Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cheney

111 Betz Road , Cheney, Washington 99004

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1301 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1090
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Roomy and clean

By

June 21, 2022

In Cheney, WA Holiday Express Inn for EWU graduation. Large and clean rooms, greatly appreciated. Quiet building and town location. Near stores and restaurants. Friendly staff, easy check-in and check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Cheney visit

By

June 21, 2022

This was a nice hotel in Cheney wa to visit my son at College. Clean room friendly staff. Only con was close to train tracks and I heard the train all night

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff great food

By

June 12, 2022

The staff was friendly and always smiling when I talked to them. When I had issues with my room key they were prompt to get me new ones and make sure I was satisfied. They also helped me sign up for rewards without being pushy about signing up for them. Overall satisfied completely

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 11, 2022

The staff is very accommodating and friendly a great location of the facility rooms are clean and quiet very helpful when it comes to breakfast and information about the area and just a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

May 25, 2022

Hotel and staff were a pleasant experience.
We plan to stay at this location for future travel to the Cheney area (both for business and leisure).

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, nice staff

By

May 25, 2022

Family of four stayed at the hotel to visit extended family in the area. The hotel and room were clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant, pool was a nice break in an otherwise busy weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bfast

By

May 24, 2022

Nicely prepared. Great spread. Friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

The best HIE I’ve stayed in so far!

By

May 24, 2022

The staff was so friendly. The breakfast was AWESOME. My room was a home away from home. The luggage carts were a little janky and not too many around for use. If my sports team travels to Spokane again I’m going to recommend we all stay here. Thank Cheney for a lovely weekend :)

Read More
Read Less

Accessible suite with a nice pool and breakfast

By

May 11, 2022

The ADA accessible suite has a nice roll in shower and accessible bathroom. The sink in the bathroom is a bit close to the toilet, so they added an extra sink just outside the bathroom. Not the most elegant design, but it works. the shower controls aren't adjacent to the shower bench, which may be an issue for some. the room has carpeting, which isn't ideal for me, tile or laminate would have been better. Overall, the room is large and has a nice table/desk that can be moved and allows access. I was able to get clearance under the bed for a lift, and the bed was comfortable. breakfast was good with the typical fair (sausage, bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, yogurt etc.) if I needed to stay in the Cheney area again, I would happily stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

April 29, 2022

club

The entire staff that was friendly and professional. A very pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

April 28, 2022

Made it super easy to check out, receipt slid under door which saves time in the morning for Someone on the go.

Read More
Read Less

General Superintendent

By

April 13, 2022

Absolutely a great IHG Property and I would highly recommend for those passing through to stay at as well, close to Spokane

Read More
Read Less