for use. If my sports team travels to Spokane again I’m going to recommend we all stay here. Thank Cheney for a lovely weekend :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información