Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cheney

111 Betz Road , Cheney, Washington 99004

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1078 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1078reviews

  • 5 Stars
    906
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful stay!

By

November 16, 2020

club

Freshly updated decor, very clean, excellent value. The best part was the customer service. All five of the employees I interacted with were welcoming, helpful, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 12, 2020

club

I liked this room well enough to influence me to stay at Holiday inn the rest of my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

How do you trip to Cheney Washington state at your hotel was very nice got to relax in the hot tub was happy that you guys still offered hot breakfast throughout this whole Covid problem. Staff is very friendly will visit again if I have to go out that way the only thing I would say I needed work was maybe updating your hot tub. Other than that great hotel to stay in

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 10, 2020

Great place to stay. Staff is very friendly and courteous. Breakfast is as good as any hotel breakfast that I’ve ever had

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Cheney

By

November 09, 2020

club

This property is clean, well maintained and well staffed. The room comfort is good with easy to adjust temperature. The pillows ore copious but too firm for my best comfort. The beds were firm but not too much so. There was a desk with chair which was good for computer use but not good for relaxed reading.
The breakfast, in this time of CoVid was good but limited. The availabilitiy of "Grab and Go" at extended hours was a thoughtful concession to non-standard work hours of many of the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

November 06, 2020

club

This hotel met every expectation and was a very good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

November 03, 2020

club

Stayed at this location for a recent trip to visit family in town. The staff was very kind and helpful and the hotel was very clean. During this “Covid season” it is important to feel safe and I certainly did throughout my stay.

The only negative I experienced was the comfort of the bed. I had a difficult time getting comfortable and sleep was only ok.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wonderful

By

November 01, 2020

As always, this hotel and staff are outstanding. Everyone is so nice and everything is so clean. I love staying here!!

Read More
Read Less

The room was updated and the bathroom amenities were very nice

By

November 01, 2020

club

The room was updated and the bathroom amenities were very niceAll the staff members were so friendly and accommodating. I appreciated the opportunity to have a hot breakfast and the selections were really nice

Read More
Read Less

Kind

By

October 30, 2020

One of the staff members gave me a hot chocolate out of their own personal stash. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 29, 2020

I stayed here from Friday thru Monday morning everything was excellent even my house keeper Grace was awsome very polite she made sure that everything was good I appreciate that very much most housekeepers don’t say much but she was great. Definitely should stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service

By

October 27, 2020

club

The room was great, great breakfast service, and nice quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less