Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chesterfield - Selfridge Area

45805 Marketplace Boulevard , Chesterfield, Michigan 48051

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 984 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

984opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    561
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Lipstick on a pig

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

At first glance, the room looked nice. Quickly you will realize the mattress is a good 5 inches shorter in the middle and there is grime, hair and someone else’s chain on the bathroom floor. The redeeming quality was the front desk staff. They were all exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

remodeled room nice comfy beds

By

25 noviembre 2021

overall great place to stay,clean ,staff very helpfull. no bad review to give

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to rest

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Decent rooms, clean towels comfy bed and sheets
Very good price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

The stay and the service and food were all good the only complaint is that the cleanliness of the bathroom was poor. The sink was clogged with a fist full of beard hair and two toothpaste caps so nothing would drain and there was (hopefully) beard hairs all over the bath tub and floor as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but maybe short on staff.

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

Business stay. Breakfast was good except coffee wasn't fresh. Second night I asked for a couple extra kereg packs so I could make it myself. Bed was comfortable, room was quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chesterfield

By

01 noviembre 2021

The overall review would be average. I understand with coming out of a pandemic, but as a service business, ensuring the rooms are clean, secure should be a top priority. But when finding security issues with the room and construction materials in the room, it does not portray a well kept business. The staff was informed of the issues the first morning of stay. Issues were still present upon check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience

By

30 octubre 2021

club

The bathroom drain in my unit was clogged all three days. The water would not go down into the pipes. I reported this problem every day that I was there. Nothing was done.

The air conditioning did not work.

The hotel is old and outdated.

I will never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

28 octubre 2021

club

Clean rooms management was right on top of my monetary issues the room was clean and comfy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn chesterfield

By

23 octubre 2021

club

Hotel was clean, staff friendly, room clean and spacious. Breakfast was great and a good variety of items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot breakfast

By

21 octubre 2021

club

We arrived an hour later than planned and room wasn’t ready. I understood that to a point because of staffing issues. But there are nasty stains in hallways Ice machine not working. Pool definitely needed cleaned. Lots of unfinished work in hotel when it came to remodel. Piece duct taped in elevator trim missing on elevator floor. No breakfast on a Sunday morning and we were just told there was an incident so it was just cold stuff or toast. Whatever type of cleaner they use in public areas makes the whole place smell musty. Next time I’ll stay across the street. Two people at desk were very friendly though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeepers were friendly

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Some staff were not very nice.TOLD THAT HOLIDAY INN DOES NOT Have A EXTRA PILLOW

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t come ‼️

By

18 octubre 2021

I received two compliments to find out it wasn’t my room making the noise. I was supposed to have a birthday party but was unable to sing happy birthday cuz we got threatened to get put out. My child is Autistic, he was to excited about the pool for us to be disappointed about the service. The breakfast was horrible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información