Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 489 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

D.Cross 1

By

July 25, 2017

The staff was great very pleasant and helpful I would recommend staying. It's close to EWU collage.
Rooms were very clean the beds were were nice

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

New rooms and beautifully updated rooms, suoer comfortable beds, great breakfast, great staff. I have high expectations and this hotel never disappoints me!

Read More
Read Less

Large new rooms

By

July 24, 2017

club

Very nice room as it appeared brand new. Also, it was very large and clean. Great value and location to EWU.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Very nice hotel! Rooms were fresh and clean! Bed and pillows were extremely comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

July 23, 2017

club

The beds and pillows were very comfortable, rooms were extremely clean, and great service from all staff!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

July 23, 2017

club

Overall, the best place to stay in Cheney. The parking is perfect, the beds are brand new and the pool is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and excellent front desk staff.

By

July 22, 2017

club

The room was very clean. And the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great attentive staff who were willing to help as needed. New hotel that is in very good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience all around.

By

July 20, 2017

club

My wife and I were in town for a family event and needed a last minute hotel reservation. From the moment we got to the Holiday Inn Express in Cheney, Washington we felt welcomed. The gentlemen who greeted us at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was very spacious and we were pleasantly surprised by the modern furniture and decor. Parking was also very easy and plentiful. One morning I woke up with a migraine and simultaneously one of the neighboring rooms had a bunch of rowdy kids creating a raucous. My wife contacted the front desk, and the nice young lady working there immediately remedied the situation. Overall we had a wonderful experience. This is definitely the only hotel we'll be staying in when we visit the area again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

This was without a doubt one of the very best Holiday Inn Express Hotels I have stayed at. Everything felt very new, and the breakfast was also much better compared to the others in the chain. There literally wasn't a single thing I could find to complain about with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel great location visiting son college. Definitely feel that pricing changes during college high peaks is a bit alarming. Definitely the hotel accommodations, amenities, and access to near by college is a plus. Appears that location will have great business, for the price to increase on major college events ( like homecoming or move in for the year) seems to be unnecessary. Overall experience fir the first time was great.

Read More
Read Less

An amazing stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

I came to Cheney to finally meet a man I had been talking to for three years. Not only did that
Turn out extremely well. But everything about this beautiful Holliday Inn was just as perfect.
I could not hAve asked for a more magical experience

Read More
Read Less