Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cheney

111 Betz Road , Cheney, Washington 99004

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1238 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1038
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel!

By

26 September 2021

We stayed at this hotel because we were in the area for a friends celebration. The hotel was very clean, our room was comfortable, everyone was masked….staff and customers, and it was a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great for people with allergies!!!

By

25 September 2021

The cleaning products and good ventilation system keeps the room free of carpet and other odors and no artificial fragrances that set off my allergies and cause headaches. Bed was comfy, room was quiet. Good choice of breakfast foods. HI Express has become my go to place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 September 2021

club

Staff was friendly, attentive, and delivered fast service.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice stay for work!

By

22 September 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here. It's a great location close to town and close to fast food and coffee if you need it. There's coffee and tea available at all hours, a water bottle filling station, and a pool and hot tub. The parking is free and plentiful. The bed and pillows were comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and tube was never cleaned the whole time my stay

By

21 September 2021

It was good but you need more breakfast choices. Clean bathroom fully.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

21 September 2021

club

Great property, spacious room, great breakfast, clean, newer facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great 6 week stay

By

21 September 2021

I stayed at this hotel for 6 weeks on a business trip, and from the time to check in until I checked out, the staff did not disappoint me. David, the manager, saw my needs and was always professional. 6 weeks is a long time to be in a hotel, and I indeed saw the genuine service from the entire staff. My perception of the Holiday Inn has changed, and I would now choose them as an option when seeking personal hotel lodging. Delighted customer, Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service for EWU Dropoff

By

21 September 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay in Cheney while dropping our daughter off to start her first year at Eastern Washington University. We appreciated the friendly, helpful front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

17 September 2021

Great staff! Overall stay, no issues. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and bedding

By

15 September 2021

club

Great place to stay. Room was large, very clean and had very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience

By

14 September 2021

My experience with the Holiday Inn hotel in Cheney, WA 99004 , AMAZING! Will definitely recommend. Your experience will be unforgettable. Super friendly, and they will treat you very welcome, and don’t even get me started with house keeping…They will keep your room clean and safe to stay there. And free breakfast in the morning!! I love it!!

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, friendly staff but room way overpriced!

By

13 September 2021

I wouldn't recommend this motel to anyone that is concerned about cost of room or value for the dollar. Way overpriced for a week day stay.

Read More
Read Less