Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 429 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very clean and updated rooms. Very quiet and very conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable and quiet.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Overall a great place to stay. The staff was very nice and courteous. Rooms are nice, clean and up to date. The beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 23, 2017

The bed was nice, room was clean and front desk was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Rooms were very quite and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Customer service was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms

By

April 21, 2017

club

This is the best place to stay. I truly enjoy this hotel every time that my family and I come over here for a visit. The rooms have been updated to a very nice modern look. The bedding is great and very very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel. Also, it's good to be an IHG member for discounts.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff . Quiet comfortable rooms .

By

April 21, 2017

We spent two nights . The first night was Saturday and it was very packed . We couldn't believe how quiet it was for all the people . The staff helped with restruant selection and
Directions .

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable stay

By

April 17, 2017

We enjoy the easy access to the college campus while staying at a modern facility. Free breakfast to help start the day quickly. Pool and hot tub to relax in. Beds are very comfortable. Stores and food places across the street. Spokane is within minutes of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice hotel

By

April 14, 2017

club

The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. I have two main complaints about this hotel. First the chlorine in the pool area was overwhelming. My husband and I used the hottub the first night of our stay and the chlorine burned
our eyes. Either too much chlorine was used or the ventilation is poor. Secondly, the breakfast was not up to the usual Holiday Inn Express standards. The eggs were dry and appeared to be kept under the warming light too long. There were no gluten free choices like at other HIE locations we have
stayed. It was generally okay but not what I would expect.
Also, the price for this hotel was high for the area. There are no other hotel chains in Cheney, and I think they are taking advantage of that fact. We had just returned from Hawaii when we went to Cheney for our son's event. Our hotel on the beach in Hawaii was actually cheaper than this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Cheney and best breakfast

By

April 12, 2017

club

From the minute we checked in at 130 am to the time we checked out, it was "da best" as we say in Hawaii.
LOVE that huge continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2017

Friendly staff and very clean took care of me and kept room clean during the whole stay with them

Read More
Read Less

memorable experience

By

April 10, 2017

prices were a little extreme for someone on disability

Read More
Read Less

Clean confortable room

By

April 09, 2017

club

This hotel has been recently updated and is very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less