Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cheney

111 Betz Road , Cheney, Washington 99004

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1141 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1141opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    961
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Graduation time

By

13 mayo 2021

Very comfy bed. Slept well. Could be better with the hot breakfast selection. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepy College Town

By

12 mayo 2021

club

What a pleasant stay in the quite college town of Cheney. The staff were the friendliest and most accommodating people. They made my trip feel safe and comfortable while traveling alone with my young daughter. They had games to check out and the pool was open with reservations so we were happy! Comfortable mattress and room set up too. The location was perfect next to a supermarket and coffee.
We will be returning and would recommend to friends.
Thanks,
Liz W

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome and clean

By

12 mayo 2021

Like brand new. Comfortable and very clean. During Covid I wasn’t even worried. Would stay here again and recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time in Cheney.

By

12 mayo 2021

This was our first time in Cheney! This was the first hotel we spotted along the drive and it was perfect. The room we had included two queen beds and an off to the side living area to watch tv or eat and it was perfect to stretch our legs a bit after our long drive. My kids were so surprised about how big the room was and did not want to leave it at all. The whole time we were out sightseeing and shopping, they just kept asking to go back to the “nice room.” We will definitely be staying there again the next time we visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Trip

By

11 mayo 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and made it easy to check in; they were very helpful in every aspect. The breakfast choices were great although the self purchase food items were limited. The rooms were large and very clean. Would have preferred a slightly different room layout for working on my pc but overall would recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

08 mayo 2021

Two Outdoor barbecue to use at the hotel with covered areas perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

07 mayo 2021

The breakfast set-up and crew were outstanding. They went out of their way to make breakfast enjoyable again after the loss of service at so many hotels during the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved our stay

By

05 mayo 2021

club

The staff were wonderful! Very friendly and professional. The front desk offered us some great food recommendations as we were from out of town. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was nice but the shower was terrible. The water came out VERY slow and felt like you were being hit with needles. Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

03 mayo 2021

very well updated , wish TV's could tilt side to side

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 mayo 2021

We arrived late in the night. The Staff was still very friendly, fast, and polite. All employees we encountered greeted us with a hello and a smile. Enjoyed my stay and will definitely return in the future. Definitely would recommend to all my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice room

By

27 abril 2021

club

The staff was incredibly helpful and very kind. Only downfall was there was no bedding for the pullout couch but we made due.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

21 abril 2021

club

Stay in this hotel before you go into Spokane, way better place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información